Friday Tour to Noakhali

37 84

Date: 3rd June, 2022. Friday

Journey makes us feel better and teaches us a lot. Whenever I get a chance to take myself out of official work, I make the best use of it. I am smiling now. You know what..... It’s holy Friday and I'm out from home because it’s holiday and I'm on a tour already. Basically I always put my story of journey after completing it but today it is different and I am going to tell you while enjoying the tour. So buckle up my friends. It will be more than lot because I am about to take you people with me to the place which is very renowned in my country. It is one of the largest district and I along with my two colleagues are here in this place which is known as Noakhali. It is known as the royal district because here, the people are too friendly and their behaviours with new comers are truly admirable. Let's jump to the main point of it.

The whole process started with an invitation. One of my colleague invited us to their home, a week ago. Her younger sister's ceremony is today. That's why we are invited. She lived in our area but his actual address is here, in Noakhali. We got a chance to visit a new place. So last 3 days we were planning to make this happen and finally we did it. It was too far from us. We didn’t know but she reminded us that we should start our journey earlier in the morning. As per her instructions we fixed everything and started the joyous journey in the name of Almighty.

Last night before sleeping, I set the alarm. In spite of that I woke up late. In my subconscious mind, I put that off! Ok, don't laugh now. My two colleagues were already on the bus station while I was showering. I rushed the spot and apologized for being late. The first bus of Noakhali went away and we all missed it. Not to mention, it’s for me. Now what? We entered into a restaurant for having breakfast because none of us had it. So that's how the first selfie was clicked. Yes, the upper one.

Our next bus came and here we started towards the unknown. The visuals of both sides of the road were mesmerizing. I put the headphone out of my bag, connected it with my phone & the music played, matching with the outer views. Green paddy fields & farmers were there. The sky was cloudy but the sun was able to tell us that he is there, upper side. So we were enjoying the hide and seek between cloud & sun ray. Meanwhile our bus was running too fast.

The first stop came and it took an hour to complete it. We stepped outside and it was a new town for us. I raised the bar of excitement by giving a little tea party to a nearby restaurant. Somehow I am guilty for making them wait and the journey delay. So it was a cake for that. The awesome taste of tea made us refreshed. We called our colleague and told her that we are in the town but we are not going to their home too early. We then shared our actual plan to her that we are going to explore the district, the area and then we will be attending her sister's wedding ceremony. To be honest, we are heading towards that function right now. Because already we have visited too many places and now we are going to attend the main purpose of the tour.

In brief, I must say that we have visited a National Museum, Gandhi Cottage, Bajra Shahi Mosque made by the great Mughals, several other places like colleges and universities, met some social media friends, some local dairy farms etc. Well I cannot just spoil everything right now. I promise, tomorrow I will tell you the amazing parts of our journey but for now, allow your host to attend the grand wedding of our colleague’s sister. Stay blessed and wait for us. The story will continue for sure.


Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

29
$ 2.38
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 18
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm already curious about the rest of the story. The place you are visiting is wonderful. Have a nice trip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the thought that you are having a good time and enjoyed the tour is enough...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you going on an excitement trip . The photos are all beautiful and they will surely keep a wonderful memories grey job Sir keep on exploring and catching the fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate Noakhailla. they are not good in my view. But you visited lovely places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have visited that brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day you and me will visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that museum looks so beautiful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also very much fond of visiting Museum. That's looking wonderful place. I often visit my country museum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the best feelings, when you experience travel in different places, taking pictures, is a memorable one, and so is the bond between your colleagues and friends. Enjoy your travel blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. It was an amazing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice of you to treat them for tea and cake to make up for your tardiness. If I'm going on a trip, I'd be excited that I will wake up earlier than my alarm lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take me with you. Please!!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love traveling I always avail myself of the opportunity if I have any regard for traveling We are also going to ancient hill station tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never visited the museum before, though there's one in the city I live, I don't know if it's a free entry or I will have to pay to enter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Estimado Lucifer01, Disfruta de tu viaje y esperaré la continuación. A través de tus ojos y escrito, leeré y conoceré más de tu país y cultura. Un placer leer tu artículo!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's life is, enjoy your day together with your friends or colleagues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking good, dear cousin. Those places look great! I can't wait to see the pictures taken during the wedding. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. I need to talk with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is it? Arggh, am on training now. I will message you when I am done with it like 6 PM my time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha late but still fresh as new, such a good looking luci as always. The fruit is that a green apple? It looks like one correct me if I'm wrong haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unknown to me. Still trying to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well enjoy the weeding, btw can you tell me the name of fruit in the last pic?i have never seen this kind before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's unknown to me too. Haven’t asked anyone yet. Good to see you here. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of you are great brother. Just enjoy the moment together with and happy holiday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful place, I just love that building :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why don’t you visit us?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

why don't you take me with you huh??

Also, tell your friend I like his round cheeks lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to take you all with me. Btw, he is getting married soon. Shall I tell him now? 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha it's just a compliment, you can tell him, I dont have any issues.. if possible, pinch his cheeks for me, a bit hardly 😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow for sure 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need video evidence 🤪😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fruit from the last photo how do you call it? It seems like it was familiar to me, but I am not really sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t know the name dear. New to me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good you enjoy a lot a Friday is full of blessings we are always ready to go to the mosque 🕌 prays alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MashAllah brother, you are looking gorgeous in Mosque. Yeah we should be prepared for journey before we start. It is famous quote," if woodcutter will be provided by 3 hours, then it will take 2 hours in sharping of Axe and in next one hour he will cut the tree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Holiday is a grace to us. This is the time we can travel anywhere we want. This is the time we can visit other places and attend any other activities. I'll wait the continuation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago