May Goals: Achieved or Nah?

33 85
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: June 1, 2022 (Wednesday)

Image Source

Have you achieved your May goals or plans?

How fast the time flies, we are now on the 6th month of the year: June. If I try to look back, it seems like it was just yesterday when the May goals have been crafted. Howbeit, now, it's time to evaluate if I have achieved them all or not.

So during the first day of May, I crafted my plans for the whole month. I have written an article entitled: Crafting Goals for the Month of May. I have written their plans or goals for the whole month with high hopes that I will be able to achieved them all.

Now, did the plans prosper or stayed as plans?

Before we dig in to that, my whole month of May is like a roller coaster ride. I was not having a great whole month, and not also the worst month of all. I mean, just right if I try to evaluate. I have been through a lot and my emotions were ever fluctuating. I was having a hard time coping up as well especially when the mixed emotions eaten my whole mood. Howbeit, good thing that during those times, it seems like something appeared in my life on purpose and gave me comfort to my heart.

Nevertherless, here are my plans on the first month of May:

  • One article per day

  • Read atleast 15 articles per day

  • Finish Chapter 3 and Chapter 4 of the trading book

  • Be more active in noise.cash

  • BCH Goal

Image Source

One Article per Day

Supposed to be, I have written a total of 31 articles given that I planted a plan in my head to write one article per day. But then, throughout my month, there were times when my body and mind were clashing. For instance, my mind is telling that I should write an article and I need to write one, but my body can't cooperate because it's too exhausted to even open the eyes and start writing. With that in mind, I just listen to my body and skipped some days. I don't want to be so hard on myself and be more kind to it as much as possible.

Not to mention, I have written a total of 25 articles for the month of May. I guess it's not that bad though as it's still not easy to write that amount of articles in a Month. Guess, I'll just take the patg towards achieving the one article per day on the next month.

Read atleast 15 Articles per Day

To be honest, with a lot of things going on with my life on May, it was so hard for me to stay active around here for long. It was even hard for me to read atleast 10 articles and with that, I failed this plan. Hope that things will be so much fine this month. My apologies as well for not roaming around the platform that much, will make it up with you all this month, that's for sure.

Finish Chapter 3 and Chapter 4 of the Trading Book

Guess I wasn't able to achieved this one. However, I finished the Chapter 3 which is a good sign. But in Chapter 4, I still haven't. I might make it as another goal for this month of June.

Be More Active in noise.cash

This one's a plottwist in the month of May. You see, I have this old account that I have been using since November. But then due to some reason, the FTs waved goodbye to me after a month of being given. I actually decided to be more active and journey again hoping that the FTs will be back. But then, an unexpected blessing come along. I have been given a new phone and with that, I decided to abandoned permanently my old account and make a new journey using my other phone. Fortunately, things get better in my new account and I have been getting FTs already.

Not to mention, I achieved this goal of being active in noise.cash and with that, I'm beyond grateful.

BCH Goal

The market is ever fluctuating. One day the Bitcoin Cash value increases, then the next day it's going so down. With that, I still can't buy the laptop that I have been aiming to achieve and to purchase using my BCH funds. Guess I'll just wait for a few years I guess and wait until the price will go up high anew. And perhaps that's the time that I could finally buy the things that I need to have using my BCH funds.

Image Source

You see, May is full of ups and downs, but I'm beyond grateful that even if I am not that active around here due to some reasons, you all are still here for me, supporting me in this journey. I'll surely make up with you guys ones things will be iron-out in my life. I appreciate you all that much.

Nevertheless, I guess I need to craft another goals for the month of June. Hmm, what would I plan to achieve this month?


How about you? Have you achieved your goals last May?


Disclaimer: All the views and opinions expressed are personal and solely belong to the author.

Lead Image Source

19
$ 2.07
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 11
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

I would also like to set this goal but I always have a lot of things to do in my head. my family also occupies much of that time, but I congratulate and encourage those who do achieve this goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May goal: I joined here a little late. I have completed my article goal in the last 1 week. I read at least 10 articles a day and wrote my opinions. I'm happy ahaha we are the same in noisecash. I left the old account and switched to the new account. good for now BCH target I did not set a target, but 0.08 BCH has accumulated so far. Noisecashten 0.05 this bad for 1 year May the new month bring you lots of success my dear. Happy Days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, we have different plans for this month and I'm hoping that I can achieve what I want also to happen this month if june

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you will do something more this June. Goodluck to us, and May was a blast too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't achieve the best goal in May because I was busy after Eid celebrations, hopefully June will be friendlier to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't meet up with my 1 article a day goal too. But happy I was able to publish 30 articles last month. Better June for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I'm so proud of you my friend Aimure. Writing 30 articles is never easy, but you made it. So happy of your achievement last May. Hope you'll br able to achieve it fully this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am rooting for you Leticia. I know you have the power to achieve all of your goals and it's very inspiring to see people making their goals, I am so inspired to do the same thing ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clap clap and congrats sis! Same tayo sa article per day pero hindi nagawa lahat. My next blog will also about last Month accumulation. Will surely shout out some of you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, thankss my friend Julalaine. Let's be hopeful for a great June ahead. May all the plans we crafted be achieved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

25 article is not bad my friend. And congrats too to whatever you achieves last May 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thanksss my friend Ruffa. I guess I need to double time this time huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still did great for the Month of May dear. However Sometimes we really just can't avoid to fail, specially when it comes to our goals. Just like you I also struggle a lot to cope up for the whole Month of May. Although I can still manage to read more than ten articles a day, I still fails to accomplish my daily tasks which is to publish one article per day. Writer's block become my best friend as it always comes to block me 😁. Anyway I hope June will be good to all of us. Still congratulations for your achievements in May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I can relate to your experiences my friend. In fact, I could mirror myself to you because as I was reading your thoughts, it seems like I was the one talking and sharing my experiences. Anyway, thanksss by the eay my friend and let's be hopeful for a fruitful month ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They're nice. I love the fact that you have a proper plan for your writing career. Also, writing an article per day is something I'm trying to achieve. I hope it gets to happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope we will be able to achieve all the desires od our hearts my friend. Rooting for your success as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you did great in the whole month of May. Congrats Felize and more earnings this June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, grateful for your words my friend Pachuchay hehe. I wish you the same, hope things will be so much better in the platform this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope for that, hihi.. Cheers! 🍻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis youve done many things on your part,, I also try something better to make a good output this month of June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy, thanksss my friend Maria. Let's continue to grind around the platform and reach for the best hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for completing the goals, and never get disappointed with the goals you haven't completed. And now its time to set up goals for next month of June. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, thanksss much my friend Rashid. Yesyes, still thinking for what's best for June. Let's hope that we will be able to achieve the desires of our heart for June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankfully, i achieved all the goals I set and it went beyond. I didn't expect that I would have almost 1 BCH in a month. Totally insane!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's totally awesome my friend Denn. So proud of what you have achieved this month. Hope things will be so much better as well for you on the following months yeyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am newbie on both. But I shall like to update all articles list here. I am still not able to get FT so I think need more good work. I wish you all the best sister. There is no need to worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I hope that the odd will be with us anytime soon my friend. Let's trust the process and continue to persevere. The fruit of our hardwork will be served soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can hope for better time no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a goal to write a article atleast one a day but nahh I failed to do that . Laziness will always with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you're not really lazy my friend Aiah. I guess a lot of things happened in your life in someway. Anyway, I hope our goals will be fully achieved soon my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I did have achieved my may plans. My ultimate goal was to publish everyday and I did it. Even though I didn't have huge earnings but still I'm thankful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, so proud of you my friend Natsu. Continue doing that. More achievements to come to you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago