Internet Connectivity Problem

29 46
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #278

June 18, 2022

It's been how many days that I'm experiencing a problem with internet connection. I can't grind much here on the online world because of it. These past few days I could hardly upload pictures and whenever I want to upload pictures in noise.cash, I have to set it first on flight mode then return to normal mode after until I successfully upload one. Here in read.cash, I also have to screenshot first the original photo before uploading because it's more faster to upload a screenshot photo than uploading the original one.

This internet connection problem isn't only experience by me. Some also experienced it and many times we wonder when will our internet connection here in our country become fast. If that time would happen, surely I will be more happier because I can used the load on my sim card productively here on the online world.

As much as I want to install prepaid wifi here at home because some suggested that it has a faster internet connection than using data connection but as of now I can't do that since I still have many responsibilities to pay for this month and I'm also planning to save money so I can treat my kids to Jollibee after Adam's graduation. That will be my treat to them for studying hard.

Back to the internet connection, so since globe data connection is slow as of this time, so I loaded my TNT sim and use as of the moment. At first I was also experiencing slow internet connection with it but after refreshing many times, it was okay already. I was able to post in noise.cash and started writing this article today and left a few comments on other articles. Later I will reply to those comments on yesterday's article of mine because tomorrow I will be very busy again for Adam's graduation practice.


Hello, read.cash family. How are you today? Are you having a good time today?

Before ending this article today, let me thank @Lhes, @Chelle18, @LuaDesamor, @Marinov, @LeticiaFelize, @Probinsyana and @Princessbusayo for renewing the sponsorhip. I'm really happy to have you still on my block. God bless you all.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise. cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

14
$ 1.21
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

I am also having such problems. I understand you dear. I hope the problem will be fixed as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanus a pa kaha ni mokusog ato sa signal sa pinas sis nho,.ky mski gni mahalon nga wifi mobati mn jpon ug kahinay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na ambot lang sis, unta lang isa ang internet connection sa e improve sa ato government no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta lng mausab ba ug Isa na ereklamo sa mga Pinoy bya ky in demand bya ang internet ron sa tanan. Kda lihok wifi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet connectivity is so important nowadays and without it the day full of pain. I can feel your whole day pain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, especially that since pandemic many transactions are made through online. Without it, it would be so difficult to grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis, kay mao pud ng isa nga problema namo.. tungod sa hinay kaayo ang net, maglisod kog grind ug interact sa online world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kana lagi sis oi. Gustuhon nato mag grind ug ayo diri sa online world pero kay hinay ang connection, di na gyud hinuon makagrind pag ayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd say the most bothersome thing in our world. Internet connection is like our part of organs. Without internet our life won't hit it's destination

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's really true especially now that many transactions are done online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet is very important. When there's no internet you won't really enjoy working online. Just like it's happen to us in our country some past days. People where complaining bitterly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here, many are complaining regrading how poor the internet connection is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, nagpa upgrade pa nga kami sis from 1400 to 2400 monthly . 100mbps pero ganun pa rin minsan. mabagal hehe. Holefully mag-improve ang internet sa bansa soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis eh kasi importante talaga ang internet connection ngayon lalo na hindi pa naman lahat nag face to face ang klase. Ang iba online learnings pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nindot jud bitaw wifi tee, ako pud ganing problem run kay di macontact akong number nagka hinay ang signal sa among place nya gahulat kog tawag sa company na akong giapplyan di day ko nila mareach haystt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hays, Mao jud na ang isa sa problema ba, kung naa'y mag contact na'to di dayon ta ma-contact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganiii haystt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda sigoro kung mabilis net sa TNT para ma utilize natin Yung unli data ni tnt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo mas ok yung TNT connection namin dito ngayon kaysa globe. Ang hina talaga since the other day pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh,...mas maganda TNT no? Kasi may unli data...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh? May unli data pala ang TNT? Di ko alam yan kasi bagong user lang ako ng TNT. Yung globe lang ang alam ko na mga promos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, mayroon unli data kaso 300 pesos...pero sulit na kung gusto mo dial mo lang Ang *123# tapos hanapin mo lang, think number 1 Yun...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah oo, nakita ko na. Ma try ko nga yan, medyo malakas naman ang TNT ngayon kaysa globe. Thank you sa info

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's one of my problem also. Internet connection very important to us çause need to earn money online. Hope this issue should be given a response by the government

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really hope so. Ang hirap talaga pag mahina ang internet connection eh. Hindi makagrind ng maayos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dae ,fiber dae ay basin naa diha sa inyo ,naay 1k ang monthly kusog napud.Dere sa balay kay ming balhin akong bayaw sa fiber globe to dati nya grabi ka poor connection karon pldt fiber na 1500 ang buwan kay 20mbps man .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dae, ako na e consider pag naa na koy budget. Lisod lagi kaayo kung hinay ang connection ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta ug probs sis. Diri sa amoa hinay kaayo ang data. Nikusog na unta pag na on na ang cell site pero kadjot ra man tong kusog. Karun wa nasad mi signal sulod sa among balay. Among pldt home gbalik napud namo butang sa gawas sa among balay ky Arun mkasignal

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lisod kaayo makagrind sa online sis kung ingon Ana ka hinay ang internet connection ba. Unta diri ma ok na sad pagbalik ang internet connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago