What did I do?

11 47
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Hai hello there people. How are you everyone? I just woke up today and so I made my draft here and I was glad that even though with my one month of inactivity, Rusty dear still visits me. Thanks a lot, I was just so glad with I received.

So I've been so very lazy last month, I am worried with !y school projects and paper works so I said to myself that I will put more focused on my study. So yeah I did answer some of my modules, I did my video projects and research, I did also my exams since second semester is about to end.

Last month was very painful, yeah I think I am still not over with my ex based on my latest article, I did also had a dream with again last night. Hmmmm why o whyyy is this woman keep posting on my mind? And I read the comments on my article, one of them asked. Are you still inlove with your ex? I still miss her and yeah I still love her, I believe that we cannot unlove the person we once loved, because they have been the best part of our lives, the happiness, sadness and the memories are still there, though the person left, but the memories is still be cherished.

Do you ever have a lover? A long term relationship. Yeah

Like you got so many experiences, that you both promised that you will choose to stay no matter what happen, that both of you will last forever, that I will never fall in love to another. And you thought it will last forever and that forever you thought ends at the very short time.

I remember when Moira said at her break up. Doesn't mean two people didn't end up together it's a wrong one, instead I will be amaze and say wow I got the privilege of knowing and loving, and from now on I will remember all the happiness from our relationship.

A person who went through a lot the pain and says what she or he feels is really true. It's like accepting that people come and go. That our partners today might be strangers tomorrow. We know nothing with our tomorrow, even if we promised, we can never force ourselves to get back to that person if we were never really meant to be. If they leave they will always leave, we cannot beg them and it's a big NO to beg someone just to stay. No I've been there and when this person Said yes I will stay it's because I AM SORRY FOR YOU NOT BECAUSE I LOVE AND and we don't deserve that, we deserve pure love not that forced one. If they go then let them.

One thing I have learned this year is ACCEPTANCE

To accept to feel free and free. Now I accepted the fact that my ex and I will never be together again, and I accepted that she has her new lover. I do have mine and I also accepted this man for he have shown he's lobe and pure intention even at my bad attitude. Yeah he is.

I have my boyfriend, He is good to me, he is simple and he has the posture I was looking for a man. Sometimes I get angry to him for no reason, I want to break up with him but he never agreed. I like the part that he chose to stay even at my worst. I did say bad words to him, I did block him and unfriended him. But still he's the one to fix me and then get back with him. Maybe because he understands me?

Starting today, I will put all my love to this man, and I am really sorry with the harsh thing I did to him just for him to get hurt and agree for my break up. He never stop sending sorry, he did nothing wrong but then he was sorry, he was afraid of losing me and I am glad that I found the person who treats me better than my past.

Happy Wednesday!

SALAMAT ❤️

5
$ 2.60
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Hmmm I know that you love me and I will never break my promises to you. I'm glad to be here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wana tay mahims kay sija man imo gipili kaysa sa kinabuhi nga hayahay ra unta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm so sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a bit long. I was absent too for almost two weeks cause the class started. But I try to have aleast a draft but it seems I can't cope with my schedules of class and assignments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too but i badly need a cash so no matter how busy i am i will make time fot this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

he's a good guy and he doesn't want to leave you because he knows when he lets you go maybe you'll find a replacement and he'll be forgetful. your love is strong my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend yeah i agree with your words and i can really say that he is a good man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa tingin normal kasi sa mga girls like you ang pagiging moody at kung ano ano ang mga nasasabi. Pero ayun nga, sana control sya kasi kaming mga boys, may limit rin hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehhe kaya nga naisip ko din minsan pano pag nainip na siya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if you think he is good, then defense. because it is not easy to get a man like him. I hope you two last forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh i hope too friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago