Happy May and Challenging June

27 28
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: June 01, 2022

As the date shows it's the first day of June, the last month of the second quarter of the year 2022. Time flies so fast that we are almost in the middle of the year.

May has ended and I tried to check my May goals if I had achieved them or not and my performance shows good and it is indeed a happy May. Let's look back and check them again.

  • Write atleast 20 articles within one month.

    I really thought I wasn't able to achieve this goal because I remember I have a lots of absent during this month because I have some errands to do and I don't have enough time to focus on writing. But, when I check my published articles recently, I was so happy that indeed I was able to accomplish this particular goal because I published 20 articles in the month of May. Walang labis, walang kulang hehehe.

  • Read atleast 10 articles a day

    On this part, I can tell exactly if I was able to accomplish this. I had a hard time of monitoring manually if I read 10 articles in a day. Sometimes I read less and sometimes I read a lot more depending on the available time that I have.

  • Be active

    I think I can say that I became active in the month of May because I was able to publish 20 articles.

  • Accumulate at least $35

    I remember that last month my read.cash earnings is only $30. Since I was afraid I can't hit my goal I tried to have a $35 goal only. Fortunately, in May I was able to earn $57. Wow! I can't believe it. Last April, I have a greater earnings in noise.cash than read.cash but in May it is in opposite. Thank you so much my dear friends for the unending support, for your likes, upvotes and sponsorship and most specially I was so thankful to have you our dear @TheRandomRewarder for visiting my articles most of the time.

  • Sponsor 5 writers

    Last April I don't have anyone for sponsorship because that time I don't know how so I just tried to have a goal of 5 but I already sponsors more than that. Now, I am trying to renew sponsorship and hopefully I can sponsor more as an additional.

I am also happy because I have 34 new additional subscribers. In the first day of May I only have 45 subscribers and as of today I already have 79 subscribers. Thank you so much. Having you here and hitting those goals makes my May happy.

Today, we are now facing again in a new month and it means a new challenge to face.

Challenging June

As of today, I considered June as a challenging month because in this very first day, Rusty haven't visited my articles since yesterday. Though I understand it because I was absent and not able to publish an article in three consecutive days, how sad. But, I won't lost hope, I will continue to be here and hoping that Rusty will noticed me again and visit my articles soon.

Writing everyday or every another day is really necessary for the bot to consider us active. Anyway, I have here a new set of goals for this month:

  • Maintain to write 20 articles within one month

    Yes, it is still the same because I know that I will have a one day absent in a week giving it 4 days absent in a month because I choose to have a day of rest unless I still have time to visit here in the evening.

  • Earn atleast $70 within one month

    Oh! I felt worried about this if I can hit this goal in the end of the month but who knows I can grind more than before and it is indeed a challenge for me.

I think that two goals is enough to encourage me to grind more in this new month.

Oh! June! Please be good to me. We will see how will this month become a blessing for us. Are you excited? Me is excited because our dear bch is in green these days.

Let's grind more, let's earn more, let's save more, let's hodl more.

See you day by day my dear read.cash family.

Thank for sharing your valuable
time. See you in my next article.

If you want to read more, click HERE.

9
$ 1.19
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 5
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

To think of it's good enough friend. I really help. Just focus and make some interesting stuff this month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats ate for your productive May, I hope for a good June to us too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sana maging good si June to us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhhh congratulations naman oi kakatuwang makita na maachieve ang goals ano 🥳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ou sis sana malagpasan din sa June.. thanks sa support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. More earnings this June!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayo din sis.. God bless sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh oy ,ka nice sa noise nimo dae 👏Congrats jud dako dako man sad kag na ipon.Yey ,more earnings natong tanan

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lagi oi hopefully tuloy2.. bahala di mutaas di lang mubaba heheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I passed bad time in May. I hope June will be blessing for me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Let's hope and work for it.. Good luck to us.. Let's be active more..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on reaching your may goals. Hopefully, you reach your June goals too. All the best!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks and may you reach your goals for this month too. Let's grind more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

worth it ra jud ang imong pagpadayon diri sa readcash sis.I am happy for u

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lagi sis thank you kaayo... Worried lang ko since yesterday and today, Rusty didn't visit me huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

normal rana sis naa jud time nga sunod2x siya muvisit then naa pud time nga almost 24 hours nalang usa siya muvisit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis oi unta muvisit napud sya nako today. Kay ang gahapon na article wa jud hehehe... nabalaka nako kung naspam ba ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wa sis ky makita man imong comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayys salamat oi... mapansin rako nya puhon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You had a good MAY, you achieved all your goals. May this new month (June) be better than last month. Happy new month 🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, I really hope so. Let's hope for a better June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your achievemnt is still your achievemnt sis. Laban laban lng jd mgpadayon ra ghpn ta as long as mka income pa ta dre.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mao sis keep on grinding lang jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay namonitor nimo imong earnings sa both platforms. Makita jud nimo imo progress matag Bulan. Congrats sa mga na achieve mo na goals sis and Goodluck sa mga new goals set for this month. Happy New Month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ika second month pa lang na sa ako monitoring hehehe everytime mag send sa coins ginalista nako hehehe.. nakuha nako ang idea kay sis @alicecalope.. galing naka spreadsheet jud to iyaha, sulat2 lang akoa hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, Mao sis? Ako e try pud daw na na strategy kay para mamonitor Sab nako ang mga nasulod sa coins.ph nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ko gamonitor sa tips sis kay magamit man gud pud nato pang tips sa uban maong ang ginasend sa coins ang ako ginasulat everytime mag transfer ko hehehe.. Go sis! maenjoy ka looking at it nga may improvement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago