1/30: What Are These Questions (Self Interview.)

11 35

I'm so stressed and depressed this past few days, I already asked my friends about their money if I can borrow something like this and that. I'm so thankful that they agreed, but take note, I don't know what am I going to do anymore.

This blogging site is my rant website, but yeah since I don't have any topic. I choose a random questions from Journal Diary so that I can make one article right now.


Do you compare yourself to others?

The answer is always yes, I can't help but to compare myself to other people like how can they do good while me I can't even put my all effort just to the things that I wanna do? I am kind of person who can easily give up not until one person motivated me or some people motovated me to keep going. I'm having a hard time to understand and give importance to myself that I am different from them. It's just that, I am too afraid because I know to myself that I can't learn that fast but instead I always need more time.


Do you like to cook?

I don't know how to cook, I only know how to made spaghetti and nothing more HAHA. There are times where i want to learn how to cook, but of course i'm not a good good girl like my dad. My partner keep telling me to practice my cooking skills so that i can cook my own food or whatever it is everything that she's not around. But yeah, naalala ko first time ko magluto and then i forget how to do the next step of it. I got scolded by my dad because you told me bakit hindi ko sila sinubukan tanungin about the ingredients or whatever it is that i can use while i'm cooking.

Oh diba parang tanga lang. I can really ask them naman if how to do this and that if how to prepare this and that, how to slice this and that. Of course pinoy tayo we all known na it's really hard to ask to the olders like this, like that ang laki laki mo na pero hindi ka parin marunong magluto.


If you change nothing, what will your life look like three months from now? How does this make you feel?

Let's go to the park where i don't have still any work. To be honest, three months is so long for us to stay still. Kasi if we not change sino gagawin satin? It's only has who can do changes. Hindi natin pwedeng ipagawa sa iba, it's our life kasi. Pero if nothing change inside the three months i will feel ashamed di ba?. Like hello it's been already three months can you not make your own priorities like looking for a job or anything that you can help yourself with.

There are many people kasi who already settled with the life the day had. Sabi nila, "toral i already reach my goal or my dreams. Then i will stop here.", Sobrang mali diba?. How can you stop doing something for your own good if you reach the dream that you want in life? Guess the answer. It's always a hard work for me.


Who or what always makes you laugh?

Sobrang mababaw yung kasiyahan na meron ako. Walang sino or ano, everything can make me laugh. If i'm on my work and then i suddenly remember something that makes me laugh before i can't help myself but to laugh talaga. I remember, when one of my batchmate i called him estapa instead of estefa. I shouted pa that time, my trainer can't stop laughing when he heard me called him estapa by his last name, but it's not his last name.

Sometimes i think of myself as idiot, i mean i can't calling people by their last name but it's always a wrong name. I'm not good at remembering names eh, there are times where i can still remember your last name or first name but most of the time i always forgot about the peoples name who surrounded me. That's why there are times where i really feel sorry talking to them and asking them again, "excuse me, what is your last name again?.", And they were start looking at me, like "are you joking?" HAHAHA


And last but not the least...

What kind of person do you want to be today?

I just want to be me. I don't care if some people will hate me because of being too much mapili, ma bili lang ako not because i hate the people who wants to be part of my life. Ma bili lang ako kasi i don't want to be in someone's life where pwede akong ma abuso, you know what i mean. I am talking about the people who won to be friend with someone but later on that person that they want to be friend with they will bring them down.

I'm not a type of person na paligoy-ligoy when it comes to things that i hate it about one person. You can always hear me saying about the things that i hated about you. Hindi sa dahil gusto ko makaramdam ka ng hiya or anything, but the only reason is sasabihin ko yung sayo pero yung tayong dalawa lang. Hindi ako mahilig mag pahiya, as long as you will respect me as what am I.


Final thoughts

Maulang hapon para sa lahat! Currently looking for whf jobs ako except rc and nc. Baka meron kayong alam? Parefer eheheh.

9
$ 1.23
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Comparing sometimes is not that bad especially if you make this comparison as a weapon to strive harder and make things better without hurting anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang magluto sis nood nood lang sa tiktok. Btw kamusta pamunuhay jan? Kamusta kau ni partner mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah you don't know how to cook sis. All questions liked. I would like to try your article sis but sometimes I'm busy. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do compare my life to others always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I usually compare myself to other cause I want to know how far did I reach. I know it really hurts when you realized that you're being behind to others but instead of being sad I'll used that as my motivation to fulfill also my dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

be blessed lang talaga langga na may mga tao na pwede mala motivate sayo and also even though you're tired I know you can go on kasi alam mo sa sarili mo na may mga goals ka pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung upwork or mga VA positions, you can also try to check out yung Reva Global careers na fb page, baka may offer sila doon. Nirecommend sakin yan ng kakilala ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello this is my first time in your page, I know what its like to be down and depressed it is a ridiculous feeling.

I don't compare myself to others though, I know better than to do that.

I like to cook but it depends on my mood

I'm not a peoples person so no one makes me laugh when I'm done, but music and movies helps to cheer me up and laugh sometimes

Nice to meet you by the way, hope to read more of your articles and stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal naman yung icompare natin ang sarili natin sa ibang tao pero wag naman sana hahantong sa part na nag seself-doubt at self-pity kana.

Woy, 3 consecutive articles kana now. Sana mag tuloy tuloy na sya no? Hooray! More signal booster pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman I like cooking and good thing nagugustuhan nila ang luto ko. Mwehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, self comparison is hard to avoid especially if you see that everyone around you are achieving their dreams and yet, here you are, stagnant. However, I have also realized that self comparison will bring no good to us but only suffering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago