Blogging Creates Good Impact On My Life

32 59
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #266

June 03, 2022

I started blogging last eight months ago with no knowledge about it.

It was last September when I finally embrace blogging with the thought that I can earn through this way and might be able to save a little as well. This thought actually happened and I'm really grateful that I was introduced to blogging last year. But did you know I had a little regret about why I didn't start as early as when I know about blogging? Yeah, I do regret it a little because if I'd take the opportunity to explore read.cash the earlier, I would have been able to explore other opportunities.

Though I have a little regret, I am still happy about the progress that I see in myself. Day by day, I learn so many things. Day by day, I learn to let go of the negativities that I felt when it comes to writing. Though there are still a few negativities that I have felt like not being confident with my writing skills, the positive feeling weighs more this time.

As months pass by, blogging isn't not only about earnings anymore. I blog not only to gain bch in my wallet. This time I blog because I want to share my daily happenings that others could relate to, especially my motherhood journey which other mothers could relate to. I also blog to entertain myself. Whenever I had exchanged comments with other users here, especially those whom I have long conversations with, I felt happy and my boredom would slowly fade away.

Blogging doesn't only let me earn but it also creates a positive impact on my life.

  • I discover within myself that showing support to others in a little way can give joy to my heart. The word thank you and other appreciation they said or showed made me want to support them even more in their journey here. As much as I wanted to support everyone who always paid a visit to my written works, my earnings aren't big. My time is also limited as of now. It is not like before when I have so much time to be here in the online world to interact with others. Others may notice that I can't reply to the comments immediately and that's because of my busyness. Busy of being a mother and a wife at the same time.

  • I discover lots of opportunities in blogging. Many know-how I tried my best to grind online. I joined Appics, noise.cash, blurt, and just recently I also join in Hive community. To all who are in Hive, you can visit my introductory post here.

Closing Thoughts:

I'm forever thankful for the opportunity that read.cash let me experience. This blogging journey of mine really made a big change in my life.

To everyone around here who become part of my blogging journey from the start until now and to those newfound friends, thank you so much for the opportunity to have time to be with you here. I'm glad to have meet you all.!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

14
$ 1.29
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Glad you wrote and glad you're here. always be successful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend as like you I am also thankful to give me this opportunity. I can write and earn also. I can express my feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoy man sige ug sulat pero worth it gihapon sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, bisan kapoi pero worth siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis sa pagsulat ng blog ay marami tayong matutunan at maraming maeencounter na mga bagay kung ano nga ba ang mahalaga para sa atin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Andami kong natutunan dito at laking pasalamat ko na naging bahagi ako ng platform na ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform has contributed to so many people's growth on blogging, people have really learn and also promote their selves on boggling aspect.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right and with that, I am forever grateful to be part of this blogging platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't regret my dear friend every happening has proper time to happen. This is an amazing platform to learn and earn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just a little regret though. But I am glad that despite of not coming early into blogging I still learn lot of knowledge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makita gihapon Ang imu pag ka active sis bisan sa imung ka busy, hehe, Daghan sad tuod ko na learn tungod Ani nga platform, and true jud nga maka lipay ug maka heart2 jud nga maka tabang ta bisan sa ginagmay nga way. ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mangita jud ko ug paagi makapost sis bisan late na maka-reply sa mga comments kay para bisan ginagmay naa'y masulod sa wallet... Tinuod jud na sis, Maka heart² kaayo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto ka sis,dere man gud maka express ka sa gusto nimo isulte din maka relate pud ta sa story sa uban naay mga incouragements ug kanang makahatag pud ug positive ensights tungod sa ilang mga advices

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud kaayo sis. Mao grateful kaayo ko ma part ani nga platform kay daghan jud kaayo ko nakat Onan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree blogging is part of our life. Way back 2017, lower , I've been hating about writing especially English I don't have any interest in writings but when I encounter this platform it seems I'm attached it already. I love this platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same, I hate English before and i even not interested with writing longer paragraphs but with read.cash, it change me. I get addicted in writing here. Though I'm not good at it, I'm trying my best to make my articles readable, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also been in the field of writing blogs for 13 months now, and I don't see myself to stop hehe. I really just hoping that soon I could have my own website domain na doon ko iuupload some of my blogs if ever-ending nga is near, lol. It opens my talent in writing talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, nakaka-excite yang plan mo. Mas maganda nga kung gagawa ka ng sarili mong website kasi May talent ka sa pagsusulat. Sa first account ko pa lang nung nakilala kita, believe na believe na ako sa writing skills mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na enhance lgi ato English carabao dri sis nho hehehe bsta consistent lng ta ba nho. Wa pko power up sis mao di pko kafollow nimo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud sis, ma enhance ang Atong English diri. Bahala ug Dili perfect ang grammar basta a understandable and readable lang diba sis?... Oks lang sis, unsaon pag earn ug Hive power sis aside sa delegation?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nta mglisod lisod sa ato English ky naluoy ta sa ubn hahaha bsin magloading. Keep posting lng sis ug ayw sa pgfollow ug upvotes. Sa comments pud pg minimized lng ky ipondo imo rc sa pgpost nimo para naa ka kita kda adlw sa imo post. After 7 days pa moreflect ang imo kita sa wallet diha nata ratsada ug comment,follow ug upvotes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok sige sis. Pila d i ang kinahanglan nga percentage kong magpost? More than 50%?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon cindee murag 80% dw mao wa ko kapost gbii ky dugy nagrefill..limit lng jud ta sa pgkakaron sa comments ug follow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy kadako man d i. Kinahanglan Jud d i tigom² ug percentage ani. Murag di pud ko ka post ani karon kay gamay pa man to. Dugay man mag refill lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao Ng kontrolon nko sis ky paita aning di ta kapost nya sayang bya kita hehehe. Wait sa jud ta ug 7 days matud pa cindee. Mao bya na ingon ni coqui sa comment sko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I started here , I feel like I'm gonna spend time here cause I love writing also, but what's more interesting for me is that those people whom I interacted and you're on of those people friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's one of the interesting moment that we have here my friend. At first we only thought of writing but as days pass by we learn to more than that. We enjoyed every moment that we have here aside from earning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We learn so much in this platform and continuously learning for the better. Supporting and loving each writers who is very dedicated to write.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true Denn. We learn a lot of things here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dako pud kaayo ug impact ang blogging sa akuang life sis.. tungod kay wala man kaayo kuy ka istorya nga mag english dres amua maong nag stagnant na akong utok 😅😅 since na meet nakus read.cash aguy ni hinay hinay nag balik akong english nga nangalimtan.na unta 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gi tay an na ang Atong English sis no? And thanks to read.cash kay hinay-hinay nawala ang taya sa utok kay napolish naman ug hinay-hinay ang Atong utok sa sige ug English diri, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No dout creativity of mind put good impact on human body, a man should have to creative mind that he should have good ideas to face the difficulties in critical situation. Thoughts so much about things make a man creative that's why a creative human always do well in life

$ 0.01
1 year ago