Multiplying 4000 pesos

5 42

This is really great experience since I have this amount of money. I know this is not so big enough to build a business. It takes time before I can multiply this kind of amount. Strategic thinking and determination really need to make successful. What are ways to grew a small business to big? It's a big question. There are many ways how we can multiply our money from this kind of amount but the question is: Are we determined to get our money bigger?

Sometimes I think about money like how can I grow my holdings in a way that it will become big. It's not easy cause it takes extra ordinary effort before we can go to the peak of our success. When I have money I don't easily but anything that can satisfy my ID. It's really for me to hold my eagerness but I always think that when I spend a lot I don't have anything else to be left.

I knew that now a days it's really hard to find money. We are not just picking money on the ground. We need to work hard for it. There are three ways to we can earn one is the need to engage in labor, the second is we used our intelligence, and the last is we make business. And a lot of us choose either the second one or the business. Probably, most of us really like to have business.

What I appreciate the most?

I appreciate those individuals who really exert extraordinary effort just to have a better life. Technology and science have great contribution to what our life now. Our life became ease because of technology. Those heavy works are done by machine or any inventions that people does. There are many works done by machine such they can finished so many jobs.

As we all know that those existing gadgets, machine and any related things that made by humans are so incredible. The intelligence that they have is so amazing. They shape the world and make difference life of every people. The inventions they made really a great support on us. We should thank to them and also God which is the owner of all matter.

How and what should I do to make this 4000 pesos bigger? Going back to this topic. I made a lot of research on the internet. Any ideas that can multiply money but sad to say that all of there ideas was I think before I watched them. The solution is business. That's the only way on how I can multiply 4000 pesos but what kind of business. I really want to have a unique ideas that everyone doesn't done.

Here's the tip that I can suggest: first, think about what kind of business you want. What sort it is? Is it food, services, things. Anything that can attract your products. I don't wanna suggest any thing that you'll make instead I want you to visualize on your own. Observe first what is the demand in your area? If you found it then try to survey people if they like it.

If it doesn't work on the first day then just continue it for at least one month that's the best for it. This is just my estimation maybe it will took many months or year before you realize. Learn also to adjust don't just focus on what you really want to make. Remember your target is your customer's attention so you need to create products that fascinate them. I'm not just talking about food you can also do services like printing shop but it's too expensive for you. I think you should try first those kind of business that can cope only with your budget.

Lastly, learn to play with customers. I mean you have to fascinate them or catch there attention. You have to be approachable and flexible. Learn also to hear there sides or suggestions that way you make yourself available at a time. Adjust if there's anything to adjust remember your goal is to gather more attention the more you are good, customers will make gossips on it just like networking business it will grew gradually getting higher and bigger. I thinks it's enough. By the way this thought isn't perfect you can drop any suggestions. I'll be happy if you can add more.😊

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think you are on the right track as to the process in making that money earn for you and work for you. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga pag isipan maigi kung ano ang dapat e business. For me it's food, ksi everyday we need foods tlaga pero yung patok ang piliin mo na afford ng masa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, kailangan din talaga Yun. I think food is always demand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It takes really a good mindset before investing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's true we should think about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago