Why "Padayon." Is The Most Important Word.

15 58

As we all know, "Padayon." Means "Laban lang.", Or keep fighting. For me as a call center agent, padayon is really a big word where I know it need to because of the emotional state that the all agent are in. There are agents who have a bad anxiety and triggered by the customer who kist cared about theirself. So yes, like others, call center agent or not padayon is a big word because we are experiencing the sad, and traumatic day everyday that was teaching us to be strong and to be more neutral. There may be people who just cared about themself, they became so one sided that they always cared about theirself and they didn't care about others anymore.

We are in a sad reality, yes. Why I said that it was a sad reality? Because no matter how many "Padayon." And motivational words that you want to tell yourself, you'll end up being sad, you'll end up crying and you'll end up like you can't do it anymore or you can't hold into your emotions any longer. That's not a sad reality but that is the most hurtful reality and realization that we all had

Like me, I love sharing experiences but only on writing since you guys don't know me in real life and I'm just existing here as a blogger or author who wrote stories about my life and my experiences, about my rants and my problems. But for me, "Padayon,", is a very big word since I am fighting and and we all fighting to our problems each day. Maybe we can't imagine that life is hard as we already knew, but it was so challenging that sometimes you just want to avoid everything and anything so that you can feel okay or you can feel great.


Like me. Lately, I've been too busy because I need to go to my work and that's what makes me not able to write here at readcash, but whenever I'm on my duty, all I can do is to reminisce everything that I'm doing this and that time. Haha, that's was not absorbing at all.

Well, I'm not being able to understand what I am learning and I am not able to understand why I need to still go on. All I was saying to myself is, "Padayon.", Because that means "Keep continue."

To be honest, I even told my partner that I want to resign because I was thinking that I can't keep it up, but as long as I'm still continuing, I figure out that there's always a room for improvement, and that's all matter, right? Lmao, my trainer even told me that, "Try mo magresign susunugin ko boarding house niyo.", What a lovable concerned trainer.

But just kidding, I will not resign just because I can't do it. I will try my best and I will still keep doing my best to understand everything. I know that the improvement always comes from within, not words I mean.


This is the first article that I published again, I know I'm not that active anymore but what I just doing is to renew sponsorship hehe.


Final thoughts.

Heyoooo, So I'm wondering if how I will write an article because I don't want this account to be inactive.

Bu the way, thank you so much for keeping your support to me!

11
$ 6.76
$ 6.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

padayon Day! Nasa adjustment stage ka pa kasi, pasaan bat masanay ka din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Padayon lang talaga kahit ano man ang kakaharapin mo sa buhay...laban lang langga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Our school government often tells Padayon to their statements and speeches. Simple word but a powerful one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What's your work ba ate? Looks like it kept you busy talaga. Noon halos lagi kang may content. We miss you hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Padayon lang jud no matter how hard our life may be

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi sisss, it's nice to see u here in my blog again 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sisss, it's nice to see u here in my blog again 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon Lang. Sometimes it's better to keep going to really experienced and learned more. Hi, nice to read your blog again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi atee, nice to see ur comment again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko bigla si Sansai sa Boys ober flowers. Siya ba nagpasikat ng "AJA"? Di ko din sure hahaha. Same as fighting din eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sansai? Sa meteor garden bayan 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon, You need to look forward despite things may harder for you. Be steadfast and vigor

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tamaaa 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on writing my dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ,I will 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago