A Parents Novel

5 24
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

We all have our desire, a dream that we want to fulfill that might seem to be impossible. Those wishes that we work hard until we can finally say "thi is it". Learning and experience are unstoppable, we learn from mistakes, we fail at some point of our life. This is not all about happiness and success, sometimes it's about pain, failure and disappointment. Do you have the guts to quit? Does it come to your mind to just stop chasing your dreams? If you feel the same, then I guess I am not alone lol. Ow, just let my mind and heart tell what it wants to tell. Drama for today's blog hahaha. Anyway, stop with my moment, let's get ahead into serious questions that I read from @Itafarah.

What's your top travel tip?

I love traveling but it's just rare for me to experience being in another place co'z money said so lol. But if I have a tip for those who are into traveling,

  • Please do some research first.

  • Plan where you want to go specifically.

  • Find a travel buddy whom you trusted.

  • Secure an amount of money.

  • Just enjoy the moment and don't forget to take a photo.

If you write a novel, what would it be about?

Maybe if I am going to write one, that would be about "A Parents Novel". A story that's about the hardships of a parent. The moment they where they experience different kinds of pain and happiness at the same time. Everything that's about their experiences and feelings. Just to let everyone know that it's time to treasure our parents, time to give them time and show how much we love and care for them. A novel that would surely give a moral lesson and everyone can relate to it.

Do you call yourself a traveler or a tourist?

Since I rarely travel, I can't say I am a traveler, maybe a tourist will do. If I am going to say a traveler then it means I visit not just one place or two but a lot more. But then again, I am only a tourist who visits a specific place for once then goes back where my place really is hehehe.

If you won the lottery, what would you spend the money on?

If I ever won the lottery and it would be a jackpot then I'll surely spend it in building our dream house for my family and for my own. A house where it would be comfortable for us, no need to go outside when the weather seems to be dazzling since we don't have aircon now. I will spend it in business as well since my mother really wanted to stop working and wish to have a small business. Some would be an investment so the money will automatically grow.

What would you do if you didn't have to work?

For now, I don't work so I guess my job would be to take care of my baby, focus on her and make sure she's healthy and fine. I would be here, looking after her. Doing household chores as well. Ow this also means I have a lot of money if I don't have to look for a job so spoiling myself will do, co'z why not ahahahaha.

What's the most reliable source of travel advice?

Google would do, I mean this is about searching the place, what's the inclusions and exclusions. The reviews and even the experience of the people who were once there. Don't just listen to what people say, co'z sometimes they try to ruin your travel. Research and research. You can also find reliable sources on YouTube as well.

Would you love to travel? When and where would it be?

Lead image is taken from wehavekids.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Google is quite reliable for travel suggestions of destinations too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have purpose when I travel and I plan for it. That's the best we can do that we have plan when we travel in far places

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good that you choose that story for a novel.. people should always be reminded of the hardships that parents have just to make sure their children will have a better future

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are exciting moments in here, had so much fun reading... great article, I just wish for a time when I go on a trip with loved ones and have a little fun and playful events. Its been so long and I am a traveller, been in and out of places this month and its barely half the month. I would like to read the novel inspired by you

$ 0.02
1 year ago