I Can't Give Up Coffee For Good Sleep

29 46
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #385

October 16, 2022

Hello read.cash fam! It's Sunday that means start of my busy days again since kids have their first day of class for this week. I woke up early and do my morning duties like preparing breakfast and the things that my children need to go to school. After sending them off to school, I started doing house chores like cleaning and folding our clothes. I'm done folding our clothes, later after I publish this blog, it's my children's clothes that I will have to fold but I will still be online here by that time. Multitasking again so I will be productive in both.

So for today's blog, it's a response to @Amjad_Ali_Waince article which is What you can give up for good sleep. He tagged me in that article so now I will be writing my response to it. Actually it's not the first time that he tagged me in one of his articles but today is the first time that I'm writing a response in one of those because I feel like I'm in the mood to write about it today. Lol.

So before proceeding to my answers in those questions he shared, here's the questions that I had downloaded from his article.

What you do for good sleep.

I don't know the exact answer to this because sometimes I have a good sleep and sometimes I don't. But there were some instances that I had a good sleep when the weather is cold but not all the time though. I also had a good sleep when my body is so tired and it's only morning when I woke up.

Do you recognize the link in sleep and food?

In this question, I am not sure if I can answer it based on what really the question conveys or if I understand it right, but I will try to answer this in my own point of view.

Yes, I do recognize. When I have eaten enough food during the day and dinner time, I usually have a good sleep because I won't be awaken up by a hungry stomach. So for me, sleep and food are link to each other. One will have a good sleep when one had taken enough food unlike going to bed without eating any. Unless one is used to not have dinner, right?

"Stress kills sleep", what is your opinion?

Yes, stress kills sleep because I had experience it many times especially when I'm facing some stressful things and before going to bed, I was thinking about those. In the middle of my sleep, I suddenly waken up and had a hard time going back to sleep because my mind was thinking about those. It's not avoidable though, especially that I'm a weak person who easily get affected by problems sometimes.

What you can give up for good sleep. Alcohol or coffee?

I don't drink alcohol so the only choice left is the coffee. But in this option left, I can say that I can't give up coffee just to have a good sleep. In my previous blog which is Starting My day With a Cup of Coffee, I shared in the last part that even if I take a cup of black coffee before going to bed, I can still sleep peacefully. Having a cup of it somehow relaxes myself. It's maybe because my body is used to caffeine already. So I will not be giving up coffee because coffee is life for me.

Do you think going early to bed can guarantee for dreamy sleep?

I don't think so because sometimes even if I go to bed late I can still have a dreamy sleep while there are times that even if I go to bed early, I don't have a dreamy sleep so for me, going to bed early can't guarantee a dreamy sleep.

That's my short answers for those questions. If you would like to try answering it, just download the questions and have fun answering those.

Happy Sunday everyone! Enjoy your day and thanks for giving time reading my article today.

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

14
$ 1.79
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

I am a sleep lover sis pero karon naga attack na akong insomnia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate sa 'di manginginom ng alak, Ate. Hihi! Baka kapag uminom ako ey wala na akong mauwian na bahay. LOL! 🤭

Pero seriously, same sa nakakatulog pa din kahit nagkakape bago matulog. Will you believe me, Ate kapag sinabi ko na mas aantukin pa ako kapag kape iniinom ko kaysa sa gatas na magigising pa lalo 'yung diwa ko. Yes, baligtad ang epekto. HAHA!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayo bhe. Mas madali akong antukin pag kape yung ininom ko. Siguro nasanay na yung katawan natin sa caffeine ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin naman para mabilis at maayos ang tulog ko ay nagpapatugtog ako ng music while ga headset. Ewan ko bat mabilis akong makatulog pag ganun ginagawa ko.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maka-relax man sad jud ang maminaw ug music. Ingon Ana ko Usahay labi na kung saba akong palibot, mag headset ko din maminaw ug music, makatulog ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't comment directly because I too will be doing this soon :) I will say I like your answers though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

stress kills sleep, exactly! how can makakuha ng tulog if marami ka isipin sa buhay?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Di talaga makakatulog pag maraming iniisip kasi di narelax yung utak natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not alcohol for good sleep .. LOL just kidding it's your personal thing Anyways nice to know about your opinion about these questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako in the morning lng talaga ang coffee ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me I also don't have problems when it comes to sleeping. I dozed pretty easily after I lay down so no problem with that hehehe. I think sleeping early doesn't affect your dreams entirely cuz even if I sleep late I still have dreamy sleep. I have fun reading your responses though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage ako di makatulog pag maraming iniisip.usahay gani sis maka mata kog tungang gabie dele nko ka tulog balik almost everynight gyud na hangtud karon dele man ko perme ga inom ug kape kana gyung stress mao gyud ciguro ang hinungdan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isa jud ng stress nga nagpaputol² sa ating tulog sis. Lisod ra ba kaayo ibalik ug tulog kung makamata ug pinakalit ba. Mao advise sa uban, nga dapat kung padung na tulog, e relax jud ang huna-huna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can also sleep after coffee. Hahah. The saying ' coffee can help you awake whole night' is a scam on my body.

I get to sleep soundly when having a coffee in the evening. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, scam nga damz. Kasi ako makakatulog din kahit uminom ng kape eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is seldom that I had problem in sleeping. Unusually sleep around 5 to 10 minutes. Regardless of the disturbance I can easily sleep.hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's nice. In my case, since I'm very sensitive to noise or any disturbances , I can't immediately go to sleep or I suddenly get awaken by their disturbances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as me sis, I can still have a good sleep even after having a cup of coffee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang sanay na siguro yung katawan natin sa coffee sis no? Kaya kahit nakainom man tayo, makakatulog pa din tayo ng mahimbing or sadyang pagod yung katawang lupa natin, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha like you i also cant give up my tea for getting good sleep, because i can sleep peacefully after drinking coffee as well and i think, sleeping early has no connection with dreamy sleep because when ever i sleep late at night i also see dreams

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, we're the same. i can sleep peacefully even after taking a coffee so why give up if we can have a good sleep even we take it, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday dear sis, for me I can give everything for good sleep, coffee, using mobile phone till late night, or eating junk foods so I can give up these things easily just to get a good sleep, and second thing I observed whenever iam on stress or worried about something I can't get sleep no matter how much I tried to sleep but can't sleep because of stress. And I believe when you go to bed early you will not only get a good sleep but also dreamy sleep, just sharing my experience

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy Sunday too sis.... Stress is really killing our sleepiness. Though we want to sleep, but since it keeps troubling our mind, we can never sleep or if we already sleep, we will be awaken suddenly and it will be hard for us to go to sleep again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee is life jud ta sis hehehe. Pero sahay di ta katulog pud tungod sa kdghn gehuna huna.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, coffee is life jud... Lagi sis, basta daghan ta huna-hunaon, di jud ta makatarong ug tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have nice choices anyway. As for me, I can always give up alcohol or coffee for a good sleep. Also, stress kills sleep. I've experienced it countless times.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Stress is really one of the main reason why some people can't sleep peacefully. It keeps troubling our mind even if we close out eyes to sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each individual has different experiences about the sleeping conditions. I really enjoyed by reading your response. Thanks for sharing your thoughts against the questionnaire. Happy Sunday!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed, we have different experiences. Thank you for tagging me in your article. I really enjoyed answering the questionnaires given. Happy Sunday to you too!...

$ 0.00
1 year ago