Hello Half Of The Year (June)

12 32
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

June 01, 2022 (Wednesday)

May has finally closes its page and now we are in a new month again, the month of June. Many has reviewed their accomplishment from the previous month and write a report about it as their review if they fulfill the goals they have set from that month. Personally, I seldomly write a review or recapitulate how my months ends if I met my goals or not. However, I still check my progress and take into account all my writings. Thus, I tried to look back from all the blogs that I have written and count them and I realized that I did not surpass the number of blogs that I have last month. From what I have remember, I have published more than 20 blogs in the month of April but it decreases in the month of May. Well, it seems like my performance here imitates the value of BCH - it goes down.Lol Still I have to move forward and focus on the present. Also, BCH is in color green today and it gives me much hope.

Today, we jumped to the first day of the month of June. And how I welcomed my day? I welcome my month of June (which is also my birth month) with sickness. I am currently having a runny nose and sore throat that made me weak this day. Last night, I asked my partner a massage for I felt my back was aching and my head too. I took a paracetamol for my headache and drink more water for my runny nose. I am only using a water therapy for my cold and sore throat. I blame the ever-changing weather for my sickness today. The heat is overwhelming then a minute after the rain pours heavily. I am kinda sad for I can't kiss and hug my daughter for I am afraid that she might catch my sickness too. So, as much as I can, I distance myself from her and let my partner took care of her today.

First day of June is really not well for I learned a heartbreaking news when I opened my Facebook account this morning. I am a fan of Moira Dela Torre ( a Filipino singer and songwriter) and it breaks my heart to know that they are already separated from her husband. Her compositions are my comfort songs whenever I am sad and especially those time when I suffered from my greatest breakup. I couldn't imagine that her own painful songs can be also applied to herself right now. I previously believe that they are a perfect couple and thought that they will last forever for I know that they are a religious individuals but I was wrong. You can't really tell what lies ahead for we all know that change always mock us with its beauty.

Upon knowing what happened to their marriage, Moira and Jason, it made me think that perhaps I made a right decision. I made a right decision not jumping into situation that I am not ready of. I have shared here about my partner's mother who pushed us to get married but I didn't make a move about it. It's not that I don't want to marry my partner but I have this anxiety in me due to what's happening around or in the society. My partner and I both come from a broken family. I have this fear that what if we will become like our parents. I am afraid that what if time will come that one of us will have a change of heart and it will be hard for us for we were already bounded by the lifetime commitment. I don't want that to happen for I am sure that our daughter will be the one who will suffer the most. I promised to myself that if I have a child, I will do my very best for her/him to not experience the same fate as I had.

Because of this happenings, it changes my outlook on marriage. For me, marriage nowadays became just a mere celebration or occasion. The true essence of marriage has gone. No matter how extravagant the wedding is if one is cheating, the marriage will be broken.


Hello readcash community. How is your first day of June? I hope you are fine in your dwelling place. The entrance of this month is not so good to me but I am still hopeful. May this month be filled with happiness and full of blessings to each one of us.

This is all for today fellas. Thank you always for reading. Till my next blog. God bless and be safe all the time.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.


7
$ 1.05
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

My heart was shattered into piece when I found out about moi and Jason huhuhu. I always lookep up to their relationship pa naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, we have our vulnerability in life. I think, it's because of our great fatigue or we are so stress in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo sis medyo not feeling well din ako lalamunan ko masakit at likod ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birth month. Hope you have taken something for the sore throat. I know how discomforting a sore throat and runny nose can be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I drink more water and a lemonade at night. I hope it will be gone soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung about kay Moira and Jason te nuh grabe gayud. Sakit to kaayo para kay Moira. Daghan kaayo cheater karun ate. Grabe dili na makuntento sa ilang mga partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw lang uy. Di jud nimo matag-an ang panahon no. Abi jud nako genuine ang love ni Jason ni Moira pero nagcheat man gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ate. Nakurat sad ko ate. Looy kaayo sis Moira. Sakit to kaayo niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess everyone has good memories of this month of May I hope this new month of us will have more progressive results as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis. Let's pray for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't seem like your first day of the month is going well... hopefully it will get better...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago