Fruitful Month of May

34 58
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago

It's the first day of the month of June. And just like that, we're already half way through the year 2022. How time flies, eh?

I know most of you have set goals for this month, but here I am, looking back at what the month of May has brought us.I have read articles from various users who are very grateful because they have been so productive last month, both on read.cash and on noise.cash. And I want to congratulate all of them on a job well done!

So now, let's go to how May went for me. I was not able to achieve my 1 article a day goal here on read.cash. I had only published 19 articles out of 31. There were times that I ran out of topics. That's why 19 articles happened, lol! And I was also hospitalized last month, so giving myself a break on both platforms was needed. 

But those 19 articles have brought me $224.43 in my wallet. I was surprised because I thought I would earn less, but to my surprise, nothing has changed. I still earned the same when I published 30 articles. 

And it was all because of everyone's never ending support and I am so grateful every time. And of course to Rusty who never fails to find its way to my articles.

When it comes to noise, I know everyone has been on a roller coaster ride when our payouts were pending for days and so many speculations were written about it. But all those worries were washed away when finally, after 5 days of pending pay outs, it was reflected in our wallets. Yey! 

And it completed my $111.14 earnings in noise.cash for the whole month of May. I believe this was my highest earnings since January 2022.

These were all sent to my Coins.Ph account and were converted.

So for the whole month of May, I have earned $335.57 / 16,778.5 pesos. And I am so thankful for it because it has helped me a lot when I was admitted in the hospital. Thank you all very much!

I may have been tested and went through a lot last month but I am also showered with prayers and support with everyone who knew me. No words can express how grateful I am and I oftentimes asked myself what did I do to deserve all the love that I received.

That is why I am eternally grateful to everyone!

Photo taken this morning. Just had the sudden urge to share it with you.

--

Date Published: June 1, 2022

13
$ 4.94
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago

Comments

Grabeeee. That's almost 2 BCH in just a month, Ateee! 🙀 Lakas din talaga ihhh~ pero buti na lang din hano? At least may nagamit when you got hospitalized. Laking tulong na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka beh, hopefully ganun din this month pero mukhang malabo at ang tumal ngayon eh.. Ganun din ba sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee! Congrats madam. Unsaon nlng jud og mawala ning duha ba. Unta magdugay pajud ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mau jud madam, ambot a lang oi,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome, you have done something good this previous month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you, i hope it will continue this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats madam...and sana mag prosper din tayong lahat sa June.. basta don't stress yourself pa din madam..unahin ang health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claim na natin yun madam.. Cheers to us🍻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

weeee laking help talaga ni noise at ni read! and idoble natin yan ngayong June hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, sana madoble sis😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow this is a great achievement. I congratulate you with all my heart. I could only earn 20 dollars in noisecash for 1 year. I closed my old account. I opened a new account( https://noise.cash/u/Marazow) I hope I earn more on this. May the new moon bring you happiness and success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will check your account Crypto. Interaction is important in both platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. So true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww May is so good to all of us ano madamsss. Sana this June too. And Congrats sa ating lahat. Ang dami mang nangyari basta lavarnnnn, pushhh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama madam, wag adadaig sa hamon ng buhay! Salamat madams! ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tuloy2 din Ang blessings nito no? Para na din makatulong sa atin. Well, it's sounds good in your situation cause it helps for your medication

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis. Hopefully maglast ng matagal pa si read..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it's great if read will long last. Sana nga forever sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great help sa medical assistance mo sis yung kita mo sa noise at read. Keep writing lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, di na ako naghahagilap ng mapagkukunan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, am so happy for all your achievement of the previous month, congrats dear... May this month bring you more joy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And to you as well dear.. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate. More earnings this June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you beh! ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing an amazing job sis.. congratulations to you and my noise account is not even making more than $10 a month.. God knows what is happening lol... am so happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you'll be able to earn on noise sis, thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

makainspire..sana one day ganyan din earnings ko ,congrasts sayo sis.laking tulong din earnings natin dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Knowing you sis na super sipag sa pagsusulat, for sure kikitain mo din yan one of these days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow thank u sis.naiinspire ako makakita ng mga magagaling na writers here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis di ako kabilang sa kanila😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit paano sis, malaking tulong ang earnings mo dito sa platform. Sana magtuloy tuloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis at ganun din sayo at sa lahat, hehe.. More productive month for us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki na earn mo te.. So blissful and helpful din read at noise sa medical assistance mo 😁..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very helpful talaga Jane. Di na ako namomorblema ng pagkukunan eh, sipag at tyaga lang talaga ang kailangan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago