Sadness and happiness

32 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 235

When we're young we make a quick decisions without hesitation. That sometimes we can realized our mistakes once we've done of it. A very aggressive attitude isn't? Damaged been done and cannot be returned. Mistakes is natural coz were just a human being can commit mistakes in life.

Good thing is we can barely changed ourselves to be more matured. Be wisely enough in each decisions. Don't let yourself to be fool with others. Deceptive people are just roaming around. Waiting to be their victims.

However when I got married at the age of 23, Ive learned how to adjust the situation. Patient is a virtue if you want to maintain your marriage. But betrayal is a kind of evil that ruined my own family. I've been in a situation of being a martyr for many years just to keep our marriage tight. Sadness and happiness is really a packaged if you build your own family.

Need to survived if we want them. I rather choose my son over my ex husband that time. A hard decision but that's life! We must find our freedom in letting go the people don't want us to be happy. Don't bother if your married coz the more you sacrifice the more he eager to betray you.

Sometimes I shared some advices to those my virtual friends that are still single. They ask me some questions about that thing then I answered them, but the decisions is still in their hands. It's up to them if they follow my advice. Being in love in this generation is terrifying. Loyalty is so rare and people are so quick to choose a good time over a good thing. This generation doesn't know what love is. All they want is just relationship because it's "the thing to do".

Now that I have 2 adorable sons that makes my life completed. Sometimes I don't mind thinking my own happiness as long as they are with me. They are my everything. My life. That's how I learned my mistakes. Be matured in everything. I've been struggling a lots of battles but I never surrendered coz I want to be alive in this wonderful world that God give us.

Wayback our 2020 groufie with my 2 adorable sons.

Just keep fighting and I know you can do also what I've been encountered for many years. Wag maging tanga sa pag ibig at maawa kayo sa sarili niyo. Although my partner is a responsible man but some things that makes me irritated that I don't want to implement in our relationship. A little bit adjustment is the key.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 28,2022

6:19 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

17
$ 1.98
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Loyalty is so rare and people are so quick to choose a good time over a good thing.

You got this right. Because the generation now wants instant gratification, instant feeling, instant access to everything, to do things in an instant, patience is no longer there and they would rather move on to find the next best thing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Puro na lng instant ang alam nho pero sinasayang lng nila oras at panahon nho. Kaya next page na nmn tsk tsk.. napaka marupok na mga kabataan sa ngayon not like before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also I did love marriage at 23 years of age. I have 2 beautiful Kids. I like to be a responsible father and sacrifice my life by doing hard work and take care of my family members.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm proud of you my friend for being responsible and a loving father/husband also to your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You get married at a young age because 23 is a fairly young age, but you can adapt to the circumstances and can struggle with the family circumstances that you have experienced. I salute you my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhh but some of my batchmates been married at 20 hahaha. I just need to be married coz I've been pregnant that time which is not supposed to be happened. For the sake of my eldest son I need to do. Thanks my friend.

Think first before you want to be married.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right that loyalty is rare and in this generation there are lack of proper knowledge about love, I wish there was some thing from which they could learn properly. Life is like that, everything happens for any reason and maybe God wants to give something better, so.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Loyalty is very rare at this new generation that they just want an easy relationship that ends only in a quick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a very strong woman you handle all the situations my mom also faces all the issues

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Coz I need to be strong for the sake of my kids. Hope your mom can survived it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An independent woman and mother in one. You're right ate, loyalty is so rare kaya wag dapat magmadali sa pagpasok sa relationship

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Kaya mg ingat ka sa pgpili sa Mr. right guy mo ha. Para walang sisihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis! You really are a fighter! I admire your strong personality. Kudos to you for being such a wonder mom!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Thank you. Need maging fighter sis kundi kawawa mga anak ko. Yung iba nagka depression tlga ksi di kinaya Ang prblma sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right that the present generation does not really know what love is! In order to be good, one must have the right to freedom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel pity to those new generation now and they got married in an early age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've made a good choice sis na pilion ang imong anak over sa imong ex husband. I salute you sis, super strong mama para sa imong mga anak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Luoy sd ug biyaan nko ako anak mao sya na lng ako biyaan ah. Need mgpastrong sis para makaya Ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Kayanon ang tanan para sa mga anak...Maayong Gabie sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gesudlan mn sis mao kayahon. Maayung gabii sd sis. Katulugon nko ba ky gakpoy jud ko gaina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ta sis. Kapiyongon na ako mata, hehehe. Matulog jud ko ani karon taud² kay naay klase ang akong eldest ug si Adam ugma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkatulog nko gabii sis ba hahaha. Sa kakapoy nko nkapiyong ko wa sa oras.

Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao d i nawala ka ug pinakalit sis...Maayong buntag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute me for being good nanay sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Need to be strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea. Salute. Strong independent nanay. No to marupok sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat. Naging tigasin na ako sis at di pwede maging marupok. Gamitin na din utak para sa mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your son is your strength. Be courage and don't mind again your past ate. I salute you 😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just a piece of advice Yan sa lahat langga na wag padalos dalos pgdating sa lovelife hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks , yes po mahirap Kasi din pumasok sa Ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha,,parang relate ako dito sa kwento mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayay hehehe. Laban lng sis para sa mga anak natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago