A Gift from the Senator

14 19
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Good evening my lovelies! If you notice I’m inactive yesterday as I am exhausted from doing things in preparation for my upcoming wedding. We also work for the marriage license so we could finally set the date for when it should be. Today is a different level as I have to be at our Barangay gym for the financial help of our very own “Senator Bong Go”. To be honest, as he speaks he is a very sincere person who’s willing to help. He prepared a lot of games with prizes as well as a gift and I’m lucky to receive it. I received a phone from him but to the raffle I’m not lucky to be called lol. As I write this one, I’m still at the place in order for me to receive the money hehehe. Nevertheless, since I don’t have any main topic I tried to continue this question and answer. So let's get ahead and start.

What did you love to do as a child?

Way back then, I did love playing, who wouldn’t? All I have to think about is fun, play and just pure happiness. No need to think of others aside from school. I do love playing with my sisters, running around the ground and never care if we get scolded or not lol.

What would you love to do on a daily basis?

I love eating and sleeping hehehe. To be honest, as I get older it seems that my likes change too. I’m not a foodie before but now, c’mon I always feel hungry and crave some foods. That's why instead of savings, it all goes to food hahahahaha. When it comes to sleeping, I always love this, as this is my escape to reality, where imagination and fantasy occur, where I am not where I am today. Personality changes.

What is something you feel like you are suppressing for others?

To be honest I don’t suppress others.

When you procrastinate, what do you do instead?

When I procrastinate it doesn’t mean I won’t try again, it’s just that I’m resting.

What new skills do you want to learn?

I always wanted to know self defense, not just the basics but the whole totally. I wanted to protect myself and my family from the different dangers that will come around. I like to know how to use tools and equipment or even just without it. I will do karate as long as I can protect my loved ones.

What are you really good at?

I’m not sure but I guess I’m good at giving advice, especially about love. I’m not a love guro but I just feel like I can relate to them co’z sometimes experience teaches me too.

What kind of legacy do you want to leave behind?

I’m not a famous nor a wealthy person but if I have to leave something behind maybe that is a lesson. A life and love lesson.

How do you spend your time?

Spending time with my loved ones is the best, giving them time and of course just talking random things.

What do you think you are born for?

I guess I was born to be true, I maybe don’t have what others have but I’m blessed and grateful. I’m not perfect yet I’m happy to say I am always true and real.

Who do you envy the most?

I just can’t pinpoint a person but I can’t deny that I also have insecurities especially about how successful such a person is. I sometimes feel disappointed co’z some women my age are now living their life to the fullest, enjoying things and can buy what they want but here I am not successful and that disappoints me.

Lead image is taken from alphr.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️ 

5
$ 2.07
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with that answer about what would you prefer to leave legacy. Yes, it's lesson that can help other people to change to way of living and thinking. Maybe you can change their perspective through your lesson

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, invited ba kami sa wedding 🥳🥳🥰😍 congratulations na agad hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why not? ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when I was little I was very naughty and this childhood often made me scream and cry asking my mother for money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

advance congratulation po sis sa wedding mo.. at congrats din sa napanalunan mo ang swerte mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you are getting married?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh I can relate! Sobrang takaw ko lately, ewan ko ba kung may connect to sa pagtanda hay nako. Anyway, I also like sleeping and eating the whole day. I remember na playful ako when I was a child hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love sleeping and eating too because those two, are what I deprive myself of the most in my body. I feel sorry for myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nmn ang lucky mo naman sis. Pero advance congrats sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one dear. I wish you good luck in your preparations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I don't procrastinate, I probably do things that could be a great help for my career.

$ 0.00
1 year ago