Thanks God: I passed The Call Center Certification.

20 67

If I will give up, I want my self to struggle more. Maybe fighting is not easy especially when you feel that you're alone or nor not with everybody else, when you feel that nobody wants you to be around and nobody wants you to be with them. Yes, life is the most unimaginable happenings that we owe in this world. Sometimes we're okay, sometimes we're not, and yeah most of the time we really not okay.

How can we say that, we didn't claim anything at all? Offourse we claimed something and that is life. Life is what we achieve for more than many years of living here in this world, yet we keep giving it back even if we know that life is all about struggles.

It's not all about happiness, sometimes sadness were helping us to overcome the problems that we may had or that we may have (I don't know the correct term so please bewr with me.), Why we people keep on thinking to the problems that we had? Instead of trying to get rid of the problems and trying to overcome them? It's funny to think that we can't even think of the things that we may get used to it. It's the same when we do mistakes and someone corrected us, we haveno rights to be angry or we have no rights to react since that person is just correcting us and that's nothing personal. How can we grow up when we can't even accept our own mistakes? That's why they said, learn from the mistake and make it a lesson. Since life can't go on withput correcting the wrongs that we do. That's the only way how can we react correctly.

Welp, I know one person who loves mocking someone and I will not going to mention her name. I'm not a type of person who will respond even if I know that someone is mocking me, oh girl no. I'm not that type of person.

If you hate me because I am quiet, then just hate me. Why would I care? I mean, I know that I need to improve my communication skills but you're not in my part where you can easily give comment just because of what you see in me.

I was wondering why there is people who loves mocking someone, they're mot trying to be prank or whatsoever, it's like, "Hey this girl is blablabla ", how can someone can't be look so true at one person's front eyes? That's was so ungiven tbh.

It's so insulting when you can't even be real to the front of a person who were you mocking at.

I mean, I can be friendly, I am a friendly person with a friendly personality but only for those person who's became part of my not so "Loud" personality.


Welp enough of that, so this day is a very stressful day for me since this is the certification day where you are hired but you need to apply every learnings that you learned during the training.

I was so stressed because I'm not even familiar with the retention, retention is the moment where you need to save the customer when they want to cancel their subscription, I failed but thanks god, I manage of passed everything!

See, being a call center agent will never be easy because it's never been easy but I am happy that I passed it. I'm proud of myself and I'm proud of my hard work.

Bu the way, this is just a lil update from me since I am busy, I hope everyone is doing alright! Have a nice day!


Final thoughts

I can't believe about my achievement, everyone on my batch passed the certification and I am proud of it. Yes, I'm super proud of it!

For those who wants to be a call center, just remember that you can do it!

13
$ 5.51
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nagbunga nadin yung mga kaba na naranasan minsan.. hihi. Sana maging maayos na mga kasama mo jan yung about sa issue na inopen mo sa tele .. para masaya lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats langga..no hate just love....fighting langga..para maging manager hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats 🎉 for that. It will just continue uplifting your position just keep move forward

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh congrats sis, 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat pooi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck ang Godbless you always Gyra, yaka moyan ikaw pa. And congrtas sa achievement mo. Just keep fighting !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat manong! Long time no see heeheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! I know you are so busy in your work now and gotta be more busy in the future. Wuy, ang health mo ha! Jusko ingatan mo yan. Hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy salamaatttt, natutuwa ako makita ka sa comment section lalo na at di ako nakakadalaw sa articles nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Okay lang bebe. Ano kaba, understood nman na yon eh. Yung health mo lang ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis.. more to read from your experiences as a call center agent.. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend, We spend most of our lives happily ever after, We could not understand and guess it. But it is true that in our time of sorrow we could not find anyone by our side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Goodluck sa another milestone mo♥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow good job sis, sa retention ka agad! Pagtyagaan mo lang yan and kapag tumagal tagal or may ibang offer for promotion grab mo lang ang chance. Maraming call center agents ang gustong agent position kasi andun ang pera anyway nagaaral ka pa naman, at wag mo kakalimutan alagaan ang health once naka 6 months ka na itake advantage mo ang health card mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee seems like my ading is doing a great job now huh, hehe good luck and more to come. malay mo just soon enough promotion is nearer hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big congrats to you dear on your new achievement, more to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats be

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Maraming salamat ateee

$ 0.00
1 year ago