Top 5 Professions That I Personally Love

21 79
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Just recently, when I was tag by our lovely devil @Lucifer01 in his article, "5 Professions that I could have mastered". This is really fun to share what other things that you personally know that there's a chance for you to have, for example in that particular profession, skills or talent. He stated;

  • Being a chief

  • Being a motivational speaker

  • Being a stand-up comedian

  • Being a political leader

  • Being a content creator

In my case, I really do a lot of dreams on what I want to become from my primary years up to the time that I became a college. By this, I will share what are the top 5 professions or jobs that I personally love, and wants. If you want to try this one, feel free to visit Lucifer01's article and tag your friends there too to do the same.

________________________

Being a Fashion Designer

As I've said in my other article, that my father thought that I will become a fashion designer, and he really told me to be, because when I was young I always draw dress and color it using ordinary crayons. When I reached grade 4, I guess, I discover this glitter pens and I always save money just to buy different colors of it to use as a design in my mini dresses' drawing. I'm fun of fashion although I cannot apply it in myself(ano daw? Haha), maybe I'm just too shy. But then, I love to watch dresses, and keep those brochures which are everything about it.

Being a Doctor

This is my top dream job but sad to say because of financial problem I haven't take it. Yes, I do feel sad everytime I think about it but I prefer to follow what God wants me to be. I pray to Him about it, but he didn't gave it so it means there's a good opportunity on me, on the other side.

Why being a doctor? Because I spent my highschool life in joining Red Cross Youth Organization. I joined every training that they offer, until I became a facilitator but it all fades when I pursue different path in college.

Being a Science Teacher

Science is my favorite subject, particular in Biology. I love it so much that even until now, I can still remember some of it's term, and it's definition, exactly words-words on what it is when I was in primary. Lol This is one of the evidence that the student's willingness to learn depends on her interest to a particular subject or activity.

Being a Social Worker

I really want to help other people, and when I'm in 4th year highschool, I told my mom that I can do social work but still on the part of medic. She told me that it's a good idea, besides job under government can gain many benefits.

Helping is fun, and seeing them smile and just to say thank you as an exchange is priceless.

Being a Chef

Just like Lucifer01, I like cooking, because I love eating lol

I want to prepare delicious food, ready for marriage life, woyyy hahah. Okay, seriously I'm a fan of watching videos preparing delicious foods and it makes me inspired to have my own food business someday. My father once said, "If you want to have business, choose food business, because even a centavo, if a person is hungry he will pay it".


I want to tag @Dreamboy @GarrethGrey07 @Mazekin


Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

Ps. Thank you so much @Bloghound for renewing your sponsorship, nabigla ako nang nakita ko notif from you haha. Miss you and welcome back.

Pps. Once again, I would like to thank @ewyr for giving me another blessings. It really makes me feel confident that at least I share an interesting topic. GOD Bless!


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

May 26, 2022

-Ling

28
$ 5.86
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OurKitchen
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
+ 24
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love to be a doctor especially I'm curious about various and vast knowledge about Medicine and diseases

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really sad that you could not go through medical education due to financial problems. Some times our dreams broken badly by such elements which are never in our control. Stay blessed!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii this is fun ha, kaso wala akong maisip na maaaring maging profession ko lol. Pwd bang profession ung taga kain? Hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Content creator seems good to me but I won't choose the doctor because I am too much nervous. Well, if I say about teaching then I like ut but the subject would be physics. I got missed to be tagged, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems you have keen interest in science dear hahaha. Three out of the five you mentioned are related to science. The mind that conceives such great ambitions is indeed a great mind and has the ability to bring them to bring them to fruition. Even if things didn't go as you wanted, you're still a great mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really have a good taste. Everything you mentioned brings in large income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

learning science is also very interesting with natural knowledge that gives knowledge widely, especially being a teacher is very cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And your choices are much better than me. Seeing you as a doctor would be great but I always want to see you having your own brand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always dreamed of becoming a doctor, but growing up thought me that most times your wish might not come through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a social soul is the best service to build other people's lives because the soul to serve is a way to do God's commands and that's what I'm doing right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved BIOLOGY then in school to the extent that I wanted to go into this doctor, but when o saw the terms and conditions attached plus the financial requirements, I pulled out.🤦🤦,

$ 0.04
1 year ago

A fashion designer that one of my best professional that I like too . I guessed that create popularity and daily income if some one is really good at handling this or her job

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Financial problem talaga ang unang dahilan kung bakit hindi natutuloy yung mga Ninanais na profession sis , pero yun nga kung hindi binigay ni God may iba siyang Plano para sa iyo.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You also love cooking. Wow. I'm not the greatest cook out there but when I do some of my native delicacies I bet you'd love them, Ling.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

This comment make me hungry hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe... Really? You should eat something, dear Ling. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All those profession's are great sis.. i also Once dream to become a doctor but It needs money and so I lose my interest to pursue college as I have no any interest with other professions. Anyway sis thank you for the mention and tag, I will try to make my own version with this 😉.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ang ganda kasi basta nasa medical field Sis no, but fine di para sa atin hahah always welcome Sis, gonna read your version too:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, all these professions come to you very much, my dear, specially being a doctor or a social worker. And I really liked the idea of being a fashion designer...

$ 0.03
1 year ago

For sure Sis, because as I observed in your articles I can relate the style of the photos that you like to share, for example in Pinterest, so I guess you have interest in art and fashion :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear, how well you guessed... Thank you so much and I'm glad you knew me so well... It's a great honor for me. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago