A Teacher, A Trainer and A Special One

43 60
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

In my whole life, there's a teacher that until now I couldn't forget him. He change me a lot to make me a better person that's why until now I'm really thankful to him. He teach me to become a brave person that's why he is special to me. He gave me an opportunities that I couldn't expect it would turn to be a good for me.

No other than he is my only teacher in MAPE and also my trainer during in my highschool days. I called him "Sir J.", yes he is the one I'm talking about the teacher who never stop insisting me until I said yes to him in joining folkdance. At first I never expect that joining a folkdance was a good opportunity to me because that time the only things in my mind it was really hard because I am an introvert person and I find it very hard then I don't have any experiences also in competing.

He is the reason why I learned a lot of things in life. I learned how to be a brave person. It boosts my confidence. I learned not to give up easily. During rehearsals it was really hard at first. I experience a lot of things first time in my life and I am really grateful with it because it makes me warrior. I learned to fight whatever challenges thrown at me.

Also joining in folkdance, I have a lot of memorable happiness. I experience a lot of countless enjoyable times. He makes me happy. Everytime I felt weak he always there to lift me up and he always supporting at me. He always saying at me that I can do it. I can make it. He did a lot of things to make me happy. He was really funny and he was the best. He always inspired and motivates me. Not only me but all of us. He was really humble.

Sir J is wearing color green at the front.

"I wanted to say that thank you for everything. You make me who I am now. You are one of the reasons. You teach me how to be an independent person because you said a lot of words that until now it always in my heart. I never forget it even how many years has passed already."

"You are the reason that I get a chance to know that there are a lot of things that I can do it. I get a chance to know what are the things I want in life. I get a chance to know who really I am. Thank you so much sir. You are the best mentor for me. Wishing you always a fruitful and blissful in life".

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

21
$ 1.75
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

My teachers are the reason why I choose to take the path of being a teacher. they really inspire me and they have a big part in who I am today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang culmination lang. Hehe...by the way belated happy teachers. I'm so proud of my teacher cause they mold professionals who shape the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww what a lovely tribute. I hope your teacher could read this. He would really feel proud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sweet, sis! Teachers are so underrated and they are the heroes who don't wear capes. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A teacher is indeed a special one. They mould, teach, tutor, instruct and impact. What a life of service they are into. God bless every single one of them for their selflessness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend ola. Teachers are real heroes we had in this world. God bless all of them. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. God bless them all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some teachers are motivating and they would really help us grow, just like my teachers in elementary and high school, my Mape teachers also gives me a chance to sing and let people hear my voice, and I'm really thankful to them for the opportunity. They indeed help us boost our confidence. Anyway happy teachers day to all teachers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. There are a lot of teachers na naging parte ng life natin. They motivate and inspired us a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagets na bagets ka pa jan ate... Ako din may teacher akong never ko makakalimutan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo langga highschool pa ako diyan. 😁 Oo langga may teacher talagang di natin nakakalimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers like that are a blessing to cherish. I have also an adviser back then during my senior high, she told me that I was a cheerful person I hope I won't change and would stay the same until we meet again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. They are blessings to us. Yes you won't my friend. I'm sure both of you will enjoy and happy each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte talaga natin dahil nagkakaroon tayo ng teachers na talagang nakakatulong satin mag grow and influence us to be a better person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dzi totoo. Napaka thankful natin sa kanila. They help us to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have such person whom I respect because he's really a good teacher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they are unforgettable sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can never forget my teachers, they are who I am today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend. They are the reasons who we are today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko bigla yung isang teacher ko nung high school ate, terror siya sa klase pero napakabait niya kapag tapos na klase. I also learn a lot from her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan din langga nuh. Yung nakakatakot sa klase pero ang bait pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh missing my old teachers wants me to go back on my old days ateee nakaka miss talaga mga unang teacher na nakilala natin and their love so special. They all deserve a Happy Teachers Day, more power and love to all teachers around the globe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo. Sobrang nakakamiss talaga sila langga. They deserve to be love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are teachers who performs more than others. Good teachers are after seeing their students becoming great in the future and that is why they do all they could in other to make sure that we stand out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend you're right. They are doing their best for the future of their students.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just the photo alone has a lot to tell about the man. He looks so simple and accommodative, it's not every teacher that can come so low in mingling with students

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Yes it's true friend. He's very down to earth. He's very humble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers has a big part in the life of the students.sila kasi yung nag mold sa atin at nag turo paano maging matapang at yung mga natutunan natin sa kanila dapat ipagmalaki natin sa ating sarili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Isa sila sa mga tao na daming itinuro satin na to become a better person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had such a teacher while in school. Sometimes I tell myself to just buy a car for her as a token of appreciation. She still rides a bike to school. No amount of appreciation would be enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's special to you my friend based on what you said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always have this one teacher talaga na di natin makakalimutan and ang laki ng naging impact nila sa buhay natin. Reading your post makes me remember my teachers and professors na naging parte ng buhay ko at tumulong saakin to mold me to become a better individual and professional.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo. Dami talagang teachers na naging bahagi ng buhay natin. Share mo na sila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko ding nadaanan na naging close ko na teacher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Mjay. Mostly may mga teachers talaga na naging parte ng buhay ng isang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So touching,.. ako wala akong close na teacher, mdjo pasaway kasi ako nung nag aaral pa ako 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am. Hehe ganun ba ma'am eybyoung. Okay lang po yan ma'am. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are the real heroes of our life because they help us in every possible way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. Teachers are indeed great heroes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naalala ko tuloy yung volleyball coach namin nung highschool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure naging special din siya sayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. This is beautiful. There are some teachers that we can never forget. They impacted so much positivity in our lives. I have some teachers that I will continue to pray for. God bless all the teachers who have impacted goodness into our lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend. There are some teachers who became part in our lives. We continued praying them for their good lives. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago