Worst lie..I am OK

20 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 22, 2022

Good day everyone! We are down to the mid week, time flies so fast that we dont even notice that we are also running out of time for every chores and taska that we need to do everyday. We are also near to the last day for the month of June and yet our goals are still stock up coz our beloved BCH is love its dip, masyado nya ninanamnam ang ilalim ng dagat, I hope before the month end, it will start to pump high na para naman everybody happy na.

Anyways, I had another Question and answer portion for todays article, I got these from another writer but I forgot who she/he is( thank you ha and sorry nakalimutan ko kung kanino ko ito nakuha) so I saved it so I can used and share my part whenever, I badly needed it. It is called Question Game, so if you are running out of topic too, you can make your own version too, just like what I did.

I just choose some question game to answer, and you can choose or answer it all too if you want.

So no more artes and dramas let begin....

Would you describe yourself as naughty or nice? Why you say so?

I am both, coz I know that part of me is naughty especially when I was still single and working and my co-workers are all naughty and I need to join them or else I would be kill joy to the group, and I am nice also coz if I will not be nice do you think I would last in this world?

We know that our world is full lf cruelty and if you are not nice with everyone, you'll find yourself dead or lost in a part of the world.

I know each of us have these both characteristics and it is a good combination to have a good life, naughty and at the same time nice so our life will not be boring.

What is the weirdest nickname you've ever had?

The weirdest nickname I had in my entire life is ANNIEKONG, one of our boys friend is the one who name it to me and even though he is far away from us and he have time to make a call or videocall he will call me with these name. Ang samang pakinggan but he is enjoying calling me with these name and if I get mad or correct him and nagpapadyak ako he will repeat this name many times, ganun sya kakulit at mang-asar. Tho I miss his kakulitan also dahil he was so far away na nsa London na sya.

What do you wish you were really good at?

Just like I always say, I wish I were really good in art/drawing, ung tipong kahit thru imagination is kaya mong i-drawing just like any other writers here. And I need to learn badly din now that I have my baby that soon will start to school, who will draw her projects if I am dont know how to draw. Cguro I need to practice little by little so I can help her when she needs it.

What is the worst lie you've ever told your parents?

Worst lie is I am ok.

My Mom is madalas nag-open sa akin ng mga problema nya in our house especially with regards to my brother who is so hard headed, tho I am not the oldest from the family but my status is like I am coz I am the bread winner for a very long time kaya cguro until now that I have my own family, ako pa din ang pinagkwentuhan ng nanay ko ng mga daing nya sa buhay.

They always thought that I am ok here, and they were just thinking na ang problema namin is financially lng, akala nila ndi ako nagkakaproblema sa partner ko, but I know its my fault din nman coz I choose to keep it with myself coz I dont want to add sa mga problema ni mother.

Kaya if you'll ask my mom about my partner, wla kang maririnig na masamang salita sa knya, except sa nag-iinom ng alak, then all is positive na.

==

9
$ 1.55
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I'm one of those students who made alot of misdemeanor problems at school. My teacher always scolded us cause of that.hhee but right now I'm not like that anymore since I'm 20 years old

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes coz we became matured as we age

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weirdest nickname? Hahaha Rufina Patis jahahaha si Mommy D ang nag bgay nyan pero minsan nya lang yan ginagamit sakin hahahahahanep

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, ang bantot nga buti ndi naadopt ng kasamahan nyo sa bahay madamsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hindi, Parot kasi ako kina Mommy at Mama na isa ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute kaya ng paroy, ibon lng😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo ng worst lie sis, kapag nag uusap kami ng mama ko ngiting ngiti lang ako at sabahin na sobrang okay lang ako yun pala para lang hindi sila mag alala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ganun nga sis, alangan sumabay pa tayo sa mga iniisip nila diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din ate gusto ko din ung magkaroon ng talent sa art kahit anong klaseng art para kahit iniimagine ko lang kaya ko sila gawin in reality na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, sana all tayo ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am okay might be a lie due to our situation but the truth is that we are indirectly assuring ourselves that everything will be okay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed buddy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would agree, that lie is not just a worst lie but also painful. Saying I am okay and deep in your heart your not, it's like your stabbing your own self with a double bladed knife. The pain is unbearable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very true sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro lahat tayo have lied that we are okay even were not especially to our parents kasi ayaw din natin na mag worry sila for us.

Pakjen naman ang nickname na tinawag ng ma kapatid ko when we are doing silly things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, cute naman nickname mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's so sad to hear sis, kasi kahit sarili mo nag lie ka na okay ka to convince others na okay ka talaga. I hope mag mature to the max ang asawa mo sis para naman less sakit ng ulo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, medyo lessen naman sya this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we all have that nice and naughty side within us.. And tama ka, worst lie talaga yung sabihin mo na you're ok.. Pero para na din sa reason na di mag alala ang pamilya mo and di ka makaabala sa iba, mas pipiliin mo na lang talaga na sabihin na ok ka..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam reality yan ng buhay if you have your own family na

$ 0.00
1 year ago