Cult of Personality: My thoughts

31 77
Date: 2nd June, 2022
Thursday

Hello family. I am too late today to submit my post here. Actually I faced something which made me wait to write down something for you people. I am so sorry for that. Without any formalities allow me to discuss about it. Did this happen to you ever when you are justified by your dressing sense or casual personality? Or am I the only one who got criticized for my attitude and gesture? Let me know dear. I'm frustrated and angry with some people. How dare they point finger at me when they have problems in their own behaviours? I'm just frustrated with their words towards me. Let me calm down or otherwise I will be using some unusual words. Taking deep breathe to be ok.

What happened actually there was totally unpredictable. I was waiting for the office bus when an elder man came towards me. He was begging for something. I asked him if he had eaten anything earlier. He replied that he was starving. I took him to a nearby tea-stall in order to feed him. But some people started criticizing both of us. In their language he was a liar and I was wasting my money. I didn’t pay any heed to them. But when they criticized more, I became angry and said two three words to them. So obviously there a quarrel took place. The old man ran away without having his meal properly. That made me more furious. Their's problem was all about my helping attitude. I had no idea what was wrong in that.

After sometimes they went to their ways and I went to mine. But that thing just blown up my peaceful mind. I was totally on different mood. Why people are so jealous when someone is doing something good? Why is this rage? I was feeling totally awkward. This is my personality and I'm not allowing anyone to influence it or make me feel awkward by someone else. Those words, those arguments were nothing but some extra pressures on my head. I am trying to calm down myself now.

They accused me the old man that he has better dress and for this reason he is not allow to beg and I should not help him. Well in this point my brain said that maybe the man had got that dress from someone or somewhere. But the key point is he is begging for food. He needs help. In that situation, no one can just ignore his/her duty. I did my one. But some people still feel jealousy after that. Well hello, ding dong! This is my character. Helping poor people is my character. This is my persona & this is my cult of personality.

Like me, you have your own personality. Never let anyone to touch your legacy. Your personality has nothing with them. They cannot figure out what you are capable of. The only thing they can do is criticizing us. That’s why we always top over them. Liars and jealous people always think that they are best and never feel happy to someone doing something great. For an example, if any of you turn your minds towards humanity and donate your earnings, some people will definitely tease you saying that you have much many to waste, you are showing off, you are pretending to be great etc. The main fact is they are jealous of your personality. Your cult classic family background of helping others will never determine who you are to them. They will judge you according to their own profit. Such people will never stop arguing with you.

I'm ok now and having my coffee now. Those people will never be able to understand me and do not care about them. Already told that in my previous article. This is my personality. I prefer to help needy people and for that I don't need anyone’s advices. My personality will speak and spark in the darkness. Hit the music of CM Punk now. The cult of Personality.

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

36
$ 4.14
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.07 from @Majid-43
+ 22
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Calm down, boss. People will always talk. You help, they're gonna complain, you don't they will still talk. So, just do your best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luci, you cannot believe this, but I saw someone in the platform. Have you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who dear?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss N

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is Mrs now. You remembered. Dear mentor, you always amaze me with your care. I owe you. Thanks. But to tell the next level story.... I don’t care about some backstabber people anymore. I'm free and alive. Thanks @Bloghound ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anytime, my friend. Of course, I do care for my friends. Bless you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just believe this, all creation should help each other and don't need to criticize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate people who just simply criticized us without knowing the real story or real personality. Well, they don't have to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah I encounter people like this lucy they will say what they want and minding someone's business even they have nothing to do with it, they are not the one who give help to those people gosh hobcome they still have a say even they are not the one who done that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hola lucifer01. .es la segunda vez que leo tus posts y serán muchas más, te estaré siguiendo... Eres una persona llena de luz y bondad, no cambies, ayuda siempre al más necesitado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I wonder why some people won't mind their own business. It wasn't their pockets to pay for the food, why the unjust jeoulosy? Keep doing good dear Lucifer, I guess you turn those moments to motivation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha cool photo "confused Luci". 😀 You don't have to pay attention to what people are saying because they will always comment on something. I think you were wrong to quarrel with them. The music choice in the end is great 😊 and you are nicely dressed 😊 they just wanted to provoke you and it is not good that they succeeded. You have to ignore it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear for always supporting me. Let's face them. I know my cult of personality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People would always throw comments at us. Bad comments. What matters is that we do not let those bad words get to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't mind what people think you should work what you want how you helps the people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People don't want to do something and they will hate you for doing it, not because you did it or you did wrong, but because they feel like you are just acting nice in public and they will look like the bad people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother don't mind them. Just take a smooth and generous road and help people a lot how much you can afford. People who didn't know about personality criticize us just for their cheap purpose. Good thing you help the beger with good food. May Allah bless you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right there mare.. YOU ARE TOP OF THEM so minding them would be a waste of time ...people will always say something whether your doing good deeds or not...and I admire your personality..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be best to know where you stand. Do not mind those who cannot understand the personality that you have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a golden heart, my dear cousin. I remember one time when a man approached me to ask for money because he doesn't have enough to go home. I could feel his desperation. But when I gave him someone told me that it was just a modus operandi of some people just to beg. Like, it was my money and I felt him so I helped.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Helping is a choice. But in our instinct we should also help those people who are in need. It's not bad if we help. It's one of our legacy in life that we have something to contribute to someone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so bad. Now they've made the man leave just as hungry as he was before. What is wrong with people nowadays? You are a wrestling fan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't tell why there's people like that like they don't have emphaty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day, I was standing ina sandwich shop and a very old woman came walking to the shop using a stick.. and she started begging for that.. I felt bad for her because no old person should go through that and I asked shop to make sandwich for her but they refused.. and I got pissed and I gave her some money which she took and slowly walked away from the shop.. and I looked at the shop people angrily for which they told me not be so gullible and believe people easily.. I silently cursed them inside my head and looked back at the woman who not only walked 30 feet alreayd within few seconds without using stick and also crossed the heavily trafficked road without anybody's help...

I continued watching her and whenever somebody passes by, she used her stick to show them she cannot walk but after they pass by, she loosens her body and straightens up her back like nobody's business... I became a total fool because of her..

So when people ask me not to help homeless and people begging on roads, I now understand BOTH OF THEIR PERSPECTIVES instead of getting mad on them.. because people who experienced scammers will understand this... so maybe people who scolded you might have gone through something like that?? think about it before hating.. because, we are not the only good people on the planet..

and I'm in no way shape or form asking people not to help others, my only point is not to give money but maybe buy them needs like food or blanket or umbrella or water like that.. because people who truly need those will not insist on just giving money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand it dear. This is common.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes very common... that is why you better stop hating on people who did not help because they have their reasons of going through scam people way before we did.. :)))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If anyone like to help each other by own money than why others has problem. I think we all should help each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think to some extent they were right, a man who is physically fit is believed to be able to provide his immediate needs.which is the reason, the people reacted that way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't see any problem is someone chose to help. It is their own money and effort. It is their choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can't exactly blame them. Some people believe that as long as a person has hands and legs and isn't disabled in anyway then he or she shouldn't be begging. It's just their mentality and would feel angry if they see people helping them.

You can't exactly blame them, they've probably helped some people in the past who turned out to be frauds. That's mostly the case.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your coffee, my friend. no matter what people say, man. Keep doing what you know is right. people are biased and selfish

$ 0.00
1 year ago