Consistency in Writing Blogs, Posting in noise.app and DBuzz

12 48
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Good day everyone. I'm glad I can write an article here for four days. Sorry if I skipped writing yesterday since I attended a birthday party. I wrote twice in PeakD, which is already a significant achievement. I thought my second article for this week would flop again, but I got a big surprise from the curators. From 1 like to 93 likes after a prominent author read it, thank you so much. My reputation rose from 49 to 51, and I'm happy since it is my biggest upvote.

By the way, even though I only have spare time to write, I can still earn money by writing a short post. I like this earning system because I can still generate income even though I am most likely busy with my academic tasks. Although I'm often absent from writing articles, I still have a right to write what's inside my mind. Without further ado, let's get started.

Noise.app

Account Creation

I started my account here three days after it was announced. I was confused about what I would post on that platform since I'm not that guy who likes to post nonsense. After I became busy, I failed to visit my account to post something. My strategy before was translating all my posts from the older Noise version to the newer version. However, I failed to do it when I became engaged in my midterm exams. My brain can't handle translating my post into English as I am also a human.

noise.cash Free Tips

As the free tips in the older version have not been refilled for about two days, it is quite understandable why many users have already switched to the newer version. I know a lot of pioneers, but most of them are nowhere to be found today. It seems like the old version was just a piece of memory to many. Even the most active posting, like me, was not posting updates anymore. I admit that it's been a long time since I posted, as I was demotivated to be unnoticed again. Despite being lost of interest in writing at what we get used to doing, it doesn't bother us to continue what we have started. It is just like we are posting in an upgraded and prettier interface.

Confused about the way of earnings

I'm earning well on the platform, but until now, I'm still confused about how we are getting paid. Is it only because of donations from other authors? On the other hand, some theories state that there's a Rusty 2.0 in the platform. Are you also believing in that speculation? I'm still skeptical if that assumption is valid or just some sort of belief. But whatever it is, let's enjoy posting like we are doing in old Noise.

DBuzz

Account Creation

I started to make a short post here a month ago, and I like how it is simple to post. I aim to post what I think could attract readers, and I think that I'll only spend less than 5 minutes to post. I'm doing this every day, and I'm just not updating if I have a traditional class to attend.

Getting recognized

Due to my unique posts about my niche, which is sharing how I study, I am slowly getting attention. So far, I'm glad because I received a lot of authors who appreciated me by spending their time to upvote, reblog and comment. I'm not that active, but I can say I have made a bit of progress. I only earn less than cents, but those small cents will turn big in the long term, adding to my reputation.

The thing I dislike

The only thing I don't like every time I post is the limited characters you need to post. Convenient for some, but I am still not yet used to it. Nonetheless, I can still use that opportunity to avoid writer's block in my posts. For those who want to try posting, here's the link.


10
$ 1.55
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sydney2
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

I'm not consistent with my writing cause there are forces that restraint me and one of those are house chores

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun, more spirit of activeness will comes to you bro hehe, I did not yet tried the Dbuzz but surely later I will explore things too hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol consistent lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa dbuzz ka pala nakarekta ng post.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo ate hehe daily ako naguupdate roon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Dbuzz di ko pa na try king. Parang noise.cash siya king. Daming nasad sa nangyari sa noise.cash friend pero still continue and positive parin tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawawalan ako ate ng motivation para bumalik roon haha kaso medyo maikli lang pede mo ilagay roon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang Japan. Hinay hinay habang nagstustudy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks te haha pahinga ko ngayon kaya nakapagsulat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matry nga yang Dbuzz. San mo makukuha earnings Jan king?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan mo yata ate ng account diyan sa Hive kasi one of the front-end networks nila yan eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see..

$ 0.00
1 year ago