Achieving 5000 Subs On Noise.cash!

18 40
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I started posting on the platform since Day 1. It was December 24th, Christmas eve when noise.cash came out and I cannot believe that my entire life will change because of it. I have so many memories in the platform and I cannot count how many posts I made there, how many people I have interacted with and so on. Everything in my life feels really good everytime I share about my life.

During the time that noise.cash was still new, I can estimatingly say that I can gain 100 subscribers within a day. This is how active noise.cash way back before. I have never created a social account where my followers/subscribers grow effortlessly. The platform is already connected to my life. I cannot start a day without posting there and it feels like my life is incomplete without noise.cash.

Reliving my memories on noise.cash:

I have so many memories inside the platform. I want to share some of them since I have achieved a total of 5000 subscribers and I think it's worth celebrating. The platform has become silent already but that doesn't mean that we will lose interest. In fact, I still feel the amusement I felt on the first day until now. It's really amazing to find a platform where you can be true to yourself and most of all, you do not feel you are being judged regardless of how you see life. I think this is what makes noise.cash an amazing platform for everyone.

Celebrating my birthday on noise.cash

I think this is what I cannot forget in the platform. Everytime it's my birthday, I never forget to post about it and I received abundant greetings and wishes which really makes my heart melt. Not to mention that there are so many generous people in the platform. I'm really grateful that I found a good community like this where we don't have to impress anyone. We just have to be kind to each other and share our lives virtually.

The virtual people who are supporting you

One of the unforgettable moments I will never forget on noise.cash platform is the people I met there. I met crypto enthusiasts, hard-working people, family breadwinner, goal-oriented students, professional people, resourceful moms, happy teens and many more. I cannot believe that I found a platform that has it all. We can confidently communicate on the platform because we are all strangers with different stories to tell.

My contents are rewarded and appreciated

Only in noise.cash that I feel my daily life content appreciated. Sharing your photos, life, thoughts are only free to do and in noise.cash, everytime I share about these things, I am rewarded and appreciated. Not to mention, I am also encouraged and motivated. Because of this, I have totally let go of using Facebook which I immediately saw a big difference in my life after doing so.

I know most of you who have been on these platforms for so long are aware about the new noise app. I am really happy that they created a new platform app where we can still continue sharing our lives even it's not monetize anymore. What's totally important is we won't lose our daily diary/journal platform. Nothing would change, it's still the same platform that we all love. Noise.

I am grateful that I found these platforms. It really changed my life for a better. I was aware of the financial aspects of life because the platform taught me how important it is to manage our money. There's still so many more that I have learned from using the platform everyday. Gaining subscribers is not my goal but I'm happy that despite the platform turning silent, I am still gaining people supporting my content. If noise.cash will disappear one day, it's the platform that I will never forget in my whole life.

October 19, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

13
$ 0.98
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Meher-Mah
+ 6
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 5k subs now see you are indeed a pioneer there!! I have been overwhelmed here and my interaction over in the Noise platforms are limited. Someday I hope I get more involved there again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 😲 Nakakabilib naman yung noise.cash mo Sydney. Deserve mo yan. 🥰 Congratulations to your 5000 subs Sydney! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, ang laki ha UwU. Congrats Syd ✨✨ sarap balikan nong bago bago palang sya no, aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga Ruffa eh pero feeling ko mawawala na kaya gumawa sila ng noise app pero okay lang din, sobrang thankful ako sa lahat ng magandang memories ko sa noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...ang laki na Yan congrats SA new achievement. ,🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Amaranth! Di ko nga inasahan na aabot pa din ako sa 5000 subscribers kahit inactive na yung platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, it's well deserve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Famous yarn haha. Yung 100 diyan active pa tapos yung 4900 wala na hahaa congrats pala hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko less than 100 na yung active eh, super tahimik na ng noisecash parang lugar ng mga patay na hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5K subs to you in Noise Cash po!🎉 Malayo layo na rin po talaga ang naging journey nyo sa noise. Kaya nga po kapag nawala ang noise ay yun din ang pinaka hindi ko makakalimutan. Pero may bago naman na po ngayon, yung noise app. Pero anyway congrats po ulit sa big achievement nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, ang dami ko nang memories sa noisecash kaya nakakalungkot pag mawawala to. Happy pa rin ako kahit papano may ginawa silang app na connected lang din sa noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Ako di masyadong active sa noise.cash pero sana maging active ako karulad nyoooo. Ang bilis ng 5k sayooooo. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang po madami na yung inactive sa noisecash, lumipat na kasi yung karamihan sa noise app kaya tumahimik na yung platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah grabe naman yan ma'am, napaka famous niyo na pala sa noise. Akalain mo yun 5K na kaming nakakakilala sayo? Congrats ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Actually matagal na ako sa readcash since the day na nagsimula yung platform nandon na ako, kaya din siguro madami nang nakakakilala sakin dahil din dito sa readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero for sure ma'am ang mahigit sa 5k na yan ay inactive na lalo na ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Dear 🎉

It's a huge milestone for you. I think we all are so grateful for having these platforms in our lives that make us feel special and appreciated.

Wish you a lot more success ahead.❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Noisecash is one of the best platform I have ever discovered. I'm so grateful to the whole developer and team, they have made something remarkable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago