Snap!!

17 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

“No one can escape reality”

When I was a kid I really thought that adulthood is fun as I can do what I really wanted in life. Buy what I want and can experience a sleepover with friends but things change when I get old. I didn’t see that responsibilities are as heavy as the world. Expectations from everyone and do they feel disappointment when I can do a thing.

I wish I could live with my dreams, where I was born in a rich family, where I can provide for my personal needs and didn’t need to find a job to do so. Where I don’t need to do a single household chores co’z there’s already someone who’s willing to do it for me. Where I can have my dream sports car, wear branded and expensive clothes, have my brand-new phone that just came out from the market, limited edition makeup, can dine in any restaurant I wanted without thinking how expensive it might be and a wallet that’s full of cards, not cash. Where no one will tell me what to do, where I have a responsibility yet I can still have what I want. It’s like living a fairy tale life, where it seems that I am a queen and can be as famous as I want since my parents are business tycoon. I wish I could have celebrity friends where I can be with, travel around the world and won’t think how much it costs, riding a private plane or if not then VIP tickets will do. Can drop from one place to another but don't bother to bring the luggage as someone will do it or if not then I can buy clothes whatever I want. A friend where I can stay on for a vacation, a friend that owns a rest house and so do I. A friend whom my family trusted the most. A celebrity where I can brag with others as she is perfect yet broken lol.

I wish I was living in my own private house on a private island. Where I own a resto bar and even a boutique as I really love gowns and dresses. Own a makeup brand and even clothing line. Got not just one, two but a lot more properties. Having my own private jet and car that didn’t need to commute or pay for the fare. Where I don’t need to carry cash co’z one swipe will do. Have my well known name not because of the issue but because of how successful I am. I wish I could have my successful partner too, where they are as famous as my family. Known as a business tycoon, owns different properties but has the most handsome body and so does personality. Where I can build my own family and spoil them whatever they want in life, that might be material things or not.

Snap!! Snap! Here’s the reality. I was born in a totally opposite family. Wait? What?! I’m not ranting about it besides I am blessed that I was born here. I don’t care if they don’t have anything that I wrote above, because what I care about is that they love us. They care for us and they do everything to make us good. I might not have a private house but at least I have a house to live in. I might not have a car but we have a motorcycle. I might not have fancy clothes but at least I have something to wear . I might not have a card but at least I have cash, it might not be that much but at least we have food on the table.

I have a lot of responsibility especially right now that I am already a married woman but I’m lucky and blessed to have everything in my life. Those simple things already mean a lot to me. My family is my treasure and so does my husband.

Lead image is taken from freepik.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

8
$ 0.44
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Our parents work hard to see us successful, take us to school and clear our fees. We owe them everything and have pictures in our mind of how our future would become. Little did we know that life is hard and not as we were living in childhood. The best must come and we will fulfill our promises.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have alot of imagination where I can live in my own world for temporary grasp of pleasure. We wish we could have them all to satisfy us but all our wishes might not be happen cause it's to high for us...just keep wishing those things that will make you happy 😊 one day it will be all yours if you're fortunate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang dami tayong wishes sis but we still grateful parin kung ano tayo meron ngayon sis. We are blessed in a different ways. God blessed us. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wala namang bayad ang mangarap kaya sige lang . We can be anything we want in our magical world called dreams.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True mangarap lang hanggang sa matupad 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung Sana lang talaga pwede agad mangyari yung dream life natin instantly noh pero you're right we're so blessed to have a family that give their best to support us. Ako, we don't have a lot of money but I considered myself as lucky enough to have them😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit madaming kulang, still blessed pa din tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit sis, kahit na di tayo pinanganak sa dream life natin, we are so lucky parin kasi may family tayo na mahal na mahal tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could live the dream life that I want pero hanggang wish lang talaga yun. Pero thankful pa din naman ako sa lahat ng meron ako ngayon. I'm happy to be with my family na laging nagpapasaya sa akin araw-araw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we could only choose the life that we want before we were born hehe, kaso baka wala ng poor at provider para sa lahat lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think its normal for us to sometimes wish to have that life. Kaso wala eh, we are born in a family were we belong, hehhe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta kumain pa naman keri lng yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I'm saving it kasi agree ako sa mga sana mo. Hahaha, dream life! Pero like you, I'm still thankful naman sa kung ano meron ako ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malay natin one of these days matupad yun 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago