Will it be the END?

17 63
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: May 27,2022
Author: Sequoia

Everything in this world will certainly perish.

Just like the flowers in the field slowly withered, so do other living and non-living things.

Regardless of its lifespan, nothing remains forever.

And that is the most painful truth that we have to remember.

The sun will set.

The rain will stop.

Just like bubbles that will suddenly pop.

There's no one we can blame for things are meant to happen that way.

You cannot question the fish why they aren't blinking, just like you cannot question the start why there is an end.

I know, plethora of inquiries are bugging you. Sending confusion to every inch of your veins and cells.

But just like what they always say,

"everything will come to pass."

We will someday say goodbye,

no more why and no more buts.

Maybe that is the main reason why we are always told to

Cherish every moment.

Enjoy and be happy.

Live your life to the fullest.

Don't be afraid to take a risk.

Because life is short, don't make it even shorter.

Honestly speaking, whether you admit or not, goodbyes and endings are what most of us hates the most.

The only goodbye that I want to hear is "Goodbye Class"

But there's nothing we can really do if some things are destined to go and left our grasp.

Nothing stays forever and we have to deal with that.

The only thing we can do is to be thankful that at some point in our lives, we were able to experience it. No matter how long or short it is.

_________________________________________________

Okay, I am writing this because of noise.cash. Well, it's been a couple of days already that our minimum payouts were still in the pending section. I don't know the reason behind it and I can't help myself but overthink and get be weary.

What if we really run out of fvnds and after the noise.cash, it'll be the read.cash?

That will surely shatter my world. This is my only source of income for now and I don't know what to do if these platform would disappear.

I am hoping and praying that it won't and will still last for more years.

However, I am looking for other ways of side hustles just in case. I am planning to continue my Freelancing career. As of now, I am still clueless about it but I am hoping to get a client very soon.

Anyways, sorry for the drama, I just wanna express what I really feel inside. Thank you for your time.

17
$ 12.47
$ 12.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 7
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Siguro sis nag rest lang na pero unta uy dili mawala ang noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope not, but to be honest I fear its the end of noise....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti at balik na sa dati si noise beb heheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying this will stay, however in any case it doesn't then there must be a different way of provision waiting for you❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be disheartened by, keep the positive outlook in life and surely it will come soon, we just have to extend our patience for it. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this will not happen because it will affect my life as well and all of us in this community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too, that read.cash will last a lot longer. This is the most amazing platform I have ever come across.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Farewell" for sure, nothing stays permanent, and somehow there will come the end. Even a book has an ending nor our lives, so it must be accepted that it would soon happen anywhere and here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your Freelancing! Saan ka ba nag-apply? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Snaa nga ate pero ang lahat ng bagay talaga ay may hangganan. Naiiiyak na lang ako kapag naiisip ko na lang na mawawala to if so ever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mo talaga Mentor!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that this platform would not come into an end. I really need this platform cause I have to sustain also my needs and want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we were same sis about this. si read at noise lang ang source of fund ko so if mawawala sila paano na? iyak nalang talga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A beautiful poetry. The Reckoning day is upto soon. We all will die for sure the important thing is we should do good deeds. We should make happy all people and beware of sins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm thinking about that too, today, I really find possible ways to earn in other ways o line. But, honestly, Im hoping that this platform will never end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We hope for better days sis. Oo o hindi tuloy lang, we have enjoyed everyone here. The memories we will keep as one community who once made noise for BCH! And we will keep noising 😭😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakooo. Wag naman sana. Yun ang masakit na ending.

$ 0.00
1 year ago