Life Challenges And Hardships Makes Us Stronger Person

41 72
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #285

June 26, 2022

Have you sleep with a hungry stomach?

Have you been to school with no school materials or things to be used?

Have you cried because you felt like life is so unfair to you?

Have work under the heat of the sun just to have something to eat?

When I was young, many times we encountered sleeping with a hungry stomach because my grandma had no enough money to provide for our daily needs. Though my father had work in the city, he didn't send money to us every salary of him. The only thing that I remember was he only send if he remembers us or when my grandma asked for money but sometimes even if grandma asked some money to him,he still won't sent to us because he had another family in the city.

Having this banana this afternoon made me remember those times when we didn't have any food other than banana.

Whenever we didn't have any rice to cook, my grandma will look for some bananas (either ripe or unripe) to be boiled and that would be our food for a day or until the next day when we still don't have any rice or corn at home. Because of life's hardships, at an early age, my siblings became independent. After they graduated high school, they already worked as a helper just to have money to spend for their every day needs andI salute them for that.

Before we experience a better life, we had been into many hardships and challenges in life. They were times that I went to school with no pencil or paper, that doesn't matter to me that time because what's important was I can go to school and listened to my teacher's discussion.

With the tough experience that I had when I was young, it makes me a stronger person today and a person who will make everything for her family. I don't want to let my family especially my kids experience the hardships that I had before that's why even how hard the works are, I'm willing to do it just to provide for my family's needs.

Those experiences that I had taught a great lesson in my life. It taught me to never easily gives up when things turns bad. It taught me to persevere until life becomes better. It taught me to be stronger and ready to face every trials and challenges that life may have today, tomorrow or in the future.

Closing Words:

Life isn't easy as what I think it is. It's full of challenges, and hardships along the way but I'm grateful to experience all those trying times because I learn a lot from those. It's what shaped me for who I am today and what I will become tomorrow.

Have a blessed evening!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

18
$ 0.73
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Had experienced all of it, Atee. May times pa nga before (in high school) that I'll pretend na naiwan ko 'yung baon ko na pera. Pero ang totoo is wala talaga akong baon~ nakaka-iyak pero nalampasan ko naman. It benefits me pa nga eh. I became more stronger and resourceful. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingana jod na maamsh maindependent jod basta moagi kalisud. Plus kung maginikanan na dako nag pangandoy paras mga anak

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod na Maamsh. Mao ningkamot ko ug ayo ani para sa mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really went through a lot in your childhood and that's why you're very hardworking now. One thing I have noticed with people who have a very difficult childhood is that they grow up to be very hardworking, they have learnt how to fend for themselves from a very young age

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I had gone through tough times when I was young but despite all those, I'm grateful for the experience. I became independent at ang early age and do too with my siblings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis,naranasan ko din yan noon,minsan pa papasok sa school putol tsenilas nilalagayan pang pako sa ilalim para hindi matanggal yung strap,may magandang naiidulot din naman ang hardship na pinagdadaan,natuto tayong magpahalaga sa abwat sentemo na hawak natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Relate sa lagyan ng pako pero pag walang pako, minsan plastic lang yung ginawa naming pantali para lang magamit ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo talaga yan,sa hirap ng buhay ang mahalaga makapasok sa school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good day sis😃, lahi2 jud ang tatong mga kaagi sa bata pa ta, ako kasulay kog bahog ug mantika na naay asin, mao ng maka ingon jud ko na kung pwede lang di jud masulayan sa akong mga anak ang mga ingana ug ako pirme gina remind sa ila na magpasalamat pirme sa bisan unsa na grasya na maabot, kay dili tanan naay makaon. Have a wonderful day sis and amping.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareha ta sis, ingon Ana Sab mi sauna kung Kan on lang naa unya walay sud an, mantika ug asin lang naa. Gani sis, Mao sad ako giremind sa akong mga anak, nga dapat magpasalamat ug Dili sili magsayang-sayang sa grasya nga ilang nadawat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung tanong na life is unfair. Bata pa ako pero parang naranasan ko na yan. Bakit may broken family. Nakakaawa ang mga bata.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo, nakakaawa yung naging part ng broken family kasi ang hirap ng buhay lalo na kung wala ng pake yung mga magulang sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis, we are what we are today because of our experiences before. We are grateful to experiences all of those because it helps us to be stronger now.

Hi sis, change topic ako ha. I tried to open blurt.blog and find sign up peru may bayad yung isa? talos yung isa dapat may 10 blurt? di ko gets.. di pa ata ako naka create ng account kasi di natapos ang application hehehe kahit my username and password na na naibigay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, because of our experiences, we are now who we are today. We become strong and firm in life.

Yung ten blurt sis ay yung sa sponsor yan. Kung May mag sponsor sa iyo sila lang ang gagawa ng account tapos sila din ang magbabayad sa 10 blurt for registration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah so hindi maka register kapag walang sponsor?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis sa ating mga pinagdaanan na life. Minsan masaya minsan malungkot. Ang hirap kalimutan lalo na ang happiness na pinagdaanan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis, ganyan talaga ang buhay, minsan masaya, minsan puno ng pagsubok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we encounter struggles we have a choice whether we will be forever affected or be stronger to face them all. For me I always perceive challenges us a positive impact

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Continue having a positive mindset. Despite all the struggles and hardships, you still remain strong and face them all. Keep fighting and going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumutulo talaga luha ko kapag naalala ko lahat Ng pinagdaan ko. I relate this one. When I was studying I have so much sacrifices especially when it comes to financial support. Pero na Kaya parin Kasi masisipag magulang ko..hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mapalad ka kasi kahit hirap ang buhay, nandyan ang mga magulang mo para ibigay ang pangangailangan niyo. Nagsipag hanggang mapabuti ang inyong kalagayan. God bless to you and your parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa tinuod lng sis wa bya mi kaagi anang imo geagihan ky ningkamot mn jud c tatay para mka eskwla mi tanan. Krn pko kblo sis nga naa diay lain pamilya imo papa. Late ko na marites ani hehehe. Mao ningkamot jud ka para sa ilaha. Ampo lng kanunay sis nga mkya jud ninyo tnan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo kay naghuna² jud ug ayo imo tatay sa inyoha sis. Naa jud syay napahuman na anak. Hehehe naa sis, bale tulo na ang nahimo nakong stepmom. Sa akong first stepmom, naa ko'y duha ka igsuon pero bulag na sila sa ako papa, sa ikaduha, namatay ang akong stepbro dayon karon ang ikatulo, naa ko isa ka igsuon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis napahuman ni tatay ako 4 ka egsoon sa College nya private na tnan. Ako lng jud nag USEP. Ay tuod Muslim mn diay imo papa nho kalimot ko sis hehehe. Kdghn jud nimo egsoon ba nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka experience sad ko sis, kanang walang wala jud. Though dili ta as in datu pero at least naka provide tag ginagmay..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Bisan Dili man tuod ta nadatu sa Atong pagpaningkamot pero at least mas better na Atong sitwasyon karon kaysa sa niagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

experience is the best slap to change our life for the better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed and I'm thankful that I experienced those hardships because I learn to strive hard for the betterment of my life and family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe life would always be good to those who have lived a tough life and had determined never to give up but were only working and surviving.

Thank God your past is now a story to share with us and how those tough moment and experiences turned your life around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, life will be better when we are determine to make a change in our life... And I'm thankful that because of those tough situations, I learned and strive hard to make it better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, either we learned from all those hardships and aim to have a better life or stay bitter and hopeless is all up to us. Let us not allow those experiences to break us but rather mold us into a better person tomorrow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, we should let those hardships be our stepping stone to strive harder in life. Instead of sulking it being bitter of shy life becomes like that, we should work hard to make our life today and tomorrow better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is full with so many challenges. And those challenges are what makes us stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo na raket para lng ndi nila maranasan ang hirap na dinanas mo dati;)

Kmi din hirap sa buhay sis nung bata kami, as in tlga kya ayaw ko din maranasan ng anak ko un

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, ito talaga rason kung bakit marami akong pinasukan na raket para di maranasan ng mga anak ko yung naranasan ko dati.

Same din pala tayo sis hirap talaga ang buhay namin noon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya raket pa tayo sis hanggang kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, di baleng mapagod, huwag lang makaranas yung pamilya natin ng hirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kalisud jud maoy makapa lig on natu dae, mao nga swerte na karun atung mga anak kay naningkamot jud ta para dili nila maagian ang atung kalisud nga naagian.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud dae. Swerte kaayo sila kay di ta ganahan nga makaagi sila pareha sa atong naagian sauna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago