Hey! June I have a plan for you

9 37

Hello guyzzz! This is the first day of June. I will just say goodbye May and hello to June. Well, I have a plans for this month. In the last months I keep on promising myself that I shouldn't miss atleast one day cause my target is to accumulate more BCH. It's hard to earn but let me try. Let me just share this to you.

Plans for June

I will strive to make content everyday despite of being busy. Well, I can't promise that I can fulfill it since we couldn't tell about our future. We are busy all day. We have alot of activities. My plans are when ever I try to publish content, I'll make sure that I have a save draft. It's okay if I didn't finish as long as I started writing it. So, for tomorrow's content I'll just have to continue it. Just a cycle of it maybe I can make it too, like there's no absent in one month.

Maybe I should have a separate wallet for me to secure the other savings for accumulation only. And the other is for my daily expenses. That's the best thing that I can do since I'm targeting to have a proceeds. What's my plan for my savings? I will be buying a new phone. My phone using right now isn't updated. It lacks alot of specs that I need. One of the reason why I didn't like this phone is, it isn't On The Go (OTG) which means it can read another drive. You have connect you flashdrive to your phone.

It's the thing that I needed cause I have alot of files in my flashdrive. I sorted my files for my study and documents to be summited. I hope I can find new phone atleast it can read external devices such as flashdrive. It's important to us like student who wants to open and access files on their phone. For sure many of you here can relate this.

Hope this Month will be sumptuous

I think we can't predict our performance here since we have alot to do especially those people who can't publish content consistently. Infact I've seen alot of individuals which publish content alternately. It's common to us. This month is a perfect time for us to start and enumerate our goals. You can set your goals and expectations.

I'm hoping that rusty will visited me atleast a consecutive chances hehe, just kidding. As you can see I have a little income and incompetent outcome but I'm still striving, hoping one day rusty will visited me. I think majority of us really wanted to be visited. We are trying our best just to please our subscribers to our works and also to receive good feedback.

For me, I got overwhelmed when I received positive feedback especially when they try to read the whole passage of my content. It's a pleasure for me. My dearest friend just continue to support each other and help individuals through giving a piece of advice or something else that can help a writer. Don't drag each other is doesn't promote upliftment to ones life. We should support and help each other. For us to achieve our goals.

Final thoughts

In our life we have different plans. We stive cause we are eager to achieve something. And when the time we can achieve our goals. We are in a great mood or extreme happiness. The real happiness is when we obtained our goals through hardship, sleepless nights and sacrifices. That way we can learn to be happy cause we gained what we want.

Things may differ when it comes to our goals. But we have one thing in common, that is to obtain what we want in life. Let's talk about this platform, it seems other people here are already started to share their vision about this platform. And I'm really happy to their decision. Infact, I'm motivated when they share their earning for the month of May. Some are small and some also are really big earnings. The reason is they strive and make a timely content. They are also consistent.

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think having a separate wallet for your savings is a good idea. Good luck with your plans!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot dear friend. I'm trying to save money through another wallet let see if I can do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this month bring you more success, my dear. If you believe, this month will be glorious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope that friend. You too, I hope you'll be able to achieve your goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İ hope dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have alot of goals in life but few of them seems to happen but we just trust and Continue to strive in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true we need to strive for our goals in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon friend makabili ka na din ng new phone mo friend. Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng phone natin friend. Wishing you always the best friend. More blessings to come friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, friend isa din Kasi Yan sa need ko ngayun. Pero if ever my priorities ako better next time nalng

$ 0.00
1 year ago