I'm Not Ready to Say Good Bye

37 64
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Lately there are so many speculations that I have read about the closing of noise.cash and these are making me sad whenever I will think about its end. I have been on noise.cash since the beginning. The platform is very alive before and I even have few posts where the talking head commented. Whenever I will look back into how I started on the platform, it makes me smile because I have been way too far more than I could imagine.

People are saying good bye to noisecash in advance and I wish it's easy to say good bye but for me it's really hard. I always spend my time there daily and it's already a part of my life. So if noise.cash will totally end, I guess a part of my life will end too. It's not only the earning that makes me active on the platform but it's the freedom to be able to express the things I cannot share in my real life and the good virtual people I have met. I will never get tired saying that noise.cash changed my life drastically and I hold a sentimental value to it.

My pandemic life would be really different if I did not discovered read.cash and noise.cash. My first ever article written here on readcash is about how lonely I am during the pandemic but I never thought things would really change as I met the two platforms. This is the reason why it's hard for me to think that one day both of the platforms will end because I know a part of me will end too.

I am a one year & 5 month user on noise.cash. I did not expect that I will stay there for really long. I have invited few friends but they did not last. I have met close virtual friends but they didn't stay. There are many changes of seasons inside noise.cash but I chose to stay. There is something holding me back to stay on the platform even sometimes it is not what it used to be anymore. Maybe the reason for that is because of the memories I have build inside the platform. They're the reason why I don't want to leave.

I will be forever grateful to the platform. I am earning while sharing different content everyday. I have also became sociable in the vast online world even I have trust issues talking to strangers. To be honest, never would I thought in my life that there's a stable earning platform that would last longer in my life. I have been on fake websites where I wasted my time for nothing. For me I call it God's will that I found noisecash. I always think of repaying the kindness of the platform.

I always try my best to post a quality content everyday and I have to keep the interaction continuously alive. I even have to fight against fake accounts but unfortunately they are so agressive and I cannot say I have eliminated them. I am actually sad whenever I will think about how they took the platform for granted. I am really aware of many fake accounts inside noise.cash but I am powerless because these fake users are not giving up on their doings. Even I am not the owner and the sponsor of the platform, I am hurt because of what these people are doing. It doesn't cost anything to be real. So why do we need to use other people's identity. If they want to be anonymous, they can use a unique photo. But I really know who is always fake and not, I know it by seeing the person multiple times claiming the photos from the internet as their own. This is what makes me super sad about the platform.

I am not ready to say good bye to noise.cash yet but I hope that if one day if it will end, I am ready for that. I know that nothing is permanent in this world and we have to accept the fact that one day everything are going to end. That's the cycle of life. There's always a beginning and ending. That is the reason why I cherish and value the time I spend on noisecash daily because I don't want to miss one thing. I cannot dare to have even one absentee on the platform. I don't want to skip one day because I know time is running on these platforms. It's always sad to say good byes but I believe this is not the final goodbye yet. I know that noise.cash won't end yet and we still have more months left to enjoy and treasure the time we have inside the platform before it will finally end.

May 28, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

19
$ 15.40
$ 15.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

This was quite impressive. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also feel lost if true noise.cash will stop and I hope this won't happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, I think I will die if noisecash will stop hahaha kidding. I just can't imagine my life without noisecash and it seems so heartbreaking when I think about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, no :( I will be sad if noise.cash will stop operating. You are one of the people I looked up in the platform. You are one of the people I first followed. Cheers to a year and 5 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala salamat Jijisaur! Pinataba mo puso ko hahaha grabe yung looked up, sana magtagal yung noisecash madami pa tayong makikilala don na mga inspiring din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Hindi lang about sa earnings talaga tho big part yon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes Yen, madami akong nakilala saka tumaas din yung confidence ko dahil sa suporta ng iba't-ibang tao at saka natutuwa ako makihalubilo sa kahit kanino.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are not yet ready for it talaga huhu. Kaya kinabahan ako nung biglang nasa pending lang tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bug lang ata yung nangyari cherry, di pa mawawala. Sana magtagal kahit 5 years hahahah ang saya siguro kung ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, hopefully ma solve nila Ang issue sa pending Ngayon. I think there are post about a new comeback of noise. It's good to hear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na yung issue about pending tips. Back to normal na ulit and sana di pa mawala si noise. Madami yung mababaliw kasali na ako dun hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga ako sanay kapag wala na si noise. Personally, hindi ko alam kung saan ako magrerelease ng sama nang loob if ever magclose siya eh hehe. Ayun lang haha if ever magclose siya, mamimiss ko kayo haha. Akalain mo, nakausap mo yung twinnie ni Olivia Rodrigo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ka naman maglabas ng sama ng loob sa facebook. Pindutin mo yung box na may nakalagay 'what's on your mind" then click mo agad. Hayun nashare mo na yung sama ng loob mo hahahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are so lucky to have noise.cash and read.cash. Creating high quality contents and perhaps sharing these contents in social media can help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why it's really sad whenever we will think that noisecash is not permanent. I hope there's other way where we can make it lasts for a lifetime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think hindi pa naman pero baka naevaluate din how this two platforms helps in promoting bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mas tumagal pa ang dalawang platform nasanay na kasi tayo na araw-araw may updates sa dalawa. Kaya minsan napapaisip tayo what if bigla nalang magpaalam huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also not fond of saying goodbye, farewell is the correct term, maybe hehe. When BCH reaches an average and high price again, they will soon return. I also don't know the future, but we need to get ready.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the farewell is still far away. I wish the platforms will last 10 years, although that's too much. I also hope bch will go back to $1000 again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel ko its a sign na need na natin mag effort para ipromote si BCH. Kasi kaya lang naman may noise at read dahil sa hope na mapromote yung BCH to be globally adopted. Kaya ayun tamang retweet at like sa twitter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree! Kaya nag-eexist ang mga platforms nato to increase adoption and awareness. Of course we can do our part and sana magbunga lahat ng effort nila sa mga platforms nato. I am rooting for the success of BCH 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been active for almost a month now and i have no idea whats going onn, can you enlighten me ate? Noise cash is ending soon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa mawawala yung noisecash. May bug kasi na nangyari and madami yung natatakot na mawala yung platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one is ready i knew it's not a goodbye time!

Well glad it's back like before now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's not the end yet but still we must ready ourselves for that day. I am really happy everything is going to normal again right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not the ending, but a new chapter to us all. Parang warning at sign na talagang need seryosohin ang platform ng noise at read cash noh? Anytime pwede talagang hindi tayo bayaran. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm thankful talaga dahil kahit super mababa yung BCH nagbibigay pa rin sila ng tips till now. Super generous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's back actually sis. And ang dami na ding active ulet!! Tampo much tayo eh, buti na lang bumalik. Siguro may inaayos sila sa system, para safe ang balance natin nilagay lahat sa pending.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think normal lang yung stucked, last month nga biglang di maka post yung lahat sa platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo na takot ako dun, kaya nawala talaga motivation ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan, kahit ako natakot din ako akala ko kasi forever na ganun hahahah salamat kay God mali iniisip nating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think noise is just back again. I received that from some users here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am one of those who noticed that the payments are now given. The people behind the platform are really generous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, be grateful for that Sydney. Hope you'll be receiving alot of blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Amaranth. I really thank the whole people behind these projects for being generous to everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha okay na uy, na send na pending payments 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Eybyoung, nag post ko ana hahahah makalipay kaayo abi kog dili na ihatag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago