Crazy inside of me!

43 60
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: Feelings, Emotions, Hope

May 28

Hello users!

I was so bombarded last night as I really don't know whats keep bothering on me. My mind has many thoughts that makes me feel I am in my low points. This thoughts running on me is one of the reason that lead me to lock the door, shut the window and bounce to my bed.

It started to feel the wet on my pillow, I was about tears on my eyes. This is insane moment as I don't know the behind reasons of this tricky moment that I got. It was like unexpected feelings got me!


Today, I woke up with heavy head with swollen eyes. Like why? It's because the happening last night.

I remember I was sitting down at the edge of my bed thinking about my journey why I am here right now suffering this kind of emotion. I know I am in the process this time but I can't avoid to be consistent in a positive sides. Truly, adulting makes you crazy in many ways.

I am a bit sad knowing that I can't move in some ways because of the lackings. Lack of financial one of the hindrance to make your plan and dreams hard to achieved. I feel guilty those ways that I, myself hard to provide my wants. Actually, I really need to go out or to make time for myself by connecting nature, beaches or make some space from my comfort zone in order for me to have a break and pauses of all things that bothered me. But why it's hard and it's hard. I'm in the point of not getting motivated by the quotes or any motivational words maybe I will be motivated some pennys haaha. Hays Why Life lead me this far by thinking about it. Probably, its because of this situation that money already involved at this main problem. Well, keep going and going!

The main reason why my crazy self experience that way its because I ask my worth in a negative way. Isn't it good? Yah, i know isn't!

After all the tears falling I lied at bed and pitying myself. Yah, poor lady I am! I hold my phone and replying message from one of my friend. Don't you know our chitchats was exchanging jokes. My chats involved with laughters like 'HaHa' while my eyes brimming tears. (Habang tumatawa sa chats, umiiyak nmn yung mata ko) so crazy! Hahaha Of course, a great pretender.

At the end of our convo. I already told Agnes which is my chatmate last night that I am not okay with this feelings of mine. As she knows about that she confronted me with concerns. It helps me alot as well knowing that once you told your emotions to others they will response you with positive vibes. Always pray, Be strong and have courage.


No matter what it takes just keep expressing our emotions because if we fail doing it for sure it's hard to get back on our track.

It's okay to feel like crazy mentally and emotionally but let us not forget that life is like a wheels it might up and down but it should not stop.

Keep Going! PADAYON!

23
$ 4.03
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: Feelings, Emotions, Hope

Comments

Keep going lang po sis kaht gaano kahirap ako Ang buhay ako kasi mas okay sakin mapagod kesa mapagod kaka isip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's pretty normal ☺️. Sometimes we doubt ourselves and it make us feel sad. Take time to rest :))) everything is gonna be alright

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess my friend. Time heals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's life, we might be so emotionally stressed at times when we failed to reach our goal but the option of stopping is a no, no. Cried and paused but no surrender hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets keep fighting on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry you're feeling this way. Know that it is OK not to be OK and it is OK to let it all out and cry when you're feeling overwhelmed. I wish you so much bliss and happiness and here's a virtual hug for you 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh thank you daria. I feel so good knowing that I have my readcash family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign of maturity jud sis, alam mo yung feeling na parang ang pasan mo yung mundo pero yun nga laban lang salitang magpapalakas sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo grabe sis ito un eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal lang yan sis na maging buang tayo paminsan minsan,hahaha,swerte mo at my kaibigan kang napagsasabihan ng sa loobin mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D nmn palagi sila nanjan hehe pero carry lng nman hehe oo nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky to have someone that listens to you. Cheer up. Things will be better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will gonna be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always better to have someone who understand us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueee🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's is really to encourage ourself even though we are willing but we need to get over our problems. Just don't be pressure about things it will just passed away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep moving and believe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we should encourage ourselves to be strong, adulting has a lot of pressure on us and we just need to be strong to pass through. It's too to have positive minded friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss kacy indeed. We need a friends that is an optimistic in many ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's be strong lang always Maam, we can't deny the fact na there will always be instances that will test our determination throughout our journey, gotta keep our spirits up and lets keep fighting. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss sir! Fighting on🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why it's always advisable that one should surround themselves with positive minded people, people that can add value to their lives when the needs arrives. You've got the best friend mate, and thank God you saw the need to share your problem with her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh this is true. Thank you ny friend! God always make sure that there were someone will be with you in times of lowpoints

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, normal ra na imong gibati sis kay tawo rman lge ta .. bsta ang importante nagpdayon ra gehapon ta. Hehehee padayon dha sis. Laban lang.. break sometimes because you deserve it. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami na gyd e break sis heheh kanang unwind2 . Puhonn dle pa krn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon sis .. you deserve a break. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad Agnes is there for you to keep you sane. Hehe. You can also resort to us here in read.cash ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh thank you po. Yeah, I will🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Kleah, I'm sorry about the feelings you're experiencing these days. But as you said when we are in this situation, we must express our feelings to our loved ones. They certainly help us get out of this mood. Take good care of yourself dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ellen. Yah im okay now because I already cried it on hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

relate kay ko ani.kalit lang nindot ihilak .I hope everything will be okay soon para nimo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh as in sis . Lami btw ihilak usahay. Unta ikaw pd dra sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo okay naman pud ang dagan sa among pamuyo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you dae ,a lot of times gyud ing ana ko labi nag makahuna huns ko sa among situation ,segi lang ,adto ta padung tanan ,makab ot nato ang buwan ,charss lang haha ,makab ot ra nato tanan dreams and goals nato in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vtww nuh kalit rjd ba mkahinoktok usahay mao ng mg guol ta. Laban lng gyd ta dreng dpita hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about how you're feeling. But you should try to make the effort so you become happy abd filled with joy again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes aimure. I will always try my best to bring myself to be happy .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The padayon word is big, minsan kahit sabihin nating padayon, laban o tulpy andyan tayo SA point nandi natin alam kung san tayo kukulang at san tayo tatama. Di natin alam kung kelan magiging okay nararamdaman natin at kelan tayo magiging maayos, wala e..ganyan talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On point sis😔 Yung feeling na nandun tayo sa nowhere. D alam ano na ngyari, d na rin alam na may pagbabago ba pero un nga padayon lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are in the moments when you want to be emotional even if you don't know the cause. It will be gone and subsided too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhh thats it!! Ito tlaga un eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga ganyan tayo kleh. Yung bigla ka nalang merong naiiisip tas hindi na mawala sa mind mo. Don't worry kleh. Yung mga iniisip natin darating din ang mga solutions at darating din yung mga araw. Be positive lang tayo palagi kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess J totoo yan. Ahhh gnahan jd ko nmo J ky super positive thinker jd ka. Lagi J mahimo ra lgi ning success puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago