My Dream Countries To Travel One Day

14 153
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I always imagine myself traveling in different places. Ever since I was young, I am always fascinated by the beauty of the world. There are so many magnificent places that really offer awe to the eyes of the viewer. If only we could travel for free, I have already travelled different tourist spots that really captures my interest.

They said the best way to travel is when you're still young and strong. You still have the strength to climb, to walk and so on. You have the strength to discover different places. I can say lucky are those young people who already have travelled the world at a young age because their perspectives in life would probably changed for a better.

These are the following countries that I really want to visit one day;

Norway

https://tinyurl.com/2h47r9mf

Also called as the path to the North. This is one of the most beautiful country that I really want to visit one day. I don't want to die without seeing this beautiful place. I want to see the beautiful mountains, the glaciers and most of all the deep coastal fjords of Norway. I also want to see the historical ship of all time, the Vikings which is found displayed in the Bergen museum. In fact, I really want to see all of the Scandinavian countries. I also forgot to mention that I really want to see the Northern lights before I die.

Switzerland

https://tinyurl.com/yc54xm6r

Country roads take me home to the place I belong. This is the song that enters my mind everytime I think of Switzerland. It is really my dream to see the Swiss Alps one day. It feels like a paradise here on Earth. Not to mention that Switzerland is also the land of sweets where different high- quality chocolates are exported everyday. One of the fascinating things that always makes me fall in love to Switzerland is the green pasture and the beautiful villages beside the rivers.

France

https://tinyurl.com/ymjuue6w

Who doesn't want to be in Paris, France? I think it is everyone's dream to see the historical Eiffel tower. There are so many things to see in Paris like the fashion houses, historical paintings from the art museum like the Louvre. In addition, there are also exquisite wines to taste in Paris that makes you feel like a bourgeoisie. Paris is indeed the land of endless human art.

Italy

https://tinyurl.com/2d8uj3bf

Italy is one of the most beautiful country that I really want to visit one day. I want to visit the historical colosseum, the pantheon, the trevi fountain, the tower of Pisa and most of all the Venice grand canal. I love to visit the Italy one day because it brings you back to the historical times and the houses built in every city prove it.

Iceland

https://tinyurl.com/2s3kj5ys

Iceland is also a Nordic country and this is one of my dream country that even in my dreams I am imagining of it. Iceland is a place that's full of dramatic scenery. One of these are the blue lagoons, the hot springs, the geyser and of course the Northern Lights can also be seen there. It is an out of the world experience to visit Iceland one day.

South Korea

https://tinyurl.com/58uu7t83

I wasn't dreaming of South Korea back then but after watching vlogs about people visiting that country, I have fallen in love in deep fascination. South Korea is full of beauty. I also love the lifestyle of the Korean people which makes me dream of visiting South Korea one day. It's the Asian country that I really want to try living.

There are so many countries that I want to see one day but these four countries are the ones that I am really dying to see. I think that my life is worthless if I won't be able to visit those beautiful landmarks. I believe and I am optimistic that one day I will be able to visit these beautiful places and my next blog would be about my visit to these places. I know nothing is impossible no matter how impossible it might seem to others. If there's a will, there's a way.

October 13, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

7
$ 0.37
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Daithan
+ 2
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Same here sis! Would love to visit those countries too someday, idagdag pa ang Japan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of the countries to you mentioned ma'am, Switzerland is my my dream to visit someday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too , I want to visit those places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm curious about the oldest manuscript which is the Bible. They are being preserved. I really appreciate it cause god allow his words to be preserved. Those oldest manuscript are located in Britain library. I want to visit there in god's grace and mercy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just hearing of Nordic. I would really love to visit France as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been to 2 of the 6. Italy & France. I almost visited South Korea and had a military assignment there but declined because I decided to get out. Norway and Sweden would be nice. Northern lights I have seen in Greenland, faintly in South Dakota, and Canada. Those are some nice places!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I admire you so much. You are so lucky that you have been in different places. I know you have a lot of stories to tell because of that. I hope one day I can too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm sure you will because you our doing so much for yourself. You our focused, dream and conquer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

France, Switzerland and South Korean Sydney gusto ko talaga puntahan. Ang ganda ng lugar. 🥰 Soon Sydney makapunta ka din. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon makakapunta din tayo diyan Ramona, I know ibibigay ni God yan sa atin lalo na pag masipag tayo. 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Sydney. In God's will. Sipag at tiyaga lang tayo Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sis lahat nang to nasa travel wishlist ko din specially yung Switzerland and Italy. Sana talaga makapunta Tayo dyan one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda kasi ng mga lugar na to kaya lang kailangan mo maging mayaman para afford mo lalo na yung Norway and Switzerland, sobrang mahal ng mga expenses diyan huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Travelling is also on my list itly and South Korea is also on my wish list to visit.... But when you mention Norway I will also consider it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago