Impulsive buying?

14 26
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: June 16,2022
Author: Sequoia

"The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases;

his mercies never come to an end;

they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness."

Lamentations 3:22

Wazzup folks! It's me again, your histrionic tree. LOL. Watching the Bitcoin Cash going down and down makes me sing "spaghetting pababa, pababa ng pababa". HAHAH for those who aren't Filipino, just don't mind the words that you didn't understand. Sometimes life is much better when we know less. Less hurt, less disappointments and less heartbreaks.

Too much information will often paralyze us from doing the things that we used to happily do. I am here again, talking nonsense in this article. Well, I am just so tired from today's events and revelations.

We went to the university this afternoon because we have to sign our Thesis paper and also did some pictorial with our group in thesis. It was fun actually if it just not for the gloomy weather.

My body's too weak and I just wanna go home to sleep. Maybe that's because of my period.

I know, I shouldn't be writing if I don't have anything good or motivating to say but hey, I just want to make the best our of my time while waiting for my employer to call me in the messenger. Well, he said that he will call me this evening for the orientation.

I just hope that he won't forget about it just like last night hahaha. I even bought a headphone for this orientation huhu. Regardless, I won't stop from finding clients till I'll be stable in here. As what they always say, we have different season to bloom and we just gotta wait for it to come.

Despite of having no budget, I still chose to buy it because I am certain that I'll be needing it in my work. The headphone works well and gladly, I just bought it for 395 pesos hihi. I just hope that it'll last.

Look at that sleepy face hahha. Do you think I can really get this job guys? HUHUHU I hope so. Well, I don't have any plans to back out and lose hope. I have goals and I need to double time for that hihi.

Anyways, I am still open for sponsors for my graduation fees ahhahah. Please don't hesitate, it'll be highly appreciated. LOL

Do you think I am being impulsive in buying something that I am not sure if I could really use? Well, I am just being ready just in case. Well, if it's really for me, nothing can stop it from coming to you.

I wonder what you guys think.

Don't forget to comment below. LOL.

Thank you for your time guys!

4
$ 0.88
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

ang ending need na nuon nimo i resell aigooo...sorry late comment beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHhA gani beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda na din yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din sis hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very useful din naman, and Malay mo magagamit mo Yan in the coming days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, is rusty will just give a blessings I will gladly share it to you...I wish all of us here will be prosperous especially in financial matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,. hoping as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's for your own good naman. Someday you'll realized that you've made the right decision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis. Sana nga hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was planning to buy one too, sis. I badly need it since nawala yung headset ko sa locker. Ewan ko kung bakit nawala. May naka share sa locker ko now at sinasabi niya di daw niya nakita daw headset ko. Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakooo sayang naman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the book of lamentations is very soothing to my friend's heart, life is never alone because God is always in our lives, His love is always there every time and every moment, we are always renewed by Him about life. I always believe in Him because God is good even though at this time we are experiencing suffering when everything changes but I am sure God will always bless those who always hope in Him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Glory be to the highest

$ 0.00
1 year ago