Dreemport: Try and Try Until You Reach Your Goal

19 75
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: June 16, 2022 (Thursday)

With the information shared by the wonderful people not just here on Read, but in the Noise platform as well about Dreemport, I decided to give it a try.

To be honest, I was confused on how the platform works after I joined, but as I tried to navigate it was so easy. What I need to do is to curate other people's post and will be given an opportunity to get my post curated by others as well. I love how it works, simple yet fascinating.

Image Source

Just so you know, ever since I started to be a curator in Dreemport, I always wanted to be part of the Top 5 daily rankings in someway. It has always been my dream. I know personally that there are a lot of people in the platform and they have their own way of sharing their thoughts which are truly great and I'm far from being included to the top 5.

Even though I have a low probability on beimg part of the daily rankings, I still continue curating posts, and posting my write ups as well. I get used to using the platform that even if I am not including in the rankings, the though of reading the thoughts of others and meeting new friends warm my heart. I even forgot my dream in the platform.

Until this day happened...

As I opened my Dreemport account to curate other people's posts, I was amazed to find out that my post got 84% on the ranking. With that, I instantly go over the people who are included on the daily ranking (cycle 248) and there I found out that I was included on the top 5.

Source

I'm filled with bliss! I can't believe what I have seen. It was only a dream, but it did happen.

Just so you know, to be part of the top 5 rankings motivated me to do more and learn more to improve my writing soon.

But being able to reach this goal is not an overnight success. I kept on submitting my different posts for about 11 times until I was able to be part fo the top 5 in today's ranking. With that, I truly believe in the power of trying again and again in life until you reach the goal. There's nothing wrong with that. So if you have a goal in mind, never give up, continue the process, one day, you'll be able to achieve it.

Image Source

Moreover, the ranking for tomorrow will change again and my name on the top 5 will be vanished. I don't know when will I be able to see my name on the rankings anew. But given this recognition means to me a lot.

Thank you Dreemport and to the curators! You made my heart warm.


Disclaimer: The thoughts expressed are personal and solely belong to the writer.

Lead Image Source

18
$ 2.52
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Dreemport? Hmm i first heard or read about it from you. Is that also a crypto blogging platform?

Anyway, congratulations. Though I didn't understand well about it but it seems a great success for being a top 5.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations LeticiaFelize 🥳

I saw about dreemport a few months ago but I forgot to try it out. What exactly do you do on this website? Is it the same as noisecash where u post something and then someone will give t!ps?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankss my friend kli4d. By the way, in Dreemport, you will become a curator wherein you curate posts if they are acceptable to be part of the rankings or not. Then you will rank them. Once you're done curating, you will be given a chance to submit your article to be curated by others and you will get a chance to be part of the daily rankings. It's actually fun as you will meet new friends in the process. I hope you'll try it, too kli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the brief explanation :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, many many congratulations for achieving this cherished and wished dream of yours, I wish you will surely maintain this great position of yours. What you have said are truely great and right, we can't get overnight success , fame . We need to wait patiently, work hard to achieve what we want. I'm hearing about Dreamport for the first time, it seems really amazing and exciting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear, first thing is to set a goal, and another is to work towards achieving it. You made it happen and you got to be proud of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also in dreemport, but I really don't have much time to do the curation. I actually sometimes felt dizzy 🤣. I have read cash to write and read and hive as well. I'm also in blurt and publishox but oh I really don't have any time 😫. However congratulations dear, your hard-works finally paid off.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, hope you continue your journey in Dreemport my friend, it's actually good. And I saw you on Hive too, I'm so happy hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis, tiwala and effort lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never give up, that is key for success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great! You are doing it. I have to start spending more time in Dreemport too :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes very import friend LeticiaFelize is focus in a, work goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before, we could reach our goals...we have to face all of the trials sometimes we failed and demotivated but that's not the reason to quit just keep in motion until you've reach success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first we should have in mind is being focus on our goal. No matter how hard life is we should be surpass them all. If we fail just try another one until we reach that goal in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i do not know dreemport, but it seems you are very happy to be part of the daily top 5. congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratssssss, you were able to achieve that dream of yours💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, thanksss my friend lonestranger. I hope you join Dreemport, too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll tryy hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations . always be happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago