Seize the Moment and Never Missed such Opportunities

54 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

An opportunity I'm grateful for?

I can't already count the opportunity that knock on my door and I can't also count the times that I let it down and ignore it all. I am the type of a person that will let shyness eat my whole system and missed all the opportunity that comes my way.

I sometimes wish that I should be a fart that no one will notice and no one will see even if I release some smelling sh!t in my surrounding. Y'all know that already off course. That I'd rather wish to be a fart that face a lot of people.

At first, when I was just a newly graduate and this is the time that is good to find a job right. A lot of opportunity is there, its just up to me of how I will use that to my own good. But sadly, my nose is my big problem that time.

When my college friend DM me on my messenger account telling me that there is a hiring on the opposite building to where she is working. It's also one of the good opportunity that I let it slip in my hand. It's not that far but also not close. I just need to travel for 10 to 15 minutes.

I loved to , I love to try it. So I tell it to my Mom. But she just said how about the fare of going to mh workplace. She wants me to work just nearby but I don't want it too. If I will work somewhere I want it far from home. So I decided not to push it.

Another is when I asked my sister to find me a job and when she said she can do something about it. I hesitated again. I don't know. There are opportunities but I just let it slide on my hands. Now I dont even have 1 experience to back me up if ever I decided to find a job.

The main reason of why I let it all go is I also feel like people are laughing at me in silence because of my nose. So i'd rather not talk at all and just live in my room and enjoy being alone. At first I don't like that but in the end I perfected that "not giving a sh!t to anyone."

I don't want to face anyone with a cover on my noise that sound like something is blocking in the inside of my nose. And I really sound like a 'ngongo' that time. I even come to the point that I will not answer anyone because of shyness.

Now I just enjoy myself being alone and I really find comfort now on my loneliness. I feel lonely sometimes yes but I know a lot of things that can ease that feelings. Now I can live happily in my room, alone and doing the things that I love.

This is also where I discover read.cash then Bitcoin Cash and later on noise.cash. It is one big opportunity. I thought of letting it slip too in my hand. Because seriously, I had no idea of what blogging is. I mean, what should I write? I already encounter a lot of article on other site but theirs are very informative.

And I don't have any information stock on my brain as I am not a bright kid like others who loves research, experiment and all. Should I write about experiences? Is that even allowed? That's what on my head before when I was just a newbie. I mean, who wants to read that kind of article right?

I am thankful to those past opportunity that comes on my way and I'm so sorry coz I wasn't able to grab them but, it also because of them that's why I choose to grab the opportunity that appear in front of me. And that is read.cash, I thank them for passing by but I am most thankful to the opportunity that thus site has given to me.

If I decided to ignore this site too for i'm not here. I am not the Ruffa/Parot that you all know. For sure, I am still a jobless woman na umaasa pa rin sa magulang. And thanks read.cash because this js not the case now. Just thr other day I give cash to Mommy to be added to buy a sack of rice and Im proud of myself, skl.

In the past month starting last year when I started to earn a good amount here I can help my Mama too in her needs. You see if not to the opportunity that read.cash gave to me, I am not who I am today who has a little knowledge about cryto.

So am I really thankful to you read.cash for thr opportunity that you gave to me and still giving to those people who's starting to know about this awesome site. I will be forever grateful to you for I was able to save and continuously saving and it will continue until you're existing.

I Thank You!


Alright, for sure a lot of people are happy and grateful to this awesome site because of he opportunity that was given to them until now. I just hope that this site will continue to run until forever 😍.

Anyways, I got this topic to one of the 30 Gratitude Challenge from madam @Jane article here. I can't answer them all so I just pick some and will continue to pick on the coming days, hope you don't mind madams UwU.


May 26, 2022

--

30
$ 13.08
$ 12.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.08 from @Shani59
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Dahil sa dalawang flattform na noise.cash at read.cash ay nkilala kita sis for being generous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oii thanks dami ko nang friends dito ee thanks kay read and noise hehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also been insecure about my life but over time the words don't care about other people's words have changed my life and I have gone through a crisis in my life, that's the right way my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we should just learn ignoring those things that can affect us big time hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung dahil sa platform nato di ko rin makilala ang isang Hugot queen na animo'y laging sawi hahahahah😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA yiehhh, kala mo lagi nang may pinag dadaanan ano hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka di rin tayo maging magkakilala baby gerl kung di dahil sa read cash...kaya sobrang thankful ako dito kasi di lang ako naka earn naka hanap din ako nang mapag ti tripan..I mean mga kaibigan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga noona ee bala waka akong tini tease ngauon na di Kailangan ni Kai 👀👀😚👻👻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo at di ko rin ma e experience ka walangyaan mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo marengs. Marami na rin opportunity but ni let go ko lng hihii. Kaya super thankful ako at nakilala ko read tlga kasi subrang lakibg tulong. 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana makasama pa natin sya ng matagal huehus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that we are the maker of our fate but whenever God sees that our decisions are not leading us ti somewhere, He always have plan B hihi. All of those things happens for a reason ate ruru. Tingnan mo nmaan ikaw ngayon dito sa read.cash hihi. Sobrang successful 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, and that reason is read cash 🤩😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I was still looking for a monthly job, thank God I didn't get any, or I would have still been in the place working for 40$ per month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyayyy, and that's where you dound read cash 😍🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong talaga ng read.cash at noise.cash ate. And don't mind others ate maganda ka :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa hehe. Di ko rin maipasok sa sarili ko yang maganda na yan kasi di naman talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always thankful to readcash din ate. Ang dami ko nang naipundar dahil dito. Hindi naman sa OA, pero sobrang laking tulong talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan, di namsn sa pag ooverrract pero ang laki talaga ee. Kaya di rin ako magasawa na magpasalamat 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you read.cash and thank you Lord for the opportunity. Grab ko na every opportunity Sis, as long as may magandang naiibibigay. Grab more opportunities coming to you too Sis. Laban!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy it's really thanks to them. Yep yep gogogo grab it. As for me as long as this platform exist ito nalang muna ang hihigpitan ko ng hawak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just try sis to go out and pull off that job interview. Wala lang ang nose na issue na yan. Wag mag overthink

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhhh, dati pang issue yan kaso wala na ee di na talaga nabalik confidence ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung siguro ate sumuko rito nung alam mo na, siguro hindi ako amg-o-one year rito haha. Marami rin akong mga opportunity na pinalampas ko noon like sa school, but I think I did a right decision. Iniimagine ko kung may cellphone at mga gamit akong matitino ngayon kung wala si noise at read haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa, may mga opportunity na need natin mamissed para sa mas maganda at bagong opportunity na darating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan mare, sobrang grateful din ako kasi for the first in forever eh may naearn ako money na sakin galing talaga, unlike before eh palamunin lang ako hahaha! Kaya sana talaga eh tumagal pa etong platform na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha diba mare, palamunin no more. Because we can also provide na. We can give na din unlike b4 talaga na nakuuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, di na ako naguguilty kumurot sa pera ni hubby, although sabi nya amin naman un pero iba pa din pag galing sakin, arte ko no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kahit sakin mare baka mahiya din ako aguy. Pinaghirapan nong isa dun sa malayo kaya naku talaga. Ibayong tipid wari gagawin if ever. Peri if pag dating naman sa anak yan, okay lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is all about opportunities some of them are avail in well mannered but some are ignored because of other factors we should be in search of advanced opportunities as evolution is inevitable!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sometimes we just cant avoid it. That's why ignoring it is what they find as a solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami nadin ako pinalagpas na opportunity Kasi Wala akong confidence dati.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Diba madams. Ako till now walay pa rin ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are reasons why we refuse to accept such good opportunity cause their my conflict raise if we accept it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sometimes thats the case.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga kaya may mga opportunities tayo pinapalagapas kasi may bagay na mas para saatin. Work where you are happy 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamaaaa, everything has reason talaga no UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope it stays long :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana sana ano 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lng tumaas ang price 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga madams when kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May rason talaga lahat mare at dahil sa mga opportunities na hindi na pursue andito ka pero hindi talaga ako makapaniwala na sobrang mahiyain mo mare dahil napakadaldal mo sa comment at sa articles mo. Hindi sana ako maniniwala pero na prove ko yung election day article mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehe nay reason taalaga ang lahat ano mare ehe. Wagas shyness ko sa personal mare naku naku talaga asnin to the highest lever na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya andito na at save payung pagiging shy mo mare kasi hindi kailangan nag face to face hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko magets yung sa ilong na part ate. Hindi me aware. Hmm. Pero you know naman, you are always pretty inside out. Don't let others define beauty for you because you are already beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagka Nasal Polyp kasi ako b4. Na operahan nalang at natanggal kaya oks na ako ngayon. Ang laki non tas magkabilaan pa kaya boses ngongo talaga ako before huehus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Actually sinearch ko pa sya ate ah. Para syang muscle tissue na tumubo sa ilong. Pero at least natanggal na po sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in ano ba probs sa ilong mo? Ayos naman ilong mo ah .ako nga ang flat nakakaurat 😂 pero laban pa rin sa confidence haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong polyp nga na tumubo sa ilong ko before na lumaki ng todo nagtutunof ngongo ako kakahiya mag talk kapag gsnon huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah as in until now? Di ba yan natatanggal? Di ko alam may ganyan ka pala sorry..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's always a reason for everything. I don't really believe that opportunity comes but once. More good things will still come your way dear. This is the starting point, just put more effort and don't relax at your current position. 📌📌📌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm just enjoying what I have right now. Hdhd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can not complete my graduation. I am upset for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But why?

$ 0.00
1 year ago