How judgmental are you?

15 50
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A dazzling Tuesday my lovelies! I hope y'all do great as always. Gez! I don't seem to be productive today as I don't get enough sleep again so what I did was to read some articles here and try to find another topic to write on. Luckily, I read @Itsfarah article that caught my attention so why not? Without further ado, let's get ahead and start.

What quality in a person do you fall in love with?

I don't look for what's outside, can't deny the fact that I find some men attractive before. However, everything changes when I meet my faithful husband. Being faithful really means a lot to me, from being serious for the relationship to fulfilling his promise. This includes honesty, compromising, trust and even love. Nakaka in love pag mahal ka din ng taong mahal mo. It doesn't require anything just being ourselves then things happen unexpectedly. Ow, I also find him handsome.

If “hello” were to be replaced by another word as a greeting, what word would that be?

If ever it will be replaced then "hey" will do. It's like saying "Hey, how are you?". It's like telling someone how the day went.

What is your definition of a “perfect life”?

Personally, a perfect life isn't all about the mansion, lots of cars, expensive things and even property. Sometimes this is about being genuinely happy. Being content from what we already have doesn't mean we have to stop chasing our dreams. Being together with the people we love, seeing them smile, giving them time and treasuring every moment. Perfect life for me is when we grow our life into Him (God). It is when we know how to have a positive mindset towards everything. For me, a perfect life is being simple yet being true.

What ability do you possess that you’d think others would find amazing?

I don't know if others can find it amazing as I possess the ability of lying. Yes, you read it right, I lie by telling them that I am okay. By showing I don't care but I did. I lie co'z that's the only way I think makes my loved ones happy co'z if I tell them I'm not then they start to worry. It won't be amazing, is it?

When you were growing up, which superhero was your favorite, and why?

Some might consider her as a villain but for me she is a superhero. Wanda is the most powerful witch, who was trying to protect her children from those who want to hurt them. She did some unexplainable things that costs life, however she did it for a reason.

When was the last time you said “I love you” to someone?

Just now, I keep telling and showing how much I love my baby and I won't ever get tired of it.

What would you do if your parents did not approve of your partner?

I never experienced that my parents didn't approve of my partner as they know that we had a relationship not until we broke up as I don't bring guys to our house hehehe. If that happens then maybe there is something they see that is not good with that person that I am into. Maybe they are just trying to protect me. First thing I would do is to ask them why and what's the reason. Ask them to give that person a second chance co'z if their decision is final then we have to bid goodbye.

How judgmental are you?

Am I? Ow c'mon I might have my first impression but that doesn't mean I'm a judgemental. But if I'm going to rate it maybe I'm 6.5/10 lol. The rate will depend if I get to know that person, if I can talk or be with them.

Lead image is taken from Quizony.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much for your sponsorship ❣️

8
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Yo the part you typed lie I was like I do the same pretty much and sometimes that's the only way to calm something... If my parents do not approve, there need to be an explanation like you said.. I only picked a few, this is a perfect read and those are unique questions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe 😂. Back to the episodes sis. I have missed these lines for a while. Your answers were interesting. I look for a faithful partner too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Partner that is worth fighting for

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky are those who have parents who understands.

How do we measure bein judgmental? There are times we just can't help it lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right being genuinely happy is the guarantee of a perfect life. I enjoyed reading your answers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis yung faithful isa sa mga bagay na nagbibigay attract satin sa tao. Wala talagang makakatalo pag faithful ang isang tao.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sis yung si marunong manloko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Yung hindi nila sinasaktan yung partner nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my favourite hero during childhood days was superman. I was amaze especially when he lift heavy and huge objects hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

namiss ko ng magsagot ng mga ganitong questions..thanks for this sis masave ng ito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you that you can judge a person once you get to know them..I do that too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago