Thursday's Dinner, Satisfied a Lot!

53 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I know foods make you happy. Yes, foods makes me happy a lot. At Friday's morning, it was an afternoon already, I was very late. It was quarter to 2 in the afternoon I wake up. My eyes get bigger when I saw the time, when I checked my phone. I couldn't believe it but I was really satisfied because it means I have an enough sleep.

When I wake up my partner was watching a movie and he said that he wanted to have a Samgyupsal but I said to him that I wasn't in the mood for the Samgyupsal. I didn't felt it that's why I said to him that we didn't need to get out. We should order only the foods that we want.

Glad he agreed because he said that he wasn't in the mood to go outside also. I started to think what would be the food I want to eat for dinner but my partner he chose fastly for his own, he said he wanted a Pork Floss Bread and it's my favorite too and I said that it would be my dinner also same with him.

I get up and started eating my dinner while he continued watching a movie. He said that I'm going to eat first. I went downstairs first. I have an "Ampalaya" and fried fish for my lunch.

After I ate, I went upstairs again and still he wasn't finished watching a movie. After 20 minutes he was done and I prepared his lunch then after 30 minutes he went to the gym already. While I was waiting for the order. My partner ordered 3 boxes of Pork Floss Bread.

I watched a Chinese series and visit here in the platform while waiting for it. It was 5:40 pm the order delivered already. It was already paid. No need to pay the delivery driver a cash payment.

Pork Floss Bread

I get a one box of Pork Floss Bread then put it into a refrigerator because I want to eat it when it is cold because for me it's tasted so good if it is cold but my partner he is not, he wants his Pork Floss Bread was hot. We were opposite when it comes like that.

At 6:30 pm my partner was already done with his gym then I immediately craved for a Lechon or a Roast Pig then I said to my partner that I want to eat a Lechon and he agreed that's why I ordered immediately.

The Lechon I ordered was half only because I am the only one to eat it. My partner he is not really fond eating of Lechon. The half Lechon was worth P865 in peso or $15. I wait 30 minutes for it.

Lechon

At 7:45 pm the order was there already and I get it then we started eating. I have my Pork Floss Bread and Lechon then my partner has Pork Floss Bread also with Mexican foods.

When I ate already the Lechon, I could say that I was really satisfied. I really love the taste of their Lechon. It was all worth it. It was super good. I was really happy because I ate already the food that I was craving for. Our dinner was all worth satisfied. We were both enjoying our dinner.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

19
$ 2.49
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Kapag dyan po pala nakatira sa bahay nyo sure na palaging busog po mga tao no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe siguro langga. Minsan di na nakakain langga kaya binibigay namin sa katulong langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay swerte naman po ng katulong nyo, nabubusog din po sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what I like more about your articles Sis, puro pagkain hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis. Palakain sis. Tataba na talaga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla akong napalunok sa presyo ng letson sis, hahahahhaha ang mahal juskow. Pero worth it din naman yan kasi masarap talaga ang letson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sobrang mahal sis. Half palang yan. Oo sis worth din kasi masarap Lechon nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo man maamshy uy. Tig sanaol rami ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe Salamat mamsh. Mangaon ta. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng balat ng lechon, Ramona! Ang fulfilling pag nakain natin yung kine-crave natin no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat dzi. Totoo dzi. Sarap sa feeling yung makain mo yung gusto mo. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Solve na naman ang tyan :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami bang Lechon sa Baguio sir lee?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ba aning mga pagkaona Mamsh uie. Panghatag bi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ali mamsh mangaon ta. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ₯²πŸ€­ craving sa lechon sobrang miss ko yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili ka na my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko tuloy lechon sa cebu. Mukang ready na sa weekend vibes ikaw sis a

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis daming Lechon sa Cebu kaya namiss ko talaga yung Cebu. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you have had such a porky day my friend. Cheers to more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. May Filipino foods ba diyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just cereals for breakfast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga kumpleto araw basta walang pagkain hehehe lalo na pag masarap at paborito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Hehe food is life sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakagutom naman yan sis, yung Pork floss bread di pko nakatikim nyan, mukhang masarap. 😍Ano lasa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap niyan sis. May cheese sa loob sis kaya pag malamig sobrang sarap.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, its been a while that I didn't taste lechon. One of my favourite is the crunchy skin 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true friend. The crunchy skin is super. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, sana all pag nagcrave sa lechon , cravings satisfied agad, hehe! Nagutom ako pero di ako magcrave sa lechon, maharlika, hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Bili kayo ng Lechon sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro pork ate hehehe pero namiss ko din po lechon haha. I knew it, sabe na po eh may foods po ulit dito sa article mo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang laging may Lechon sa inyo langga nuh. πŸ₯° The best talaga Lechon. Hehe thank you langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no one on earth who does not like food. Food makes everyone happy. Food gives us strength and is also nutritious. I'm delighted to see this yummy food here in your post. I hope I can see more food posts hereπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend you're right. Food makes everyone happy. πŸ₯° Thank you. Let's eat friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate bakit naman po may paggutom sa mga readers mo. Ahahahha bad yarn.. gusto ko tuloy nung pork floss bread... Shems feeling ko nalalasahan ko sya sa sulo ng dila ko pero ayaw bumaba ahhahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga masarap yan. Try niyo bumili langga. May cheese yan sa loob kaya masarap siya pag kakainin mo siyang malamig. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, na-shock ko sa price sa lechon bisan half lang sis. Nitaas na gyud d i kaayo ang ingon ana karon? Hehehe food is life sis no? Maka-happy kung satisfied ka sa pagkaon nga imong gikaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Grabe half lang P865 na. Sobra sis kanang makaon nimu ang imung gusto sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, sobra na jud kataas sa palaliton ay... Lagi sis, maka improve jud sa mood kung makaon ang mga pagkaon nga atong gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sa inflation sis. Mahal na gayud kaayo sis. Tinuod sis. Makahappy pag ayo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami bas feelings friend nga cravings satisfied ka about sa letchon., makagutom man sad mag huna2 hahaha. Letchon kug baki dres leyte friend kay mahal pag baboy run 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di ba makain naman yung frog friend. Sabi nila parang manok daw yan. Yung maliliit na palaka friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gutumon mn sd ta dri sa imo sis ui hahaha. Wa pko katilaw anang pork floss bread ba. Grvh ang kilo sa lechon diha sis ui, mkalipong hehehe. Happy tummy jud ka pirmi ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe grabe sad ng makalipong sis. 😁 Try mo na sis. Lami na kaayo sis. Ganahan ko pag ayo labi na pag bugnaw sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wui ,ka mahala ba sa lechon oy makurat tas presyo ,aguy makakaon nalang kog lechon ani og manugiπŸ˜…,wa rabay fiesta karonπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mahal sis. Grabe basta Lechon na. Haha gayud sis makakaon lang gayud ug Lechon pag may okasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal ng lechon pero yon nga pag natatakam ka, pikit mata nalng sa price! Hindi pa ako nkatry ng floss bread, parang kakaiba din sya at parang wala nyan dito sa amin. Buti naman at na enjoy mo ang foods mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mizlhaine mahal na ngayon ang Lechon. 😁 Masarap yan mizlhaine. 🀀 Thank you po. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yummy yummy..nice dishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha cold no hot pork floss bread. Looks good. What is it comprised of though?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir. πŸ₯° Hehe I don't have any idea sir. My partner only suggested on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago