Getting busy all day

19 42
Avatar for Amaranth97
1 year ago

Hi people! How are you? I just went to market this 5:00 pm, just to buy some food for our dinner. I just bought 1/2 kilo of fish. It really shocked me about their prices cause it's too expensive like our minimum wage can't even buy atleast 1 kilo. The price per kilo was 400 or $8. How can this be? My money won't sustain for a week.

I can't do anything about this since inflation is getting worst. Hope everything will be going back to normal. Like price hike won't affect on our way of living. I bought slice bread for tomorrow's breakfast and 1 dozen of eggs. I didn't count how much is their individual price since I'm in hurry.

I told my younger sister to clean those fishes cause I will be the one to prepare the ingredients. We cooked tinolang isda. For sure many of you can relate this especially Filipinos. Say hi if you know this. After that we ate our dinner together with my family. I visited this platform. I dropped comments to some users and try to reply those unseen comments.

I went to my room and take a nap. Just for a nap cause I have something to do. I need to work on my modules. After 30 minutes, stand and gathered all of my modules I'm so happy cause I couldn't imagine that I'm half of it. I try to answered my modules not at a time rather I do it with time interval. I couldn't answer it all in just one time or setting.

Finally, I'm almost 75% of it. I'm so tired but I'm still thinking about this platform. So, I visited again some articles and try to interact with some Lovely people here. I'm just so happy cause they are so good at me, not just me but to all people here. If I think I've dropped alot of comments I tend to think again a content for tomorrow. That's how busy I am.

It's not strange for me cause I'm used to it. That's how life goes we are so busy. But we need also to remind ourselves that we need to praise and give thanks above. I'm thinking about what's the best content for tomorrow. I'd rather share thoughts about life or somehow prompt questions. I can't finished it cause my mind and body are so exhausted. I just can't hold my sleepiness.

Can you relate that? Like you really want to sleep but you can't cause you have important thing to do. I'm one of those people. We need to sacrifice for our future. Infact if possible we should be a multitasker people. We need to strive hard to better future. We set aside leisure and pleasure moments that is intended for us but we refuse cause we need to prioritize things that are more important.

To tell you I will miss this literally especially when we don't have something to do. We missed those days that we are busy. Having a countable sleeping hours while in studies. We missed something. Being busy all the time can't make us or promote good in life. I've seen this situation. Our neighborhood, she is a girl. A teacher in University.

She just said she was so busy during the time while she was studying. Spending four years in college and it doesn't sink into her mind about relationship. She didn't engage to any relationship. She just focusing on her study. The good outcome for her discipline is that she finished her study. After she graduated with honors she took the LET exam and she passed.

She was hired in the well known university. She teaches their until the day she will be out or retired. She didn't have any relationship for the rest of her life. She went old without any companion in life except her sister. There were two of them inside the house. She just talked to us, don't be serious about your life. Give also time for yourself. You can have pleasure or engagement to relationship as long as you manage you own time. It makes me think of it. She is true.

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amaranth97
1 year ago

Comments

Hirap ako pgkasyahin budget nmin ng mga anak ko at ang mamahal ng mga bilihin so di na lng tayo kakain hehehe. Sarap ng tinolašŸ˜.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, mahirap talaga mag budget Ngayon Kasi Ang mahal na sobra mga bilihin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeeee ang mamahal na ng mga bolihin ngayon tapos yung sweldo ng nga tao ganun parin huby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nga paano magkasya Ang pera kung Hindi sapat Ang sweldo Sana tumaas din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed everything is so expensive these days. It's like every day the price of goods increases especially in grocery stores.

Well we have to do what needs to be done for our future including sacrificing our sleep but I hope you still get enough rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's true friend. We just have to sacrifice and do what we must to have a better future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, the situation is the same with us. Our money is not enough to buy anything. How about the man always worked and did not take time for himself? unbelievable. How did he not have intercourse? was not included in the flow of life. that's interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I really thin of that almost every country suffers from this price hike except for those rich people. Yeah I think she wasn't comfortable with her life right now like she didn't have intercourse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

absolutely dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman nung tinolang isda friend. Nung pag vacation ko kumain talaga ako ng tinulang isda kasi fresh dun. Nagutom ako friend. šŸ¤¤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, thanks friend sarap Yan kaso sobrang mahal Ang kilo Ng isda Ngayon friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo friend sobrang mahal kahit karne sobrang mahal friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not only happening in Filipino. The hike in price is just everywhere. Also, there are sometimes that I wanna sleep but I can't sleep because I have something important to do. I'm still thinking of how to sleep tonight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for dropping dear friend. Ahh, maybe the conflict between Russia and Ukraine has alot to do with this price hike. Hope government will manage all of this. And also in your country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should make sure to ourselve also that we need to enjoy our life sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree we spent time in making leisure time with company

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how tired I am, I'm sure I'd do like you and still find time to interact on this platform as I'm new and trying to make some friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know friend. Hope youll find this platform great. Just strive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll do that. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago