My First Withdrawl.

33 62
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Hey dear readers, subscribers, commentators, sponsors, and upvoters. I hope all of you are safe and sound, hale and hearty. It has been almost the third day I was not posting an article to read.cash. I have not visited many articles sorry for it my incredible gems.

My final exams are just to start on the 31st of May but I have not prepared for my final exams this time. During the last two weeks, all teachers covered the whole syllabus and now threw the ball in our court. Now it's our duty and responsibility how we do prepare for our exams. But it's too tough I swear I am just sick of all this. All this is getting into my nerves.

Yesterday I got up at 9:00 for university and after getting up I firstly check my WhatsApp hehehe. But I had bad news after checking WhatsApp it was that my friend was not coming to university coz she has to travel for 3 to 4 hours. So, she texted Khanum I am not coming today coz of the hot weather. I texted her a lot you have to come but she was offline it was her message of last light.

Anyway, I got up and got ready for university. It was the last presentation of this semester I had already given this presentation so I had nothing to do in class except to listen to girls who were presenting but it was difficult for me hahahaha. I started to use read.cash. then I clicked a photo heheheh lemme share it here.

 

I was looking out of the window there was a passing-out batch who was wearing a convocation costume. I started thinking that when this day will come in my life. When I will be dressed up in his costume. I noticed a change in weather at the moment it was becoming pleasant. I called my friend and complaint to her that looking at the weather why didn’t you come. Well, after our class we have decided to stay at university till evening. We were wandering in university to enjoy the weather.i have clicked some snaps of university lemme share it with you. I hope you will like it.

But the real happiness of the day as I have withdrawn my first earning of read.cash . it was $20 and Pakistani 4000 rupees.I was too happy to have an amount in my hand. I know it was not much amount but it was happiness for me. I have decided to give it to my father coz I was observing it that my father lost his glasses and he was concerned more for our fee but not considering his glasses. So, I have decided to buy glasses for him.

After coming back home I go to my father and asked for a number of her glasses but he didn’t tell me I insisted too much but he didn’t tell me.

Anyway, let me tell you about my 4 weeks journey at read.cash . I started in mid of April. I have made an account with the name of @Khanum.... . my father calls me Khanum that’s why I have chosen this name Khanum. I had started my journey on the same day my three friends also introduced themselves on read.cash. In short, we have created it all together. One of them got $23 at one article other got $5 at the first article but @TheRandomRewarer did not visit me for the day I got upset. That is why he is not visiting me but I was happy for my friends after publishing 5 or 6 articles I came to know that my account got spammed without any warning. I cried too much but I gathered up courage and started again with a new account @Tanain143. Now I am here in front of you. But still a problem of no visit of rusty. Anyway hope for the best.

As my father denied buying glasses. So, I and my elder brother decided to have a family party today. So we decided to make a BBQ.

I have enjoyed a lot today with my family a special dinner from my side for the first time in my life just coz of read.cash. I really appreciate this platform. So, I ended up my day with ice cream.

I will try my best to maintain consistency in publishing articles. But due to my papers If I unable to publish paradon me.

All pictures are taken by myself.

Regards : @Tanain143

 

11
$ 0.45
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

Wish you all the best for your upcoming examination. You did great job that you withdraw your money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear Tanian, I'm glad you didn't let the issues with your first account weigh you down, more to come dearest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheheheh thank you this is coz of persons like you who appreciate us who are new to read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a quality time with your family. That's great. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all should spend good time with family it brings happiness to life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course Tanain143

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sweetheart.... wishing you many more to come ...btw it's not fair,you have thrown party to your family but not to me.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are also my family when you meet me i will throw a party. Inshallah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bbq and ice cream to celebrate. That's wonderful! Congrats to you! Don't give up. Keep writing and be interactive and surely you will grow your account here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try my best to establish a good account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear for your first withdraw amounts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you soo much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't just give up dear friend. There is always another opportunity. Your new account would be sumptuous. Just strive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believed in move forward that's why I have made this account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah I see this is a new account my friend. Anyways congrats to your first withdrawal and Keep earning and writing here my freind :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are the ever jolly person i have found here i like your comments and articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like making jokes in comment to my friends here, but only to those who I know on facebook or in person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha i am not on any other social media account as i am student so social media waste alot of time. But I am glad you are too friendly with me as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh I see, what year are now as a student, thats nice, social media is just a waste of time for students, I'm one of series adict before and it's not good for s student like me way back before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After 14 year of education in school and college we have 4 years degree of bechulars in university. And I am in 2nd year of university.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wutt? 14 year? Is that long ? So maybe your 26 yrs old now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nope when we clear our 14 year education we must be 18 years old. And then enrolled in further 4 years course and I am in 2nd year of university. So now you can calculate how old i am.i think your country have rule to enrolled 10 year child in school??? But In my country 4 year child start going to school.when he passed his school he is 16 years old when he passed his college he is 18 years old when he passed B.S. degree of university in which i am enrolled he is 23 year old i have two more years to complete this degree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh so your now 21 years old if I am correct?
In our country the we have 6 years in primary school and the child must be atleast 6 years old to when parends send the child to grade 1 and we have also 6 yrs also in secondary and 4yrs in a bachelors degree. And thats long as a student life. Good to know that you're now in 2nd yr keep going my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha you are right. But we have master's degree of 3 years and PhD as well after bechulars degree this is the completion of our education. Nice to talk to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh you're master now of creating of lesson plan hihih, maybe are you also familiar of cognitive, affective and psychomotor? Haha anyways education is not a easy course. Keep it up my friend your almost there. "Once you are a teacher you're always a learner"hihi a famouse line of all education. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow....that's really great and good of you giving your first earning to your dad. This is truly the best you have done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just need all of your's appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really amazing to see you here thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More bch to you girl. You just nailed it. You invested your earning in true meaning, like giving it to your family as a first priority.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing best. I will try my best here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your first withdrawal. I hope you will have a lot soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you but I want to be like you. More subscribers more achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago