Food that you like the most

3 34
Avatar for Amaranth97
1 year ago

Hello people sorry for inactivity again. I'll try to spend time here more cause I have a lot of time. So, for today's topic is about food. First of all what type of food do you prefer to eat? Is it seafood, exotic food, are herbivore type, or do you have just connoisseur taste in varied food?

I really love eating seafood. I don't have choice what to eat especially when it talks about seafood. For me it's one of the great food ever. Although I have allergic reactions to crabs cause everytime I eat one of those my skin gets red but I can't stop eating it. It's so delicious like I can't stop myself hehe. My mom always told not to eat those kind of food but my instinct says that I need to satisfy myself.

Source: unsplash

Shrimp is also one of my favorite. Good thing I have no allergic reactions to that. It taste so good especially when it is fried. It is more delicious when it is paired with super sour and chilli sauce. Food is good especially when it taste occasionally. Sometimes we need to spend hundreds of money just to satisfy ourselves.

Do you watch mukbang?

I really love watching mukbang. I've seen alot of mukbangers. My favorite is pinoy mukbangers since I'm from the Philippines. Basic mukbang is one of the recent watched. He is so cool and most of his food is all about pinoy taste. Do you love balut? Well, it is just one of the exotic food that Philippines have. It is so nice and I really love it. In fact during my college days I and my roommates often eat balut.

Source: unsplash

Lechon is one of the classic and most well-known food here on us. Aside from its good and delicious meat. It is so tender like it well consume all the rice. Well, my favorite is the skin. Who doesn't want to eat the skin of lechon? Hehe. That part is so delicious like you really grab it immediately when you saw it.

Source: unsplash

I oftenly watched this kind of content on YouTube. When I watched mukbangers who eat lechon's skin, I just deliberately crave to the food. Another thing that makes me crave about food, when I saw friend children or roasted chicken. That's was so delicious. I can consume alot of rice of it.hehe.

Sisig is one ofy favorite. Do you love sisig? I love it especially when it has calamansi, egg and has complete recipe. When I visit to any food store I always pay attention to what kind of sisig will they serve. My reason why I choose that kind of food is, it is just cheap and affordable.

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amaranth97
1 year ago

Comments

Kakagutom nmn etong c sisig hehehe. Pero mas bet ko c seafoods tlga, sa mukbang vids di ako msydo nanonood ksi unbelievable mnsan sa dami ba nmn nkain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're Pinoy pala. I thought you are foreigner or something haha. Sisig is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, mga wrong grammar naman mga content ko. Siguro napagkamalan dahil SA profile picture hehe salamat SA pad bisita

$ 0.00
1 year ago