The College Confession

37 62
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

We had a lot of unforgettable experiences during our college years. I had one of those experiences that until now I couldn't forget. I didn't expect that it would happened.

College Days

When it was first day of school, I was really nervous. I didn't know where was my room. I was thankful because my roommate was there. She accompanied me finding where was it. When I entered the room I saw my classmates, my co-majors.

I chose Mathematics that's why when I saw them, the only thing in my mind I was impressed because I know all of them were really good when it comes to Mathematics.

It was a big challenge for me as an introvert person. I didn't have any close yet and all of them had a group friends already. I was like out of place. I saw one of my classmates, she smiled at me and I was really curious why then I remembered she was the girl that I met when I was in my enrollment. She had a group of friends already and she introduced me to them.

Image Source: Unsplash

They were all kind. I was really grateful to them. They were my new friends in college. As time goes by, I started being close to my other classmates also. They teased like a tomato because of my red cheeks.

Until one day, one of our classmates from boys always joining in our group. (Let's name him with Ariel, not his real name) My close friends they said it was okay for them because he was really kind and he was one of the genius in our class too.

He was a gentleman. He was formal. He was really good in all subjects that's why we were all amazed to him especially in Mathematics. He was really smart and I noticed he approached me always that time.

A weeks passed, I noticed another one of the boys from our classmates he always approached, talked to me and he always teasing at me. (Let's name him with Karl, not his real name too) He was really funny. He make me laughed always. Everyday both of them always approached me.

Until the day came it was my birthday, my close friends surprised at me. It was my 18th birthday. I was really shocked because Ariel gave me a necklace. I was really curious and my close friends teasing at me that time. I was really speechless why he gave me a gift. He stared and only smiled at me. He gave it when I was still inside at the classroom.

Image Source: Unsplash

When it was lunch already I and my friends went outside then Karl surprised me he gave me a sandals, he said it was his birthday gift. It was the day that I was full of curiosity why they gave me a gifts. Only they replied was smiling at me. I said thank you both of them and I was really shy that time. I didn't expect it that I would received a gifts from both of them.

Image Source: Unsplash

On the next day, my close friends called me. I went inside and followed them. I was really shocked. I couldn't believe it. Ariel confessed at me and he asked some help from my close friends.

He prepared a video presentation while confessing at me and I didn't know what would be my reaction. While my close friends continued teasing us. I was speechless I didn't know what I'm going to say to him.

The next few days, Karl confessed at me also with my close friends. Even my friends they didn't know what they gonna do then they told Karl about Ariel confessed at me also.

It was afternoon that time and they argued each other and started to fight. I was really scared and nervous. All of my classmates saw what happened and I was really shy. I didn't know and I didn't expect that it would turn out that way. Ariel and Karl were close friends.

What I did, I confronted them both and I told them what I truly felt. I didn't want to gave them a hopes, a chances and for me it was for good because that time when it comes about love or relationship it wasn't in my mind. I just want to focus only my studies and have an enjoyment with my close friends. They understand me about my part.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

17
$ 2.97
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Sa ganda mo ba nman kasi talagang pag aawayan ka talaga madam haha sana all haba nang hair, pero stress din yang ganyan eh lalo na pag wla ka naman bet sa kanila hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi rajud ning gwapa ta oi hehe sana all. By the way im am very bulok talaga sa math and ahhhh i hate math and so i guess that's the reason why math also hated me hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So now where are those Karl and Ariel? Well it is good that you have told them reality that you don't want love and all this ....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are already teaching in school, they are already teachers my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love ko naman math sis hehe pero I'm not that good haha, ganda mo po talaga hehe haba ng hair

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos talaga hindi masyado gusto math sis. 😁 Hehe salamat sis pero napakalayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda mo naman kase ate yan tuloy pinagaagawan ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nakakahiya naman langga pero hindi naman. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakuuu wag na mahiya totoo naman gandara β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That moment they began to fight to fight, you just have felt really shy(considering you're the introvert). HahahπŸ˜‚. Everyone will gather to look at the scene and imagining who is the reason for the fight 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's really unforgettable. I didn't expect. I was really shy and I didn't know what I'm going to do. I was really thankful because my close friends were always there for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet. Kinsa kaha ni sila dah basin kaila ko maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili na sa T.O ma'am kato panang first year college nako sa Iloilo mamsh. Transferee ko sa T.O mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate lahi ra gyud basta pretty uy. Sana all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw talaga langga. 😁 Di naman langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee may pa gift pa hihi. Sinong pipiliin ko diay sis ,mayu way pilion para way labad sa ulo😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Wala gayud gipili. Gi confront nako ang duwa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great decision sis! Better wlang piliin kesa mg away. Yan tlga hate ko sa manliligaw pg both sila mgkakaibigan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ang hirap pag magkaibigan kasi mauwi sa ganun. Kaba ko nun sis. Grabe hiya ako sa mga classmates ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is better to let them know that you don't want to engage in relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's why I did it to confront them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Campus crush ka po pala dati maam. Mahirap din talaga pag maganda asahan mo na maraming magkakagusto sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di naman po sir. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hate Math that's why I go for HRM! 🀣 then Psychology as long as there's not much maduguang Math okay na ako.

Bhe, sa ganda mo ba naman e ay maiinlove talaga sila sayo kahit naman kung akoy lalaki ay! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe halos di talaga gusto ang math sis. Gusto ko din HRM ma'am. πŸ₯°

Nahiya ako maam. 😁 Hehe salamat maam.πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow the pains of being maganda char! You are brave and mature to confront them both and prioritise your studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, talagang kinon front para matigil na sis at iyong nakakagood sa lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu mag bestfriend pa talaga harunsi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis close friends silang dalawa kaya yung siguro ang nangyayari. Nakakagulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap nga naman talaga sis, pag ganyan ka ganda, heheh rosy cheeks pa.

Mabuti na Lang at naintindihan naman nila ang side mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis pero di naman.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhh I'm not good in mathematics especially in trigonometry that's why i didn't choose maths as it's difficult subject

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true friend especially the Calculus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never liked Mathematics when I was in school. I was so poor when it comes to Mathematics. Also, I was very shy on my first day in college but before I left school, I made friends on that day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly they hate mathematics my friend. Yes friend we're the same I was very shy too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy ang haba ng hair! Ganda mo nmn kc kaya dami admirers, pero isa lang talaga nagpapatibok ng puso ni sissy.. si partner lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am lyca. Isa lang yung partner ko ngayon. πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Thank you ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago