How to be a TikTok affiliate

35 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 315

  • Are you fond exploring at TikTok?

Since I'm fond buying some useful things at shopee but suddenly I uninstall it for few months. Just to avoid budol attack hehehe. I've been shocked that TikTok also have an online selling, OMG! Nabudol me hahaha. The first parcel I've received is the Electric fan worth 599php from GAABOR SHOP. Followed by black sling bag worth 199php from CALOUMATT. Then last but not least the stainless steel kitchen bathroom sink storage shelves racks worth 69php from Minilife.

Budol is real😁

This is the reality hahaha. But I'm not regreting buying all of this at TikTok shop. All of them is very useful to me. I want to buy the airfryer but not now hehehe. Until one day I've seen a video about TikTok affiliate. I've been curious about that but since I'm quite busy so procrastination attacks me hahaha.

How to sign up as a TikTok affiliate

  • First step...

Press the 3 lines at the right side then press the creator tools...

Then press the TikTok shop
Account created..

Already approved🤗
My notifications😉

Out of curiosity. The other day I've watch some video clips at YouTube about how to be a TikTok affiliate. Then I try to register myself using my TikTok account. First press the 3 lines at the right side then press the creator tools then TikTok shop. Fill up some of your details like your full name, age and it should have a 1000 followers. Thank God I'm reaching the minimum of followers lol. Since I'm sleepy already so I'll continue it in the morning for another tips from YouTube.

  • How to get the yellow basket...

The yellow basket...

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRbXYKFe/

I'm wondering how can I put the yellow basket at my post. So I'm searching some vlogger at YouTube. Some tutorials that could give me an idea how to attach it. After I watch, I'm already qualified to used the yellow basket so I try to video the Electric fan that I buy at Gaboorph to be posted at my TikTok account.

I just followed only the instructions then attach some link from gaboor.ph then I send my link at telegram. One of my group chat then someone send me an screenshot that she already seen the yellow basket. I'm so happy yesterday that I did the right way to register. Thanks to YouTube lol.

If you have this icon below your profile, you already registered. That is the yellow basket😉

I have an additional icon below my profile and that's the yellow basket. I've added some products. One of the video at YouTube said that if you can see that additional icon it means you did the right way to sign up yourself. YouTube is the key if you want to know everything. Step by step and I'm too shy to ask to others on how to register.

  • How too add products...

Press the add products
Press the add...

Being a TikTok affiliate you can sell without an hand products. Just choose the best items you want, just press the add and it will be added in your TikTok shop. Is it amazing right? Just keep posting and add some videos then soon you can earn if someone will buy the items. I've seen a lot of tiktokerist sharing some of their budol. It's additional points because you personally buy it. Then you can share it if it is good quality then someone will be curious to buy it. So it's budol attack hahaha. Not bad if you will be a successful as TikTok affiliate.

  • What is affiliate marketing?

A marketing arrangement by which an online retailer pays commission to an external website for traffic or sales generated from it's referrals.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

October 14,2022

6:46 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

13
$ 1.04
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Nindot ara sis kay may commission bisan Dili on hand ang product choose lang o i-click ang picture. Mao man sad siguro ni katong kay miss yen sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo pwede kaau sis maski way on hand products pero need jud nimo mgtyga ug posts. Wa ko kbsa ka yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis nuh nindot kaayo sis. Try nako sis. Explore sa ko pero paabuton sa 1k ang followers sis. 😅 Oo sis murag mao sad na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot sis ky sa yt naa mn dw nkasulod mski wa kaabot ug 1k. Try search sa yt ana kung unsaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Ako testingan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome! I did not about TikTok Affiliate. That gives TikTok users a great opportunity to make money through affiliate marketing! Thank you for sharing this!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! I didn't expect also it could have TikTok affiliate lol. There's a lot of way how to earn money in social media and we just need to explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats maam. Naglipana na bitaw ang mga tiktok online sellers karun lakas nadin makabudol. Uninstall shopee lazada pero budol parin.haha😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tanchu! Grvh likay likay nko sa shore ug Lazada pero dakpaj jpon ko sa TikTok shop hahaha. Barato kaau nya dali ra shipping ai. Pag affiliate sd para naa sideline ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede pero si gf guro mo live sell kay maulaw man ko muatubang camera maam.hehe😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AY AY! Thank you for sharing this. Bumili din ako ng Gaabor electric fan months ago sa tiktok shop nila and dalawa na sila ngayon. Pero yung nabili ko na una sa Shopee, mas be ko yun kasi plastic yung cover. Matry nga din maging affiliate seller soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome sis! Pati eto naging content ko na din at ala na tlga maisip hahaha. Buti nmn nkbli ka placsa GAABOR at pwede mo sya gawan Ng video then don't forget to attach the yellow basket para may commission ka. Easy lng mg sign up sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so good to know about TikTok Affiliates, as I did know about it. The first reason I am a fond exploring at TikTok. The second reason I wasn't considering/thinking it has this facility too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Which is good for the tiktokerist if they want to earn by promoting the products.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is, indeed. Good to know about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, awesome I'm not sure about this kinda tiktok supported online shops exist here in pakistan, but i will check either we have it or not.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe you have it in your country and once you like one of their posts then you can watch it always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko Lang nalaman na pwde Pala mag online shopping SA tiktok. Tskaa mura

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now you know na sis. Mag sign up ka then turn into business ang account mo don. Sana lng maraming mgbuy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Instant ba earning jan? Parang maganda nga yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nmn at kung maraming magbuy so may commission ka. Mas mgnda pg mag sarili kang video with the items. Pwede e hide mo face mo hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di kasi ako masyado bumibili online e hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Another income na naman sis. Nagpabudol na pud bitaw ko dira sis, huwat nalang ko nga muabot ahung parcel. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apply ana sis tpos e promote imo nabudol para moearn sd ka..e apil ug sayaw hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi naman kasi ako active sa tiktok sis haha, goodluck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don ksi ako tumatambay sis pg nabored na ako. Ty sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy may kinikita din ba sa tiktok? Parang shoppee na din style? Nakakaprpud naman andaming likes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May pera sa TikTok sis lalo na yung mglive ka. Parang shopee na din pero mas mblis ang shipping. Nktsmba sa likes sissy😁..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Barato ra raba sa tiktok sis no ,thanks for this sissy ,praktisan ni nako be hihi. Aguy murag ma budol jud ko ani ba😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis! Yes dghn barato sa TikTok shop. E promote nimo imo nabudol para more buyers pa ky tested mn nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol naay 1k followers sa Tiktok sis, hehehe. Ka nice d i sa Tiktok kay naay mga barato na products no? Puhon² magpabudol Sab ko sa tiktok, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Last year pko ka 1k followers sis ky di mn kaau ko nagapost diha dati. Dghn barato sa TikTok shop nya free shipping ang ubn nya dali pa jud muabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon², mag try ko ug order diha sa Tiktok sis. Post lang ug mga products para puhon naa ko'y ma click Ana, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis mg update mn ko sko mga orders bya. Hay kabarato pero kulang jud ato budget ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago