Good Bye May, Welcome June

32 56
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

It is the start of another chapter of our lives again. It's time to move forward and be grateful from the lessons and blessings we acquired from the month of May. They said life is constantly changing and that is exactly the reason why we must keep on moving forward because we don't want the time to left us behind. Let us write our fate and destiny.

These are all the articles I have published inside the month of May:

I have written a letter assuming it is from my future self. I did this to inspire myself and of course to have some tea of motivation. Who doesn't want to be motivated from their future selves? I know all of us want that kind of euphoria.

Philippines is a land of paradise and there are so many beautiful places that I would like to visit one day. I believe one day I can travel to those attractive places and for now, I have to write them down on my articles.

Ever remember when I am still undecided about my president? It's funny to think but at the end I was able to decide during the 2022 Philippine Election.

This is an appreciation I wrote about noise.cash and read.cash. I also shared how my life rotates to them everyday.

I am really honored to write about the different legendary OPM bands in the Philippines and how their music influence the 2000s era of our country.

This article have given me a lot of butterflies to my stomach. Writing this reminisce a lot of my high school memories. It feels like I have go back with a time machine.

This article is like a promotion but I purposely write this to share ideas to different foreign people on how their lives would be if they decided to live here on the Philippines.

Surprisingly, we have a traditional financial investment here on the Philippines started a decades ago and until now it is still existing.

Who doesn't like meeting different kind of people and learn something from them? Our lives won't be better if we don't meet different kind of people. They are part of our journey.

I decided to write an article about the country's biggest ever investment scam to inform everyone that even nowadays, these kind of schemes are still existing.

I have read a lot of stories about the mythical city of Samar, Philippines and I have written an article about this strange topic to capture everyone's curiosity.

I have made a list of my favorite boybands and I have started listening to them when I was kid way back on the radio days.

During the time when there's a stucked payment on noise.cash, a lot of people are speculating about the platform's end and this made me uncomfortable. I am not ready to say good bye.

This is one of the best article that I can highlight because I didn't expect that I will achieve a total of 5 bitcoincash at the month of May. This is very motivating at the same time I am proud to myself.

I am very grateful for all the opportunities and blessings I have received from the month of May. There are so many things that we should always be grateful and I cannot count how much I am really grateful for. I also want to thank all the people I met here on the virtual world because without all of you, I wouldn't be doing great. I won't be able to write and publish different articles if no one's going to read them. Now I want to embrace June with a warmest welcome. I hope this month will bring the best within us and of course brings happiness towards our lives.

June 1, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

16
$ 7.26
$ 7.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats po sa mga achievememlnt nyo! Naalala ko lang po yung sinalihan kong paluwagan noon, nabudol po ako doon eh kung kailan malapit na akong makasahod tsaka nag ayawan yung iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay thank you sis! Basta pera na talaga yung pag-uusapan madami talaga yung mga mag-aaway away hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo tsaka lumalabas yung tunay na kulay ng mga tao kapag tungkol sa pera na yung usapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations again Sydney! In the near future malapit kana maging whale dahil sa dami ng BCH mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah malayo pa kli4d, grabe yung whale. Siguro kapag yung price ng bch magiging katumbas ng bitcoin aba oo why not, magiging whale talaga hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a good work let's welcome June with unlimited goals and dreams Hope so this month is not as previous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for dropping by! Yes let's welcome it with goals and I hope the market won't be very red just like May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have done good the month of May, congrats 🎉 for all your achievement. Just be consistent dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Amaranth! You are one of my motivation here because you always encourage me ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that, I'll take also this as my motivation to write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, just keep on writing and I know your efforts and hardwork will paid off. Trust yourself. 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your high achievements in May. I am glad to read those articles above as I am trying to catch up here. For sure this month you will have more blessings. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for reading and dropping by here on my article. You can always catch up here, it is not too late. More blessings to all of us. 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May's journey has ended and now June has come for a new challenge, hopefully this month there will be more and more works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this month will be a good month for the crypto world and I think other cryptos are going green, maybe it's a good start of a new beginning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's be more positive this month. More earnings and writings to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as you sissy! I hope we are always motivated to write this month even it's hard to think what topic to write about hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw talaga inspirasyon ko sa pag susulat eh. Ang galing galing talaga ang daming BCH sa wallet. Hooray! Ayy oo nga pala, nakabili ka na ng laptop mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waah inspirasyon natin yung isa't-isa charot HAHAHAHHA

Di pa ako bumili ng laptop dahil umaasa ako na ibibigay ni kuya sakin yung laptop niya hahahah 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May will be missed, let's keep grinding and hope for a blessed June ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us grind endlessly friend haha I hope you have good fortune from your investment inside the smartbch. I am reading your strategies 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's give June a warm welcome sis. :) Goodluck sa earnings natin ngayong buwan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Cherry, I really hope na mag pump na kunti yung bch and for sure yung na accumulate natin inside the May madodoble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to June. Let's do it again in this month. Happy new month pretty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Olasquare! It's my first time to see your comment on my articles and yes let's do it again this month, doing positive goals and being determine always.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm happy to be here. Thanks a lot dear. Let's do it. ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be happy because readcash is a good platform for all the writers who are still starting their new journey. Let's do this. 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is. I haven't stopped telling people about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a good person and I love reading your motivation articles. They always give something new to my perspectives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel blessed and honoured. Thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you Olasquare! By the way where are you from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here... Nigeria. You?

$ 0.00
1 year ago