Lap Dance 🎶

12 29
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Happy Sunday my lovelies! How was the weather up there? Did Mr. Sunny showed it shining shimmering splendid heat? Or the total opposite? Ow, here? I guess it's neutral, not too hot nor too cold. Are you resting right now? Or keep on doing some errands, grind maybe? Anyway, last night I came across the @ARTicLEE topic so I decided to take a screenshot of it, since I don't have my own topic to write on. If you haven't read it's article just click me.

Would you rather go on holiday alone or with people you dislike?

I would love being alone rather than being with the people I truly dislike co'z I'm pretty sure even if I have them I won't enjoy the scenery and even the happenings. I guess it's okay to be alone but not lonely though. I can make myself happy and satisfied so why not?

Would you rather watch a horror movie on your own or a bad comedy with people you don't like?

Gonna pick the first one, I love horror movies, this is my favourite genre and I can watch it alone as long as I have snacks beside me lol. I'm not good at telling jokes, it would be corny and the worst is that if I'm going to tell it to the people I don't like hahaha.

Would you rather be alone or be with someone you are moderately happy with?

I am kinda introverted but this time I would choose to be with someone whom I feel moderately happy with. Maybe that is the start where that moderate thing will level up into "my happiness". Why not give myself a chance to be happy coz everything starts at the lowest level until it rises up.

Would you rather gulp a whole bottle of beer or milk?

C'mon I'm not an alcoholic type of woman, I don't usually drink so I go for the second one. Milk will surely give me more calcium and any other vitamins that my body can benefit from. At least it looks like I'm living a healthy life, hehehe.

Would you rather spend the next 10 years in China or Russia?

Hmff, this is kinda tough but if I have to choose maybe I'll go for something that is challenging. I'll go with Russia, I want to see how they are called "The Sleeping Giant". Want to know their culture, beliefs and even how they treat foreigners.

Would you rather be attending Zoom calls or meetings in the office?

Since I love being at home, Zoom will do it. Besides, I don't need to spend money for the fare, have to dress well or even put on light makeup to look presentable. If I'm in my home I don't need to exert too much effort for it. Just a little change then that's it. No hustle and haggard from the traffic.

Would you rather give or receive a lap dance?

Ahmmff I can dance and it would be better if I give it to my husband to tease him ahahahaha. It would be fun, just by imagining it it made me laugh. He will surely you know hahahahahahaha grrrr (San ka punta to the moon, roadtrip, broom²🎶🎶)

Would you rather lose your smartphone or car keys?

I don't have a car so why can I have a key? hahaha. My phone is like my partner, I can't lose it. It stores my favourite pictures, my memories and even the file that is needed.

Answering these questions is fun, why not try it yourself? This made you think of things.

Lead image is taken from freepik.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Gianna-B
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I don't have a car so why can I have a key?

same, I don't have a car too! so bahala na mawala ang car keys, lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga naman sis heheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me go on holiday alone please 😅😅 It would be so boring going with people I don't like because I won't enjoy it. I will prefer spending the moment alone and not lonely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful One my dear. I never gave a lap dance bit it gonna feel good on a partner, hehe. Losing a car key or a phone is something I keep thinking about which to choose. .. nice one from you today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would rather watch a horror movie alone, than watching a funny movie with the person I don't like, hahahah hindi kasi ako mag eenjoy pag ganun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang lagi tayong conscious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Holiday alone okay lang sakin haha. Kesa naman hndi bet ang ksama

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakapaboring siguro kahit may kasama pero di natin ka vibes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't watch horror I'm afraid of it cause one time I watched horror in the middle of the night after that I slept. I was about to experience worst nightmare 😅. After that I didn't watch horror cause it makes me scared

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gez!

$ 0.00
1 year ago