Exploring at Ecency

55 63
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 239

Exploring at different platforms is a big help to all of us, expecially to those who are willing to learn. All the efforts really have a good outcome at the end. It can enhance also our English grammar and not all genius people can do that. All people is welcome as long as your interested. Because of blogging I've earned money already since last year. There's no shortcut when it comes to online earnings.

I'm forever grateful with noise.cash and read.cash but at appics I don't have transaction yet for withdrawal. I just saved all my apx there and share some delegation to those newbies who want to explore the platform. I'm eager to help and guide to those who are interested only.

Mhe at appics
Not bad for a feeling blogger 😁

https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-135859-F77a617EB6 Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

I've been registered at appics last February with the help of sis bloghound, again hehehe. A very generous and humble blogger that really guides me in every platforms I've joined. It's my great honor to know her better at telegram. At first I'm too much shy to chat her but I really need to learn. A gorgeous woman with a good heart is the only words I can utter to her. A down to earth and she never treat as a competitor. So sad that some of our fellow Filipinos are so choosy, so I don't want also to be in circle of their groups lol. Di natin sila kalevel pala kaya wag ipilit mga besh ha para di tayo mahurt.

Exploring at hive...

Apparently, last night I've decided to chat sis bloghound that I want to register at hive. She gave me her link then I sign up but it's like before hehehe. Again, it cause a headache for me that even I used other browser it doesn't work. I thought that using an Android phone is the problem but we are same android as what she said.

So kinapalan ko face ko hahaha., I request her to sign me up in her phone then she's using other browser so that she can register me. Then she ask my email and my username then I gave her. After few minutes I've got some emails from my Gmail.

Thank you sis blog....
Im still jeansapphire

https://ecency.com/introduceyourself/@jeansapphire/newbie-here

Thanks God! My account been successfully created as of last night. Then my first post is "Newbie here" as an introduce yourself. All platforms must be started with introduction so that they will know you better. Then I feel sleepy last night coz its around 1 am then it's just a quick introduction. The platform have 200 minimum words every post. Im not sure if I reach the minimum lol. Bahala na si batman.

Then sis bloghound said that once we can registered it we can access also to peakd, hive, blog, 3speak, ecency, dbuzz, dlike, dtube, likeu and etc. How awesome right? We can earn with all that platforms. Our password/keys can access all of them.

That's all for today and later I'll explore that platform. Hope you can join also if your interested. We need some back up that maybe some of our online earnings will disappear without sending a memo to us, lol hehehe.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

June 2,2022

12:50 noon time

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

18
$ 2.24
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hi sis Jean. Ang dami ng earning platforms na nagreward ng coins nila. Ilang araw ka na sa Appics with that amount? Ang dami mong sasalihan haha.

Ang hive akala ko parang noise kc may picture mo. Blogging platform din sya like read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mownin sis! Last Feb pa ako sa appics sis at minsan 1 post per day pero minsan absent ako hehehe. Sa hive nmn parang read din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na follow na kita dun hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya pala nafollow mo ako don ksi nbsa mo eto hahaha. Later na mgfollow ksi insufficient pa dw. Wait pa ako mgpower up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rock and roll, sister love hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha halu sis! Wag ka na dumayo dito😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol i'm doing laundry sis. visit later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also just found out now why I can't register on hive it's because of browser problems, I've had a headache because I can't register there because of confusing notifications and I already know the answer. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try another browser. Google chrome or incognito. I'm using cryptotab broswer since last year. You always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow your on hive na? Bloghound is really supportive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kinaya ng powers sis hahaha. Mg iisip na nmn ako ng epopost mmya. Yes npaka supportive ni c sis blog tlaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko nga ang hive this weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis at mas mgnda pla don bsta tyga ka lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww congrats sis, di ako nagsasucceed jan sa Hive or Ecency dahil sa IP ko. Salamat kay sis Bloghound tinulungan ka :D Bait nya talaga no. At congrats sa earnings mo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis at kinapalan ko na face ko sa knya hahaha ksi ayaw tlaga gumana ang sign up sa akin. Pangalawang beses ko natry at nagback out ako hahaha. May connection pa ang IP talaga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you have alot of idea when it talks about earning platforms and it really help.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and I'm just trying my luck there lol. Pg di kaya sa powers pwede nmn mg absent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto unta pud ko mu try ug lain nga mga platform sis, kaso feel nako Dili jud makaya sa power, hehe maong stick nalang ko aning read.cash bisan inactive ko sometimes. And true sis, si sis Bloghound super kind jud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na yaw na lng jud sis ky ako gni naa nko absent sa ubn ky di maapas sko oras twn. Naa pay partner nko cge update mura cctv hahaha. Buotan kaau na c blog ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today we are grateful for platforms like noise cash and read cash, which help us stay active and make money. A month ago, no matter how hard I tried, I could not join appics, it keeps giving me errors, I thought maybe it is not supported in my area. But I'm also a member of hive. I did not know about the ecency platform, I got to know it through you, if it was a good platform, be sure to introduce it to us, my dear Jean.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh your at hive already my dear Ellen then you can log in using your account at hive to all the platforms as what I've mentions. Some also can't access the appics app don't know why. Or maybe at the phone and I'm not sure huh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd be glad to learn from you or @Bloghound. I have a hive account via Eccency but I don't use it as I don't yet understand what to do to earn and all. How do I contact you so I could get tutored?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not yet good at hive but I'm still learning. It's just like blurt. Who incouraged you to join at hive? I don't have a new post today lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I found hive on my own!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww! Your so awesome.. just post in a community so that they can visit you as well..make an introduction then put all the tags that I've been written.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do I contact you? I need tutorials.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm at telegram... +639276547544 try to search than one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I checked. couldn't find you. Says the number hasn't joined telegram. Could you possibly search for me? Username is @KristofferQuincy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait I'll be the one to check on your username hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright, I'd do just that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma feel pod nahu buotan si blog hound sis. Nag him rako account as decency pod sauna pero wa jod koy napost bisan USA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buotan jud sya sis, of all famous sa read sya lng jud ang una nkapansin sko sa 1st account nko last year. Approachable kaayu sya. Hoy pgpost didto ky dagko mn kitaan diay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung magpost sis naay bayad ba like sa blurt or free lang magpost... Dakoa na d i sa imo Apx nga na earn sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Limot ko kung naa byad ato pgpost nko sis. Pero bsin dw after 24 hours pwede nko ma follow ug comments pero sa upvotes dw di sa dw ky 0% pa mn akoa mura blurt jud diay sya. Dako lagi sis pero gmay pamn value ron sa apx lagi. Lakaw ko gkn sis mao late reply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, Mao? Sige lang ako lang explore to ug ayo. Pero di pa ko kapost karon dayon kay lutang pa ako utok man. Wala pa Gani ko kapost sa blurt karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pko ka explore sis ui..nahati na Ako lawas Ani hahaha. Tag usa pa post nko twn...wa pko karace usab sa pegaxy dios MiO.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis @Bloghound is really amazing sissy, anyway dipa yata ako napapadpad sa mundo ng appics na yan hehehe napapag iwanan n tlga ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sissy! Sa knya lng ako nagtatanong when it comes mga platforms kasi magaling sya mg guide tska di sya choosy kahit kakarampot lng utak ko, charot lng! Nsa tao ksi Yan sissy eh. Ang bz mo ksi Kya mnsan ala ka na time. Mnsn nag absent tlga ako ksi c bb kulot kaya fake Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm already on hive and I use ecency too, but I haven't been active there in a while

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really. You must be active coz that platform is quite good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll try to do better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba sis andun ka na din pla, ask nga din ako kay sis mimsan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na kagabi pa lng sis hahaha. Sa sign up lng tlga ako naloka. Ayaw tlga sa phone ko. Try mo din sis ksi mas malaki kitaan dyan bsta mtyga lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bago sis try lang ng try kung may time lang ako sis bahala na din si batman kahit pa baligbaliktqd ang English hahahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan lng nmn sis at few months na nasabihan ni blog nyan pero sa pg sign up ako nawindang hahaha. Sis mga pinoy lang ang maarte sa englishan at mahilig mangpuna diba ksi matatalino dw sila hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa pud koy ecency account sis, try siguro nako ug balik bah ?? hehe.. usahay man gud kay dili ko kasabot unsaon 😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mura ra sya ug blurt sis mao pgpost didto bsta 200 ang minimum words jud dw hehehe. Pwede mn ka moview sa ubn users kung geunsa nila pgpost para naa ka ideas. Nya tags pud imo tan awon ky kasagaran ana nkatags sa mga community para ma upvotes pud nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw 200 diay.. mubalik gani ko ug post sis.. hehe.may nalang naay ikadugang 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na WA gni diay kaabot ug 200 words sis ky ako gecheck gaina hahaha. Pero infairness niabot kog 30 upvotes then mostly mga ibang lahi jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in sis hehe.. na motivate na noon ko hehe. . salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The online explorer legit kana sis, haaay! Diko na magawa mga yan sa ngayon, dito nga sa read nakaw na lang oras ko😥. Good luck sa new journey mo in other online earning app sissy :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pg di mkya sis pwede nmn mg absent ah. Sa appics nga 2 days akong wlang post.. salamat sissy bsta kya lng ng oras ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with a new platform may you have more success on this platform good wishes to you..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much and you can try also that if you have enough time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok I will start soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago