Music and Movies are source of my Happiness!

65 71
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Who love music? I'm sure mostly love to listen a music. I am one of those people. I love music a lot. I couldn't imagine if there will be no music, it's so boring for me. I enjoyed a lot when I listened different songs especially the Korean even I don't understand what is the lyric means still I am addicted and enjoyed it a lot.

Like when you are alone or living alone, music is the one that will going to save you. Everytime you felt demotivated, music is always there to feel you motivated, to help you and to save you. Music means a lot to me that's why I love collecting earphones, headphones because I love listening a music.

The previous months, my partner bought me a headphone. I was really grateful to him I was really happy. I think he bought it, month of April.

First Headphone

The previous weeks passed this month, I was really happy because my partner surprised me a lot. He surprised me a headphone and it was a wireless already. You are going to connect it from your phone through Bluetooth. I was really happy and I was really thankful. He knows that I am really addicted listening a music.

Second Headphone

Now, I have another song that I am really addicted. It's a song covered by BTS. The title is "Perfect Man". The original singers are Shinhwa but I love the version of BTS. Everytime I listened to this song it makes me feel motivated. I listened it how many times already. I always repeated it.

I never tired listening with this song even there were many times it was played already. The number one song now in my playlist. BTS nailed this song. Their voices are really good.

How about movies or series? You love it also? Are you addicted with it also? I am super. Movies or series are one of my happiness, motivations. When I was living alone one of the things I did most of the time was watching a movies or series. I love watching different movies or series especially from the Koreans but now I am addicted also with the Chinese, Taiwanese and the Thai also.

These past few days I watched a Korean movie. It was worthy to watch. I saw it from Facebook. I saw the trailer then I was shocked because based on the trailer it was really a good movie.

The title is "Okay Madam". It is an action and comedy movie. I love the story. It is about the family who had a free trip to Hawaii. Their first international trip but something happened when they board the airplane. The movie was released year 2020.

I really love the movie because first it was an action. I love watching that the female protagonist knows how to fight, that's the part I love the movie. I enjoyed a lot because it was a comedy. They are great artists. They nailed their roles. Also it was about of a family. I felt their love as a family. For me the movie was super worth it.

If you love watching a movie, this Korean movie try it. I'm sure you will like it. No regrets watching it. Music and movies are one of my motivations. They are one of the source of my happiness.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

24
$ 4.21
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Macheck nga yang okay madam hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check mo sir lee. Maganda yan sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you are also BTS army my sister loves them and she is crazy for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I am a BTS Army. πŸ₯° Your sister and I are the same. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako ate basta horror at documentary na puro crimes bet ko yan, di ko lang niroromanticize sila pero gusto ko lang malaman mga rason nila pag ganun.... sa music yes ate mahilig din ako lalo na pag mga disney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mga horror langga. May alam ka na movie langga. Gusto ko manood. Oo maganda nga din Disney langga nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love music it makes me happy..when am not in a good mood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend. Music give us a happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching movies we like allow us to skip the boring moments. Literally I always did this especially in times of boredom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. It will help us to escape the boring times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look like a doll sis, a Korean gorgeous doll☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis pero super layo. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charr, parang model. Pak!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ikaw nga sis parang model. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mostly listen to hymns and worship songs hehe and watch anime and cartoons

The movie seems good, action comedy is a combi genre that's fun to watch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mostly listen to hymns and worship songs hehe and watch anime and cartoons

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worship songs are the best friend. ❀️I love watching anime too. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis mahilig sa Korean songs kahit di ko naiintindihan πŸ˜†πŸ˜† maganda lang talaga pakinggan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis same tayo kahit di naiintindihan nakikinig parin at naaadik parin. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D talaga Ako nakikinig Ng music ng mga Korean, dko na intindihan hehe. Gusto ko yung Tagalog lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe maganda din mga Tagalog friend. Ano favorite mo na song na Tagalog friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love both but I really usually have time for music though. I use to see a ton of movies but having family and a child has limited me to watching. I never got into watching international movies though maybe I should. Hmm, "Okay Maddam" I do like comedies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir, watch it I'm sure you'll gonna having fun because it's a comedy sir. Me too sir we're the same. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same! Music and movies are my source of happiness too, they are keeping me sane 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true my friend I agree. Music hit us differently. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really do enjoy music too. Although the sober, melancholic kind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that my friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoy listening to music now than movie. I don't always have time for movies, but I create time for music. It heals.

I love the wireless headphone and I also have it in plan to get one too. My regards to your boyfriend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to hear that princess. You love music too. πŸ₯°

I'm excited to your headphone princess. Thank you. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis you look like a doll po. Your partner is very thoughtful to have bought you something you would use and enjoy a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis but you're pretty sis. πŸ₯° Thankful to him sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely to have someone na nag spospoil sis ayieee❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. Ikaw din inispoil ka din ni partner mo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa rin ako sa mahilig sa music kahit anong genre pa yan. Totoo po sinabi nyo po na pag walang music parang boring ang buhay. Kasama na po kasi sa buhay natin ang music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha tayo friend. Ang ganda ng life pag may music. Nagbibigay ng kasiyahan sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect Man by BTS, one of the best song gyud na ate. Hays!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ba langga. Nindot kaayo langga. Kapila nako gibalikΒ² wala gayud ko pul-i. πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true te, dili gyud makapuol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud langga. Army d.i sad ka langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Army gyud te hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinsa imu bias langga? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat blog lang wala nang kagandahan, natatabunan ang aming beauty dito eh hahahaha . Anyway, pareho tayo eh we love series movies.. I'm into Cdrama talaga these days, may pinapanoud ako on going pa eh Mr.Bad, ang gwapo ni Chen Ze Yuan ba yun kaloka..tas si Shen Yue ang girl. Ako mahilig din sa music lalo pag rock, pero wala ako masyado time makinig these days eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw talaga ma'am eybyoung. Kaw pretty ma'am. πŸ₯° Oo ma'am pinanood ko na. Episode 11 na po ako. May article po ako sa "Mr. Bad" ma'am. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alin article mo sa Mr.bad? Ako ep 16 na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanapin ko ma'am. 11 pa po ako ma'am eybyoung .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

alam mo te, narealize ko na magkahawig pala kayo ng partner ko. ganyan rin sya kaputi huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaya siguro nanaginip ka langga. 😁 Puti pala partner mo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ang ganda mo ateee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di naman langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako I love sometimes in listening music my friend peru sad to say andami kong napakinggang music peru iilan lang dun yung alam ko yung title.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong music na favorite mo friend? πŸ₯° Yung lagi mo pinapakinggan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinangga jud kas imo partner maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love music 🎢 . I can't go a day without singing and listening to music. Music is life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You love music a lot my friend. We're the same. Music is one of our happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music here is considered as the food of our souls.... Music is love, Life without music is tasteless, like a fish without the masalah jaat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. I love how you described it. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite ko rin ate yung music but not fan of movies. NakakagaKahawig mo pala ate ng konti (pero medyo malayo) si Arci Munoz haha. May naisip tuloy akong topic na puwede isulat haha. Itatag na lang kita hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king. Ang sarap sa feeling makinig ng music. Hehe dami na akong narinig nagsabi king na hawig ko daw kunti si arci at fan ako ni Arci Munoz kaya Ramona username ko dito dahil real name niya may Ramona king. πŸ₯° Cge king wait ko. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww. I'm glad that your partner surprises you so much. He loves youπŸ₯°πŸ₯°. I also love music and movies but if I'm asked to choose one, I'll choose music. I'm a music lover

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend music is always the best. Music is our happiness friend. πŸ₯° Thank you so much. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy kakainlove ang iyong beauty bhe! 😍 Kaganda ganda! Di ko makita yung headphones sa ganda mo e πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat maam pero di naman po. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm one those who like listening to music! hehe πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same Joyce. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago