Turning 1 Year And 6 Months Here At Readcash.

22 51

I started writing when I was still a grade 9 students, it's all about poems and dear tadhana. I love writing and I literally love doing them most of the day. I even finished 3 notebooks in a year because of writing and writing and writing, actually it became my stress reliever when I was depressed and when my anxiety went worst.

I still remember that I will wrote this up, and after that is I will burned it down since it was the emotions and the feelings that I am went through. And I am promising myself not to feel them again but life is not that fair as it was because there are times where situation is becoming worst and worst all the time.

As a long time part-timer here at readcash, I learned how to express and how to share my problems without worrying since you guys didn't know me in real life.


Readcash is being part of our daily lives where we will wake up, think of a topic, wrote it down, publish, engaging other people and so on. It's like a full time job where we enjoying doing it most of everyday even if sometimes rusty are not visting us. Ofcourse everyone wants their article to be paid up since if rusty is missing, we also loosing our motivation to continue writing and instead we will look for another option or make a new account.

It was exciting right? It is exciting like how you caught your ex with someone else, just kidding.

But yes, everyday we will woking up with excitement because we know we can earn enough money to support ourselves and I'm agree with that.

I still remember when readcash using points and there are still no rusty. I was wondering how this and that happening and I was wondering how you can earned this huge point or what. But so on and so on, readcash have a big improvement and instead, rusty appear and the new changes came.


I still remember some of the old user who became a close friend of mine but now they are kinda inactive, I was wondering if how they are because me and them are Don't have any communication at all, so my only choice is to keep hoping that they will be comeback and I'll see them on my notifications again, but of course hoping something is sad and bad so what I will do is to keep watching my notification if they came back or not.

And also, I'm so happy to the users who's with me right now, there's too many to mention. They became part of my daily life here in readcash and they became my close friends and the one who's giving me advice.

Being inactive here is kinda upsetting since I used to open readcash every morning and I used to interact always with the users here and I'm not that active now. But still, I would love to congratule everyone who reach their goals and who reach what their promised to themselves.

I also promised to myself that I'll be an active writer starting may but unexpected happened and I was hired before it happens. So what I'm doing now is to do a time management where I will write an article everytime that I'm in lunch break or breaktime so that I can still publish once per 2 days or whatsoever.


Final thoughts

3 days straight update! I'm renewing some of the sponsorship that was ended 12 days ago.

I wish I can publish once per day even if it's not that long or 3mins. I'm already okay with it.

15
$ 5.10
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, same same tayo, 1 year sobra na din ako. Masaya talaga sa read, may mga nakilala ako, meron ding mga learnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life experiences ng iba sis ang ganda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee tanders na siya dito hehe. More months and years to come with BCH. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat manongg!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh tagal muna pala sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, magtwouears na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keep fighting gyra, and enjoy your stay here in RC hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Long live your journey on this platform, good luck to you. Because we are all members of the Read Cash family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Alam mo naman sasabihin ko since madalas tayo mag usap hahahaha. Anyways, keri mo yan sa job mo pre. Wag papaka work burnout.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's long, are you one of the founders, haha. Happy read.cash anniversary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have come a long long way dear. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tagal mo na rin pala dito langga...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee! Congrats sis! Ang tagal muna sa readcash. Aweee. More articles to read and blessings to come sayo. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal mo na pala dito ah nag start ako nung last week ng May last year dito sa account na to. So 1 year user palang is me. Hihihi Happy 1 year anniv and six months yieee more Years and BCH to come. Hangga't meron tong platform na to hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you already have found a job sis. Kaya pala medyo di ako nakakabasa ng mga sulat mo o baka natabunan dahil sobrang dami na sa notif ko ang mga di ko pa nababasa.hihi Tagal mo na pala dito sa read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for being inactive sis hehe, galing galing mo naman nagagawa mo parin makapag publish here kahit may work kana. Ako kakaone year lang din, thank you din sa pag momotivate saken gumawa ng article noon :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal ka na pala dito sis πŸ₯° congrats sayo and more years to write more blogs and stories here to inspire us. Lots of BCH to come too ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opoo πŸ’“ more bch to come to us po πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just a beginning of you .. make sure to works hard until the platform dies . It's time to commitment and works like hell .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes truee, while this platform are still alive, we should continue our jardwork until it's gone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We do really missed those people who are active before. Maybe they have reasons behind it. They have something to prioritize. I'm one month here and I try to have friends as possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't worry, I know you can gain friends here just trust yourself πŸ’“nothing is impossible. I'm already one of them πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago