Met you by surprise, ending with surprise

14 35
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 11, 2022

🎵🎶Met you by surprise, didn't realize, live my life for change forever🎶🎵

We meet really by suprise, coz I just need to attend the 3 days seminar, and there you are an a participant too, these seminar draws us to be friends, txtmates, and thru exchanging messages we notice that we have alot of common with our personality and perspective with life.

Our friendship goes deeper until one day you came to visit me at home and courageously ask my parents blessings if you can court me. My parents did not agree nor disagree but leave with a reminder that we have different religion, and I admire you more because instead of backing out, you choose to learn and be converted with ours.

I know its easy for you but still you make all the efforts, until the day that you finally became part of our religion and part of my life.

I personally introduces you to my family as my boyfriend and you did the same thing with me, our families are both happy with our relationship as well as our friends.

For almost 4years of being in our not so perfect relationship we started making plans for our future, you promised me that a year from now you'll propose for me and from there we will start to plan our wedding and I was very excited for that day to come.

Then one fine day came, I felt something is wrong with you, and I ask you but you answer me you are fine, just a precious from work and thesis, so I gave you time and space for a while but still keep checking on you.

However fate was so cruel as another devastating news came up, you lost your Mom and I was there to support you emotionally, I never leave by your side because I dont want you to feel alone, my family was also there to let you feel that they are there to support you until the last day of your Mom in this world.

After those mourning days, you still acting up so strange but I always understand you and I will never get tired of understanding you

Until one and unexpected day came, you broke up with me, I ask you whats the problem? Pressure at work and thesis you replied but I insisted that I am here to support and help you with it but your decision was final.

I cried and cried and beg for you to fix everything but you are so tough, and you distance yourself with me, and even I am hurting inside I need to continue my life, and with lots of hope that one day you'll come back to me.

Every night I cry and praying that one day you'll talk to me and want to start over again but my hopes disappoints me after asking you the questions is it possible for you to come back to me when everything is perfectly going well? A firm and big NO echoed on my ears after you replied.

After how many months of sleepless and crying nights, I get tired and start moving on, I divert my attention into biking every weekend and after work and it really helps me alot.

But fate if being playful again, because now that healing is on its way, I got the real answer why you broke up with me and that is you love a guy over me(girl) and it hurts me alot after knowing it, but atleast now I know that you are not really coming back to me and I need to start the new life with out you.

Realization

God is really good because He show to me the real identity of the man that I love and want to spend the rest of my life. He did not allow me to suffer more soon when we start to build our own family.

Now still its painful but I will be better soon.

Thanks for dropping by and reading my fictional love story.

7
$ 1.18
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Di ko expect ung ending... buti nlng fictional. Pareho lang kaya ang sakit if ang 3rd sa relasyon nyo ay lalaki? di ko ma imagine..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang mas masakit para sa akin😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu nga ano. So far babae nmn pinalit sa akin kya di ko pa ma relate haha! Anyway, importante mka move on tayo kaya laban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, laban lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very melancholic and so beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nmn👏👏👏..kala ko totoo talaga hehehe. Buti na lng di ako nabudol at naging fictional tlga sis. Ansakit non.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a sentimental short story. I appreciate this friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fictional story with emotions. It's always painful when someone you really love so much broke up with you with the reason that he or she loves someone else. Wtf is that? But one thing I believe is that God will always come through and bring the best for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes God will not leave us when we are at our weakiest days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sakit sis. buti nalang at fictional lang ang sory mo akala ko totoo. yo are a goo writer pos sis. keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago