Reduce, Reuse, Recycle.

39 103
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Date: 30th May, 2022. Monday

Beautiful morning dear. I'm feeling little sleepy. Couldn’t have proper sleep yesterday night as I was in the hospital. No, no, I'm completely ok but my neighbour was not. He was admitted to hospital after suffering from heavy stomachache. The whole afternoon and evening he cried and finally the family members decided to shift him to hospital. I returned from office in the evening then after having rest I went to see him. He is one of my favourite neighbour and it’s my duty to check him in his well & woe. So when I went to check him in the hospital, I was informed that his pain was not healing and he was losing his consciousness every now and then. The doctors gave him a pain killer and then shifted him to another hospital. I went along with him. The reason of this pain was later revealed by the doctor. Having too much junk food and beverage. My neighbour friend was not health conscious. So it was going to happen anyway.

My thought was there, stuck. What would be better for us? We, the human beings are totally surrounded with different kinds of problems and guess what! We have created them all. Better we should learn from our mistakes and find a solution. I have an idea. It will not only help in one way but two more extras will be added on the solution list. So, it is called RRR treatment. Don't laugh, please. I'm not talking about renowned film director S.S. Rajamouli's film RRR. It is another one which means Reduce, Reuse, Recycle. Let's talk about it.

source: unsplash.com

Reduce

Ok, the topic started with my neighbours stomachache and junk food story. Well, we need to reduce unhygienic food menus from our food habit. Those foods are taste soothing and look very appetizing but that's how we are fooled. We have them and make it as our habit. Having it once, is not that problematic but making it as a part of life and food habit will definitely affect us. So we need to reduce that habit. Most of the hospital are highly visited with those issues. If we change our food habit and reduce the amount, then it will be helpful for us.

Reuse

I know it is not connected with the topic but it is part of the RRR segment and the second R stands for reuse. Reuse means using a thing again and again. It not only reduces the cost but also saves the time. For example, water bottles can be reused again and again. If we all want to do something better for this world in this 21st century, reuse option will definitely help. Maximum things around us are reusable but we feel so lazy to reuse them. We throw away things and buy another one. Waste of time, money and materials. Make it worthy my friend, reuse it. Be smart. Some think that reusing things don’t suit their personalities. They have enough money to buy again. But my mate, having vast money to spend don't make you people smart. Working for the benefits of human beings make you smart and intelligent. Reuse dear. No shame on that.

Recycle

Last part of the topic ends with another R and it glorify the word recycle. Recycling things around the world will decrease the rate of pollution. Recycling means making a new thing from the used materials and ensure to use it in a same or different way. The world is currently suffering from pollution and we search the reason of it, we will find out our misdeeds with planet earth. Dumped plastics, cans, bottles, wastage are here and there. They are polluting the environment. Better we should make them usable again by recycling them. Every big factories are now providing recycling process of their materials. It’s better for them, better for us and for the environment.

So these are my opinions towards you people. This RRR will help us a lot. We must follow it. We must Reduce bad things, Reuse materials and Recycling wastage. Remember the slogan, Reduce! Reuse! Recycle!

  • All the pictures are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

40
$ 4.02
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

The way you explained RRR, it was very good and the way you explained it is also very wonderful.َِ. I will tell it to everyone at home and in our colony and I will do it myself and everyone else will do it. Thanks man for these suggestions 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always love to read your thoughts, Luci. Thanks for this great reminder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute girl, how are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This topic is indeed a must-share my friend Lucifer. Thanksss for reminding us about this as this topic, if practiced, would be a great help for the environment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my honour dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The RRR will help improve both our personal health and the health of our environment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Junk foods create a lot of problems for health we need to be careful in our lives and reduce reuse or recycling these are the best way to change our lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By complying with the Triple R the world will be a better place. Plastic in particular should be thrown away after use, instead one should look for alternative ways of using it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish and will pray that your neighbor will have good health. I should also reduce the use of junk foods. God but I don't know how to control this. I also have a stomach problem. Thanks for this, it will be helpful for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The 3 R's that always been taught to us not just in school but also in home, we really must need this to apply in our everyday basis. I'm with you my luci, to save and protect mother nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is how our school teaches us. It great idea. We can apply that in real life situation. We should have this in mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so bad for your neighbor. Stomach aches are not nice at all cos I myself just suffered my own version of it a few weeks ago. I hope he gets better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your idea is great. Reduce, reuse and recycle. If we reduce some people who are leading miserable life Will get help. If we reuse, our life will be easy. And if we recycle our environment will be Beautifull.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, excess junk foods are harmful to our health. And that's what student and youth enjoy eating most

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, sorry to hear your neighbor is sick and in the hospital due to the junks food he had eaten. Sincerely we need to deter from junks, they might look good and appetizing but they have their way if affecting our body system negatively.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really need this to balance ourselves with those enticing food that can cause harm to us if we intake daily..Praying for your neighbor to be healed fast

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks buddy. I will let him know about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's normalize this kind of thing. It is for the purpose of helping our mother nature. Of course, we should be responsible for this.. I'm with you mate...❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you here. Still cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate..❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those three things a big help for my everyday routine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These can be really useful to reduce, reuse and recycle the things that we have now. It may lesson our burden and stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely. It is helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3R! Old but gold!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You heard before!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very informative sir, that way to keep our world better and clean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear. Good to see you hear. Be normal with me. I'm just a Devil, not a boss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm with you on this, Luci!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know dear. You are a eco warrior too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its true if we can employ the 3R in our daily activities we will be able to eliminate or bring to check the incidence of falling sick. I so much thank you for this brilliant article. So sorry for your neighbor I hope he gets well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is well now. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love using those 3 R.I love to Reuse especially plastic bags,eco-bags, and plastic bottles, I also try to reduce using plastics by buying products with eco-friendly packaging.I also do recycling at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing great work dear. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a fan of Reusing and recycling things .As i always look for Stuff i can make with them like empty plastic bottles can be used as planters . Cardboard can be used in making almost anything like i made a tripod once from it .I think its a habit that lets you save money as well as environment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Different types of handcrafts will help definitely. Well said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These three things will keep our earth better. Thanks for remind us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago