Toothache! Please get away from me

12 30

Hello people, I wish you have a good time with your life right now. It's been a long time that rusty didn't visited me. It is salient with my article made yesterday. All of the support received is just came from some users here but anyway I'm just so grateful to them cause they supported through out my journey here.

It makes me sad that even a single notification I rusty doesn't show his presence on my articles. My earnings here are just so small but I'm proud of it cause it literally help me alot. Aside some earning BCH here, my writing skills was developed and also I've alot of learnings here. What should I do to make rusty visit me. I think its about my content. Maybe I should change the way I create my content.

Okay, To make rusty get fascinated my writings I'll talk about life here. I will be sharing today about good experience. In life there always upsets and disappointment. It is common to us. We experience problems in life. I have my problem right now about my teeth. Actually, I have a toothache and it started 4 days ago. My two gums becomes ruined and there were the main reason why I'm suffering my excruciating pain.

It's not easy to handle this kind of pain like mawawalan ka talaga ng Lakas. All your guts will be vanish. Toothache somehow affect the entire body. What was the cause of it? I don't think that I've been reckless about caring my teeth cause I'm always clean it after meal. But why in the world this happen? I try some remedies just to ease what I feel right now.

Every 3 am at dawn, the pain always attack me. I can't just sleep well because of this. I can't eat properly. My mom just brought yesterday a pizza but I couldn't eat at least one slice cause whenever I open my mouth it feels like I'm going through my pain. I decide to remove this two ruined teeth but now right now cause it's not advisable to remove teeth when it actually in pain. I'm just waiting it until it won't hurt and everything will be okay.

I asked my mother how much it cost per teeth? My mother before was being removed two teeth and it was very challenging to her cause she just went solely in the dental clinic without any companion. She just said that the price of a single teeth was $14 or 700 pesos. I was so shocked cause my money isn't enough. So, I told my mom to lend me some money good thing she is so generous. My mom is so supportive to me and that's makes me so proud of him.

This is getting painful as the day passed by. It looks like my skull will explod. I ruined my day. It also immobilized me from making movements. This is how affect my day like it really disgusting. How I wish the pain will just be vanish. I couldn't tell where this pain end. It actually hit my in pain during sleeping hours. I think I need to get rid those teeth before I loss my conscious.

Final thoughts

It is not really good to have this kind of pain cause everything will be affected. You can't lift heavy objects and can't go where ever you want to leave. Now, I realized how important to take care of our teeth. In my case I didn't make any actions that will trigger this toothache cause I don't eat too much sweet food like candies and chocolates. My parents doesn't seem to give us those kind of food cause they knew that it will just suffers us when we take it abusively. Maybe, this kind of situation will just deliberately occurs even though you're a health conscious but still it will disturb you.

We should be aware also what we eat cause it will trigger soon. Toothache isn't easy to handle like it will give you the hardtime to do certain things. All of your body will be affected. You're being ceased to move. So, to those parents out there just discipline your kids to have a proper health routine. After meal we should clean our teeth cause the one that trigger toothache is bacteria inside the mouth and will just start to ruin your teeth.

6
$ 1.70
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mahal na talaga mgpabunot Ng ngipin nho. Ako din soon hehehe. Ui Minsan c rusty di nya bet ibang articles ko Kya mg iisip ka tlaga Ng magandang content at title.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true ate, mahal talaga. Lalo na sa mga dentil clinic. Sakit sa bulsa. Pero, I have a plan na magpapabubot ba ako through sa aking accumulated BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal pg private clinic dios MiO. Kumurot ka na lng sa BCH para may remembrance lol 🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

toothache is unbearable, even tears can come out of the eyes because the pain is unbearable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes , absolutely true, it will just pour our tears because of excruciating pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

toothache, it hurts hard to bear. I wish you a speedy recovery, my dear. Remove the rotten tooth as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'll removed those two rotten tooth soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is very good news

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh you should visit in the dentist right away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think if the pain will diminish. I'll have to take out two teeth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am facing same problem. I have to do root canal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, it's really tough to handle such excruciating pain

$ 0.00
1 year ago