@Amaranth97 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Consistency in Writing Blogs, Posting in noise.app..."
I'm not consistent with my writing cause there are forces that restraint me and one of those are house chores
1 year ago: commented on the article "Listening to Taylor Swift's Album "Midnights""
Love those songs you posted. I'm one of the great fan of TS
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Best And Worst Experience: story time!"
What I'm afraid of is that I still don't find any job hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Multiplying 4000 pesos"
Yes, it's true we should think about it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Multiplying 4000 pesos"
Yes, kailangan din talaga Yun. I think food is always demand
1 year ago: commented on the article "A good come back! "
Ako din mga ilang months din natigil pero try parin Natin maggawa Ng content
1 year ago: published the article
Multiplying 4000 pesos
1 year ago: commented on the article "Achieving 5000 Subs On Noise.cash!"
Wow...ang laki na Yan congrats SA new achievement. ,๐ŸŽ‰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Go back to hive for good"
May link Ka po ma'am Kung Saman mag sign up?
1 year ago: commented on the article "#3 Random Questions For Discussion/Gay People Shou..."
Yeah, it's true there so many realizations we can think about philosophy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Go back to hive for good"
I have hive ma'am pero d ko alam pa paano mag publish Ng article paano po ba hehe?
1 year ago: commented on the article "240 characters"
I'm still learning about hive soon I'll be able to understand it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I think it will rain; tragic moments, childhood da..."
It's true can't predict what happens next. It's better to stay at home, studying or whatever activities that can eliminate boredom
1 year ago: commented on the article "I think it will rain; tragic moments, childhood da..."
Wow , that's great activity during rainy season. By the way thank u very for your upvote. That's a great support for this content
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nature can ease yourself "
Ohh... Hope he'll be okay. It is just temporary. His mood will be back and he'll talk to you soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nature can ease yourself "
Yeah, it's so relaxing and it can make your stress gone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flower Girl for the Second time"
Medyo may kamahalan Yan kapag magbrerent ka.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nature can ease yourself "
Yeah, my friend it was really great experience when we have our own treehouse
1 year ago: commented on the article "They Grow Up So Fast"
Ganyan din sinabi Ng nay ko. Parang kailan Lang hehe Ngayon malaki na
1 year ago: published the article
Nature can ease yourself
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Foundation, my dream course"
AHH, okay Lang friend at least naka tapos parin Tayo. It's a gift parin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Foundation, my dream course"
Thanks , as we immense with the course we learned to love it
1 year ago: commented on the article "If You Really Care About Someone."
Genuine love is express through good action with effort
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inflations Have Affected Us "
Yeah, we should be practical in all matters
1 year ago: published the article
Good Foundation, my dream course
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to be a TikTok affiliate"
Ngayon ko Lang nalaman na pwde Pala mag online shopping SA tiktok. Tskaa mura
1 year ago: commented on the article "The College Confession"
It is better to let them know that you don't want to engage in relationship.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Growing Up Part I"
Many of us here near the equator does not experience how good snow is
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good and the bad chatting has done for me. "
Our virtual friends and online transactions are prone to scammers so we should take extra care about it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Met you by surprise, ending with surprise"
Such a sentimental short story. I appreciate this friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Songs In My Playlist"
Kahit matagal na ang Yang fireflies binabalikan ko parin Kasi ang cool pakinggan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee Finds, Selling 10 BUSD for my Allowance and..."
USO na talaga ang online shopping ngayon.hehe ako din basta may laman gcash shoppeee na agad
1 year ago: commented on the article "Music and Movies are source of my Happiness! "
Watching movies we like allow us to skip the boring moments. Literally I always did this especially in times of boredom.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Fated End"
It is just so painful. Like you would'nt it to happen.
1 year ago: published the article
Food that you like the most
1 year ago: commented on the article "Death"
So much pain ๐Ÿ˜ญ for that. Hope it won't happen again
1 year ago: published the article
Built in culture
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you Ever save my day"
AHH, oo nga Kong mag recruit sila sisiguraduhin din Nila na mabuti ang mga tao
1 year ago: commented on the article "If Doctors can Tell it to You Straight, How About..."
Love the person while they are at your side. Cherish that moment cause you'll missd that when they're not on your side
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thursday's Dinner, Satisfied a Lot!"
Wow, its been a while that I didn't taste lechon. One of my favourite is the crunchy skin ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Massacre incident from Bangkok Thailand"
Yeah, that's not so good to hear. I mean he didn't feel pity to those innocent people
1 year ago: commented on the article "Amazing Alicia Panoramic Park"
The green view makes make feel good. Seeing those green view can relax ๐Ÿค 
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cheap price but durable"
Wuy Ang baba Naman Ng presyo. That will make you life more comfortable ๐Ÿ˜‰
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Call for a sign
1 year ago: commented on the article "A random things and updates. "
Ako gusto ko din mag negosyo kaya lang Wala pang pang investment kaya work muna Hanggang makaipon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A random things and updates.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Days full of grief with parents"
Indeed that's right read book
1 year ago: commented on the article "Days full of grief with parents"
Dapat talaga Kasi Isa lang buhay natin. Better to have security
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Cancelled the Wedding"
It's so sad to know. It's your choice and I think you know what's the best thing to do
1 year ago: commented on the article "Free XRP for all"
Medyo mababa pero mas okay na rin Lalo na kapag nagipon ka makakarami ka nyan
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Lost Someone: I Failed. "
The eyes tells the truth and every person can't hide cause it's salient in the eyes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Betting and crypto trading"
When I search about trading it seems to be difficult and alot of risk to sacrifice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Days full of grief with parents"
That's true it's a practical decision as a parent ๐Ÿ™‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am rooting for you!"
Beautiful inside and out ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Days full of grief with parents"
True dapat banatayan kahit malalaki na sila Kasi Ang aksidente prone to anyone. ๐Ÿฅฒ๐Ÿฅฒ
1 year ago: published the article
Days full of grief with parents
1 year ago: commented on the article "I feel bored and tired"
Indeed maybe we can experience that because our body and mind doesn't work simultaneously
1 year ago: commented on the article "I feel bored and tired"
Yes cause I can't think any reason for me to skip my class ๐Ÿคฃ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Start to connect with God."
Yeah, absolutely the truth will set us free.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taken by fire"
Nako...I know how does it feel Especially when theres nothing to left.๐Ÿฅฒ
1 year ago: published the article
I feel bored and tired
1 year ago: commented on the article "Putting some colors on my face..."
Wow, so pretty..I love they way I look. It's style makes everyone fascinate.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Until when I will feel like this?"
Hope too ..just trust and pray fo that jen
1 year ago: commented on the article "Simple father's day celebration"
Thanks po...I wish he had a good health. You too and your father
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 2nd Anniversary To Me On Read.cash!"
Indeed...Sana bumalik ulit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Greetings, Trading and read.cash Earnings"
Hehe, Tama kailangan talaga aralin muna para iwas kamot ulo
1 year ago: published the article
Simple father's day celebration
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 2nd Anniversary To Me On Read.cash!"
Grabe you're so lucky Sydney that Marc upvoted you that amount. It's so huge..how I wish he will visit also hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "For Me, What Is The Deep Meaning Of The Song "What..."
Buti there are people who really help in times of need. We should be thankful for that and also we have a good health
1 year ago: commented on the article "Netflix is organizing a real life Squid Game"
Hehe,...it's interesting friend..
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
Once a multitasker
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hardship and Effort"
Thanks cryptoman I'll bear that in my mind
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hardship and Effort"
Absolutely, we should be brave in every situation cause there are people who hopes on us
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bought My Dream Drawing Software After 2 years!"
Yes, be grateful for that friend. You can enjoy your day because of that ๐Ÿ˜˜
1 year ago: published the article
Hardship and Effort
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A boring life yet we need to sacrifice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bought My Dream Drawing Software After 2 years!"
Laking tulong nayang kalahati Ang nabayaran... congrats.. Jijisaur..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivation is what keep you going"
Absolutely, support has alot to do. It's our drive to pursue our dreams
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivation is what keep you going"
Yes, thats what make us do a certain things.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friday Tour to Noakhali"
That's life is, enjoy your day together with your friends or colleagues.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our vacation to being a part time nanny"
Tumpak sis, mahirap talaga bitawan Ang nakaugalian na
1 year ago: published the article
Motivation is what keep you going
1 year ago: commented on the article "I want to visit you"
Yes, soon if we have fortunate chance,โ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: commented on the article "List of YouTubers From Noise.cash That You Should..."
I already seen her video since 2019 I think . I try to search some earning potential platform and I found alot thanks to her
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks God: I passed The Call Center Certification..."
Congrats ๐ŸŽ‰ for that. It will just continue uplifting your position just keep move forward
1 year ago: commented on the article "Someone offers $1,000,000"
Absolutely, we have the same plan for it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Someone offers $1,000,000"
Hehe, yes it's true it can help them especially this time of pandemic. I salute to your parents too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Someone offers $1,000,000"
Thanks Gianna, I'll appreciate what you think of. That's good decision
1 year ago: commented on the article "Someone offers $1,000,000"
Well, that's great friend. I also appreciate your parents cause they are so generous and responsible
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey! June I have a plan for you"
Yes, friend isa din Kasi Yan sa need ko ngayun. Pero if ever my priorities ako better next time nalng
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey! June I have a plan for you"
Absolutely true we need to strive for our goals in life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey! June I have a plan for you"
I really hope that friend. You too, I hope you'll be able to achieve your goal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey! June I have a plan for you"
Thanks alot dear friend. I'm trying to save money through another wallet let see if I can do that
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cult of Personality: My thoughts"
I couldn't tell why there's people like that like they don't have emphaty
1 year ago: published the article
Someone offers $1,000,000
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exploring at Ecency"
Wow, you have alot of idea when it talks about earning platforms and it really help.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
Ahh, thanks Talecharm you're such a good friend of mine
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fruitful Month of May"
Well, it's great if read will long last. Sana nga forever sya
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Bye May, Welcome June"
Thanks for that, I'll take also this as my motivation to write
1 year ago: published the article
Hey! June I have a plan for you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy May and Challenging June"
To think of it's good enough friend. I really help. Just focus and make some interesting stuff this month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Experience during the typhoon Odette"
Ahh, mabuti naman kung Ganon. Sana Yung iba din may napatayo Ng bahay
1 year ago: commented on the article "Experience during the typhoon Odette"
Thanks for your concern friend. Still fortunate cause we are still alive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Experience during the typhoon Odette"
Yes, but when it talks about damage property, grabe talaga Ang naidulot. Halos kalbo lahat Ng kagubatan
1 year ago: commented on the article "Experience during the typhoon Odette"
Opo, tama ka, Kasi sobrang Lakas Ng bagyo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Experience during the typhoon Odette"
Ahh, Lakas nga Ng bagyo grabe. Traumatic experience Yun para sa atin. Thankful padin Kasi Wala gaanong nawalang buhay
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
Hope you'll be okay, by the way congrats to you achievement such a great outcome from your endeavor.
1 year ago: commented on the article "People don't have to like you and you don't need t..."
Absolutely, we could force someone to like on us. It's a choice of everyone whether they draw near you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is what happened if my life has a data dashbo..."
I have the hardtime to interpret such data in the dashboard. But let me try to analyze.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are You Praying?"
Thanks Jijisaur. This is my reason why I pray.
1 year ago: published the article
Experience during the typhoon Odette
1 year ago: commented on the article "Famous writer or athletes"
Hehe, it's just a sarcastic idea. It's symbolize as a which one would your prefer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Achievement Unlocked: 5 BITCOINCASH"
Yes, a little bit , hehe, by the way Taga ASA d ay ka ?๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Get-Away."
Adorable suit ola, love those looking especially you're in a good company.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comparison Is Like A Devastating Plague"
Yups, thanks for confirming friend Talecharm. I do hope that I can achieve my goals through my endeavor
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sound That Instantly Melt My Heart"
Welcome friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Passing Through Trails Of Endless Stairs To Violet..."
Ganda naman Ng view , tas Ang Ganda pa . Gusto ko din makapag adventure kagaya Niya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Famous writer or athletes"
Yes, I couldn't refute that cause real friends can't be find easily they are really great.
1 year ago: published the article
Famous writer or athletes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seize the Moment and Never Missed such Opportuniti..."
There are reasons why we refuse to accept such good opportunity cause their my conflict raise if we accept it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tips If You Want To Be A Call Center Agent. "
Ahh, by the saan ka nag work Ngayon nasa NCR ka ?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Toothache! Please get away from me"
Yes , absolutely true, it will just pour our tears because of excruciating pain.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Toothache! Please get away from me"
Yes, I'll removed those two rotten tooth soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Toothache! Please get away from me"
Ahh, it's really tough to handle such excruciating pain
1 year ago: commented on the article "Toothache! Please get away from me"
Yeah, I think if the pain will diminish. I'll have to take out two teeth
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sadness and happiness"
Thanks , yes po mahirap Kasi din pumasok sa Ganyan
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Not Ready to Say Good Bye"
Ahh, be grateful for that Sydney. Hope you'll be receiving alot of blessings
1 year ago: published the article
Toothache! Please get away from me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Benefits of having a good relationship"
Absolutely, this is really true Whenever we have shortcomings in life better we fullfil it immediately
1 year ago: commented on the article "Benefits of having a good relationship"
True, kailangan Hindi lang one sided or over committed ka sa isang tao lang.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A scenic experience in an island"
Ang Ganda naman Dyan tsaka Ang puti Ng buhangin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Professions That I Personally Love"
I love to be a doctor especially I'm curious about various and vast knowledge about Medicine and diseases
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Journey: Celebrating 6 Magnificent Months"
Congrats dear dear! You have done impressive. Just be stay longer her and always believe on yourself.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why "Padayon." Is The Most Important Word. "
Padayon, You need to look forward despite things may harder for you. Be steadfast and vigor
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Not Ready to Say Good Bye"
I think noise is just back again. I received that from some users here
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Water Off The Duck's Back."
Life has a choice and we're going to make it. That's what we called existentialism.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks alot friend๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's all about my goal."
Sweetest success are also behind with alot of sacrifices. Indeed thats so satisfying
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yes, I'm grateful, thanks alot.
1 year ago: published the article
Benefits of having a good relationship
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 12 Days of Waiting, I Got 0.08 Bitcoin Cash..."
Wow, Ang galing nyo po, ako Wala talaga akong idea about trading
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living in a split personality"
Indeed, a great piece form you dear luci.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Quick Update of Yesterday's Ganap"
Salute to your daughter she has a sense of humility to you. She is a responsible daughter
1 year ago: commented on the article "Annoying user"
Oo, she can't feel how painful her words. I think it is just to seek a attention
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eat to live or live to eat?"
I agree we should eat fruits for it is the key for longer life. Also for proper exercise
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting busy all day"
True, mahirap talaga mag budget Ngayon Kasi Ang mahal na sobra mga bilihin.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting busy all day"
Oo, nga paano magkasya Ang pera kung Hindi sapat Ang sweldo Sana tumaas din.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stop Worshiping The Addiction Idol!"
I agree ๐Ÿ‘
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting busy all day"
Yes, it's true friend. We just have to sacrifice and do what we must to have a better future
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stop Worshiping The Addiction Idol!"
Yeah, it is just my way of joining my friends.