Sound That Instantly Melt My Heart

74 90
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Kids, Sounds, Heart

Blog #260

May 29, 2022

Hello, what's up read.cash family? How is your Sunday? Mine is good because I didn't have a hard time waking my little boy today. Seems like he was so excited for today's class since his eldest brother had class too. He was enjoying walking and going to school together with his brother. The next reason why it's good is that I did finish washing all the unwashed clothes today. No more unwashed piles in our laundry basket. Yay!!!

Here are my sons, my eldest and youngest who both had class this week. While waiting for the time that they will go to their respective classroom, I took photos of them first and shared it in Appics and noise.cash.

This is another photo taken today after Adam's class. As you can see in the picture, Adam was too far from me in this photo. I was so busy capturing some beautiful scenery that when I look at my side, Adam wasn't there anymore. He was so busy eating his snack while walking that he didn't mind if I was at his back or not. When I know that he was too far already, I hurriedly run and asked him why he left me. He just answered me with a laugh.

Enough for my little introduction, let's proceed to the main topic for today. This topic today is from the random question generator again. I like that random generator because it gives many questions that are interesting to answer.

Sound That Instantly Melts My Heart

After reading this question, there's only one thing that comes to my mind and that is the sounds of my kids.

Their laughter that is pleasing in my ears,

Their pleas when they want me to cuddle them,

Their cry when I am out of their sight,

Their giggles while playing with each other,

The sounds that they create when I always told them some sweet words,

Their I love you, I miss you, I'm sorry and Thank you are the most beautiful sounds that come out of their mouth and could always melt my heart.

Every time I hear them cry because they want something, or they want me to be with them can instantly melt my heart too.

The sound of my kids is what can instantly melt my heart. How about you? If this question will be asked to you, what will be your answer?

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

Special thanks to @Probinsyana  for the renewal of sponsorship. Thank you so much! God bless you more!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

25
$ 2.94
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Kids, Sounds, Heart

Comments

Ka mga himus uy. Naghinay hinay na intawng face to face.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi maamsh, hinay² na jud nakabalik sa face to face ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children are the heritage from the Lord, so mothers are not joking with, they are the parents blessing, each child that comes in into a family carries his or own blessing and favor.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. Children are our greatest blessing in life and I am thankful to God for having them in my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be always greatful to God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamukhang kamukha mo ung pangalawa ate heheh ang cute nila. Ganun daw tlga kapag ina ka. Ako nga sa aso ko palang kinikilig na ako sa tahol at gigil nila lalo pa kapag sariling anak ko na tlga. Hayy happy loving ate😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Yung pagtawag pa lang ng mama, ang saya sa pakiramdam eh...Hehehe yun nga din sabi nila, kamukha ko daw siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ka nice sa inyong dalan hehe.. pwedi ta mag ginukdanay diha haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, ali na, magginukdanay ta. Nindot jud ni kay dako kaayo ug lugar kadaganan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha .. lagi unta sis, hulata ko kay manghaplas pakog lana haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Tarunga ug haplas sis kana maka abot jud ka diri ha. Tan aw Sab sa imong luparan kay daghan ra ba ug kahoy diri, masangit niya ka sa mga sanga😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂, dili najud ko kaabot diha sis haha, taman rakos sanga haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ok ra pud sa sanga ka sis, kuhiton lang taka para mahulog, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako po, nagiging emotional ako kapag naririnig ko si Mama na parang malungkot yung boses.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun din ako pag narinig ko yung nanay ko kahit yung mga kapatid ko din. pag malungkot yung boses, maging emotional din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, the sound of silence hehe. The world is very chaotic already. All I want is silence and peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda din yan sis. Yung peaceful lang ang paligid, nakakagana ng feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a voice crying for help, Last week kidnapers kidnap one kids and they called the parents of the kid, when the parents of the kids heard the voice of their kids they all lament and cry, So there's no voice that is so touchable than the voice of a kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, there's no touchable than the voice from the kids. Their innocence in some things, their laughters and cries always made me smile and moved my heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, there's nothing more contagious than the sound of a child's laughter is there? No matter how sad or depressed you may feel, when children laugh, you must smile along with them. This is indeed a sound to warm the heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Their laughter, their smile and all the things that they crate are always what warms teh heart of a mother. You're right, there's nothing contagious other than kid's laughter and smile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super nice talaga ng place nio sissy and i know in my heart napakabuti mong ina sa mga anak mo kaya napaka swerte tlga nila to have you sissy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

aw, thank you sissy... Maganda yan sissy. Perfect pasyalan lalo na pag hindi mainit kasi malamig at fresh din yung ihip ng hangin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalayo naman na ni Adam mo sis. Pero ang ganda ng view po dyan sis. Sarap sa eyes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malayo na nga sis. Walang siyang pakialam sa akin kasi na-busy kakakain, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your place sis, relaxing kaau tan-awon. Indeed, the sound of your kids is priceless!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Realizing jud kaayo sis. Nice kaayo na joggingngan diha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, it will always melt my heart hearing my two kids saying their usual i love you mommy everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the sweetest words that could melt a mother's heart and i will never get tired hearing it every now and then

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang dili jud nako makalimtan sis kay kadtong first time nako nadungog ang heartbeat sa akong baby. Kahilakon jud ko atu naminaw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makamiss ng ingon Ana na stage sis. Basta magprenatal check up dayon e check ang heart beat sa baby, grabe maka happy ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Nindot kaayu paminawon ilang heartbeat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww that is so sweet of you. For me, the sound of my mom melts my heart every time. I just love my mom. God bless you mate with your kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What a loving son you are. God bless you mate! And thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids can be pretty sweet. The innocence in everything they do is so beautiful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right that's what I love with kids. Their sweetness and their innocence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have just made me think of getting married and having kids. The joy from kids always emanates to people around and parents aswell.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your time will come that you will have kids soon... And You're right, kids can give Joy to the people around especially to their parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's exactly how I am feeling, when I read down the stories, but all the same I believe our time will soon come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mgkamukha sila sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sweet nila sis ui. Kanindot na lng jud sa inyo Lugar ba. Nature na nature jud sya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, sweet sis basta di lang nagpasaway hahaha... Lagi nindot jud diha...Morning sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ana jud ng mga bta ba. Maayung hapon sis ug nabz na sd kog kalit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis...Karon pa ko nagstart himo ug article sis kay natulog ko. Sakit kaayo ako ulo ganiha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge pgtiwas sa diha sis ky mag unwind sko, char hahaha. Need jud mgrelax pglabad na ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, kinahanglan jud nato magrelax. Sanaol mag unwind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As their mother it's natural that you'll fascinated with their sounds. It's Because you love them more than anything else. They are so fortunate for having such good parent

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right. It's natural for us mothers to feel that way to our children. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing can be more touching for a mother rather than the word mom. May Almighty keeps your both sons healthy and happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is the sweetest, and touching words that a mother can hear from her children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka kyut nila mars oy. Nindot kaayo inyong place mars maka relax tapos si Adam nag una kay langayan daw ka hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nalangay kay sige ug picture² Mars. Hehehe, thank you Tita Mars🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama² mars exercise napud na unta naa pud in.ana drie sa amo.a kaso wala eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani mars, feel nako nakuhaan ug gamay akong fats sa sige ug lakaw matag adlaw, hahaha... Diba daghan man sad nindot na view diha Davao Mars?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol mars ako.a dungagan permi kay puyo balay malala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kung walay klase Mars, naa ra Sab ko ani sa balay, damit katambok, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinina nako wala nahud tawon ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless them and forgive you. ohh follow him don't let him leave your side. I would call this question a child's voice. children are the joy of the house

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, children's voice and their innocence is the Joy and happiness at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your kids are so cute. Anyway, ang ganda po ng view diyan. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat... Maganda nga kasi malawak at maberde yung paligid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah looking at Adam heheheh walking far from you busy in eating snacks. Your articles are always drenched in mothers love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He's really not minding me, hahaha. He just let himself be satisfied with his snacks...Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is nothing as pretty as hearing the voice of your kids every morning. It's like a medicine to the heart

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right, their laughter, their smile is really something that could make me smile and inspired every day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindot sa view sa inyo lugar sis maka wala jud sa stress,,by the way ka mga pogi sa imong duha ka boys oy neat kaayu😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice jud kaayo na diha sis. Sauna diha mi mag-jogging... Daghang Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mgkamukha sila sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis sila magkamukha. Nung baby pa yang bunso ko, kamukhang-kamukha yung kuya niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang sa pglaki hindi nglalau itsura nila noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, hindi talaga matanong kung magkapatid ba sila o hindi kasi May hawig sila sa isa't isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago