A random things and updates.

25 32

I'm not happy to the everything that is happening now. I mean, I already have check up last day for like 2x a month and I don't want it anymore. It feels like my monthly budget were already throwing out and I just want to save and spend more but not on emergencies, I mean, I want something that can benefit me like buying a motorcycle so that I don't need to wait for a taxi to come over at our boarding house to get to work since I am paying 52php or 1.2$ perday and it cost me a lot.

Me and my partner talk about opening a business, what business? She wants food and everything but I'm not sure what she really wants. If you asked me, I want to have a business about gadget of course that will be nationwide. I already sell perfume before and that's not a good idea tho, but I have a lot of buyers before so I really like it.

How about shoes? Hmm, me and my partner buy piggy bank and we putting coins to it like 0.2$ perday or 10php. If it's about shoes, we need a lot of sizes and also a bodega. But wait, shoe business is kinda good right? Since there's so many people who loves to buy shoes online and what we need is someone who will delivering it to us.

But of course the sizes first, since we need a lot of sizes I know it's kinda expensive. Like, we need a sizes for girls and boys, we also need a storage room or anything where we can put them. Packing and also accepting orders will do.

Why we planning this?

  • Last day, me and my partner were talking about the payslip that we had. I told her about my rate and I was just receiving 80$ or 4kphp per 15 days, and that was kinda small since I need to travel, buy food and I need to buy like shampoo, soap, or anything that we can use to our body.

And she said, Why don't we just build up a business? Of course I'm agree with this. I'm not a business minded person but she is. But she's not into shoes maybe, and eunoia said that there's already many people who have their new shoes where is I'm totally agree with.


So today I'm from hospital again which is Note Dame, I wanna laugh out loud cauz what I did earlier is all about laboratory. I think I'm going crazy.

I also hate the fact that I need to feel this way just to figure out what's the problem with my body. Kulang nalang maadmit ako at madiagnosed nanaman ng ibang sakit. I can't imagine myself suffering again through all this, this is what I hate the most when I was still a kid, when I was still on my childhood. Because I always have this sickness where sometimes I was asking myself, why is this happening? Why I am struggling with this and why I can't be healthy?

Other said, being healthy is a blessing. But wait, no. Stop normalizing being chubby because being chubby has a lot of body shaming or worse has a lot of sickness. I've been struggling with this for like many years and yeah until now it's still ongoing.

Lmao, I'm not even sure til when I'm going to stay here at the earth.

Welp, it's already july and I know a lot of you have a new goals. And my goal and the only wish I had right now is to become healthy and improve my self. Since I don't want anyone to suffer because of me, and if I suffer I want to suffer alone without anyone on my side. Not even my partner.

But guess what, I'm still lucky to have her as my partner, because she always giving me strength and listening to the rant that I have even if sometimes I'm not listening to them. If I got the worst year every year, but I also got the best person in my life.

By the way, this is just a small update. Keep safe everyone!

11
$ 2.02
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
+ 3
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

buti nga at naha handle mo pa oras mo langga, eh ako nga di na mag kanda ugaga sa mga kailangan gawin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Remove mo sa isip mo ung mga sakit sakit mo nung bata ka pa na if magbirthday lagi kng may sakit kasi minsan parang dahil naiisip natin kaya nagkakasakit tayo, before ganyan din ako na its either before or after ng birthday ko nagkakasakit ako, pero eventually nawala din naman sya, nagbago din ang galaw ng katawan ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Need ko ata baguhin lifestyle ko teh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dapat po pag isipan ng maigi ang business ate kasi po mahirap po sya ihandle kapag tumatagl na po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayun nga po eh, wala kaming maisip para dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gusto ko din mag negosyo kaya lang Wala pang pang investment kaya work muna Hanggang makaipon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, plano nya kasi mag abroad. Kung ako against sana ako tas magbusiness malamg pero wala aq magagawa if un choices nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm thinking about some business too. Ano kaya nag maganda? But anyways, you're blessed because mayroon kang kasama sa buhay n alaging iintindi sayo at tutulungan ka sa paglago mo. God bless po, pagpalain po nawa ang business na gagawin niyo. Laban lang po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat pooo, wala rin po ako maisip na maganda eh. Sakit sa ulo magisip ng business 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Business is my prior too, we had our small business now and I hope na lalago to. Basta laban kang tayu to fight is to never give up. Set aside all of your pains from your childhood, focus on the present which is today. Good luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What business mero. Kayo now ate? Wala kami maisip for this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rate ba iyan kapag trainee? May difference kapag full time na?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same lang ate sa trainee at full time, pinagkaiba lang if mapromote ka sa higher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why don't you try ukay2 business sis? Isa yan sa gusto kong pasuking negosyo rin eh. Pg may tiyaga ka lang sa linya na yan, aangat ka talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra common na kasi sis, gusto nya kasi ung di masyado patok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga, wala daw Yuma yaman sa pagtatrabaho, Ewan ko if totoo, may friend kami na may business at talagang lumalago sila kaysa sa nag work ng 8 hrs a day. Mas maigi talaga mag negosyo ikaw ang boss sa sarili mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, ikaw boss tas hawak mo rin oras mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how hard life is, as long as you have a person to lean on you'll get through it. Fighting po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mabuti talaga pag may taong mas nakakaintindi sa atin sis, lalo na pag kahit tayo di natin maintindihan ang sarili natin.. Goodluck sa itatayo nyong business, Hoping that you two could come up with a good business idea na talagang kikita kayo.. Laban lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahirao magisip nga sis eh lalo na at halos common naman na kasi lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan langga. Nag plan kayo ng business. Mas maganda pag may sariling negosyo at dapat may business plan talaga langga at pagsisikap para lumago yung negosyo. God bless always sa inyong dalawa ng partner mo langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ate, nakikita kita sa comment section pero kapag nahlilinis ako ng notif diko makita article mo, onbaka nadadaanan ko lang?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang din ako langga kasi super busy ako this month langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo ate, ang hirap imanage ng oras kasi balak ko iparttime to di kasi sapat sweldo ko sa work

$ 0.00
1 year ago